W&E Photographie Reviews

13 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for W&E Photographie

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

W&E Photographie 1
W&E Photographie 2
W&E Photographie 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Organized yet laid back - perfect mix!

    Wesley and Emma were dream wedding photographers! We are so happy we hired them. 18 months after our wedding, I still love looking back at the moments they not only helped capture but also helped curate. They were the perfect mix of laid back and casual so as to put us at ease but also organized and assertive to direct our large wedding party when needed. They were helpful and guided us as their subjects but where never imposing. I would gladly hire them again (but hopefully will not have a need for a wedding photographer in the future...).

    Sent on 01/09/2019
    W&E Photographie 4
    W&E Photographie 5
    W&E Photographie 6
  • User4613912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wesley and Emma are hands down the best photographers I have ever worked with! They are fun, relaxed, and not mention wonderful at what they do! They truly captured the joy and love during our day, and they made us feel at ease. Our photos are better than I could have ever hoped for, and our friends and families love looking at them and reliving the day with us. I am so thankful for these two wonderful people because they truly made our day extra special.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • User3832853 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we chose W+E to photograph our engagement & our wedding. We love them & very highly recommend them :-)

    Sent on 01/19/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wes and Emma Teague of W&E Photographie went above and beyond our expectations. Photography was my top priority in planning my wedding and therefore, I did extensive research on photographers from all over. After coming across the work of W&E Photographie, I fell in love with their aesthetic and overall photography style. After our initial meeting with them to go over questions and generalizations, we left knowing they were the ones for the job. In addition to the gorgeous work they do, Wes & Emma were attentive, organized, detailed, professional, and personable. I was a detail-oriented bride who designed and planned my entire wedding and I met my match as they were there at every turn with organized timelines and reminders to help assure everyone was on the same page. In addition, we felt very comfortable with them which was important to us as we were letting them in on an intimate and special time of our lives.

    The day of our wedding, Wes and Emma were early to the venue which put us at ease. They were calm and professional all day. They even provided some comic relief to keep things light and relaxed. They took care of photographing every detail and emotion that occurred that day, which we get to lovingly relive every time we go through our wedding photographs. We gave them our full trust and in return, they went above and beyond, creatively documenting the best day of our lives. I would highly recommend W&E Photographie as they professionally manage themselves while producing stunning photographs to admire for a lifetime.

    Sent on 12/20/2013
  • User3836064 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    W&E Photographie truly are THE BEST wedding photographers. Wesley + Emma are so warm, friendly, welcoming, loving, hilarious, & joyful. They have a natural ability to make everyone feel beautiful and photogenic. It's evident how much they care for one another and care about capturing the love between the individuals they are photographing. Having them photograph one of the most important seasons of my life was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wesley & Emma are the best. I cannot say enough positive things about this pair. Not only do you get amazing photographs, you get to spend your wedding day with two of the sweetest people you will ever meet. Emma calmed me down after two wedding day upsets and helped me refocus on what the day was truly about. So many of my guests commented on how they just enjoyed being around our photographers. I cried (happy tears) when I got our wedding images which covered everything from the most romatic moments to some of our hilarious dance moves at the reception. I could not have picked anyone better to capture my wedding day. I will treasure the photographs forever.

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I absolutely loved working with W&E Photographie. Wesley and Emma are so down to earth and easy to work with. Not to mention , they are great at what they do! They captured so many great moments from our wedding day. All of the pictures were beautiful. I hope to work with them again in the future. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh, sweet goodness, W&E are above and beyond. Wesley and Emma are a marvelous team with skills equipped to capture any and every moment in the most blissful way. Wesley is hilarious, which helps to make your natural smile all the more bright. Emma is genuine, which enables each photo to have this dreamy character. My husband and I could not have asked for more talented photographers to take our wedding day pictures.

    I only recommend you don’t invite them on the dance floor, these two definitely put the rest of us to shame! ;)

    Sent on 01/20/2014
  • A

    Anne · Married on 10/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wesley and Emma are possibly the most adorable and talented photography couple out there. They are kind, flexible, fun, and a complete joy to work with. Not only that, but the quality of their work is superb. Sessions with them are completely comfortable and enjoyable and you could not possibly go wrong hiring them.

    Go book them. Now.

    Sent on 01/10/2012
  • C

    Christen · Married on 07/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wesley and Emma are the perfect pair to photograph your day full of love and joy. Not only am I thankful for the countless hours they spent photographing every detail of our wedding day, but I also appreciate everything that Emma did in the months leading up to our big day to make sure everything ran perfectly. Their wonderful balance as a couple is reflected in their ability to capture a wedding with such ease and poise. We are thankful for the beautiful and artistic photos we get to look back on every single day, and the friendship we have with these two sweet people.

    Sent on 02/18/2012
  • B

    Betsy · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wesley and Emma are absolutely amazing! Benjamin and I will use them forever more for any photo needs we may have. We drove 8 hours just to get them to take our pictures and we recommend them all the time. We have friends who loved our pictures so much that they too will be making the 8 hour trek to have this splendid couple take their pictures. They are not only a great price, but they take great pictures, AND give tons of options. I had someone different take my bridal pictures (before I knew about W+E) and he only sent me 10 edited shots for double what W+E charged, and they sent me over 100!!!! I cannot say enough how much I adore them as people and as photographers.

    Sent on 02/12/2012
  • User4113896 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very first vendor we sought out after we got engaged was W&E Photographie. They had done a beautiful job with a few of my friends at their weddings so I had had my eye on them. Wesley and Emma are amazing and so talented. They capture more natural elements of the day and the couple so it never feels stiff. You feel completely relaxed when you're getting photographed. Also... we got married in the off wedding season so that might be a factor, but we got our photos back in 2 weeks!

    Sent on 03/13/2015
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 08/17/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we love our pictures!!!! yall are awesome:) only regret i have is not asking to get more pictures of our entire bridal party and then with all the families together- immediate families and us. but we love our pictures. couldnt have asked for better photographers. yall made my very bland church look okay in pics:)

    Sent on 12/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review