Voyageur Motion Pictures Reviews

21 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Voyageur Motion Pictures

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Voyageur Motion Pictures 1
Voyageur Motion Pictures 2
Sort by:
  • J

    julie · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Special

    If you want a Hollywood quality video with a videographer who takes the time to get to know you, your style, and listen to your desire for you video of your one and only special day Kea is your lady. She was such a joy to work with. We met up before the wedding to talk about our style and what we wanted the video to look like and she DEFINITELY delivered! She was so much fun to have be with us on our day. She sent us some stills from the video and the video came soon after. I HIGHLY recommend Voyageur Motion Pictures to anyone seeking to capture the beauty of their wedding day.

  • K

    Kyle Potter · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best videographer we could have asked for

    We simply cannot recommend Kea enough. From our first meeting until our wedding day, she was a joy to work with. But the video she put together absolutely blew us away. She managed to perfectly capture our day. Kea did an amazing job taking our ideas and wishes, while folding in her own expertise to make something that we'll treasure for the rest of our lives. Hire Kea. It's one of the best decisions we made.

  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Kea as our videographer was one of the absolute best choices we made for our wedding!! Not only is she incredibly talented and professional, she's unbelievably passionate about what she does. Every step of the way, she was encouraging and flexible. She wanted to hearing our vision, our likes and dislikes, and was adamant about capturing our day in a way that was personal to us. You can tell she gets real joy out of doing this and having her around all day was a pleasure. She delivered our wedding highlight video even faster that we expected and it literally blew us away! It truly embodies the excited anticipation and joy we were feeling that day. We're so grateful to have it as a memento that really takes us back to that feeling. If you're contemplating video for your wedding - DO IT - and definitely choose Kea!

  • A

    Aisha Waseem · Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Week

    Kea was absolutely amazing to work with! She is extremely flexible and easy to work with. She thinks outside of the box to get the most perfect shots. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. If I ever want a video made again, I will choose Kea! She won’t let you down. She shot clips from 4 of my wedding events and they turned out phenomenal.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kea was a dream. This was by far the best investment we made on our wedding day. Not only is Kea easy to work with and an excellent communicator who delivers a very professional product, she is talented. Raw talent is not something you can easily find! She is skilled in audio technology, drone footage, filming, and editing. Video is something that truly tells a story, and it's an art form. The best memory you can have from an important event like a wedding is this.

    Additionally, for the value, she went above and beyond for us, spending additional time before and after being scheduled to do so and delivered a stunning video before we expected it! Worth. Every. Penny.

    Thanks, again, Kea!
    Lindsey & Dave

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea is AMAZING!!! Our video was done so quickly and she killed it. I love the video and have had so many compliments on it from friends and family. (I cry everytime I watch it, in the best way)She went the extra mile for us and was so professional. I would hire her again in a second!! I can't recommend her enough!!

    Voyageur Motion Pictures 3
    Voyageur Motion Pictures 4
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Long overdue! My husband and I usually were a few steps behind in every process of wedding planning imaginable, which included videography. Kea was absolutely amazing and worked through our procrastination :) We really had no idea what style we were looking for in our video or what we would like to see, but after meeting with Kea a few times, she was able to pick up a few key things from both of our personalities and create an amazing video which we will cherish for years to come. Kea and her husband Rudy were beyond professional, but at the same time approachable and you could have a conversation with them like real people. We were not overwhelmed with a bunch of added questions prior to the wedding and the videography portion of the wedding was basically the one area where we had no added stress, Kea kept things simple (which was necessary for us). On the day of the wedding, we had no worries, and the day went perfect. At the end of the experience with Kea, it was basically like you invited another friend to your wedding. We even took whiskey shots together after the ceremony (sorry Kea :) ). I would highly recommend you snag Kea for your wedding videography before she is booked out.

  • Raghad & Mujahid

    Raghad & Mujahid · Married on 12/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly wish I could give Kea a 10 stars review, because 5 starts just does not give justice to how amazing she is to work with and how phenomenal her work is. There are no words to truly describe the out of this world experience that Kea delivered in every aspect of capturing our wedding day. Not only did Kea exceed our expectations, but her services and genuine enthusiasm set the bar at a whole different level. From sun up to midnight Kea used her creative, professional talents to video numerous memories. She went above and beyond anything that we expected. She is also so willing to work with any special requests you may have and is set on making the videos your vision. She was so easy to work with and delivered a precious keepsake that has made everyone cry that have watched her final creative work of art. Thank you Kea from the bottom of our hearts! My whole family also loved having Kea there on our wedding day.You need Kea to capture your special day; you will be extremely happy that you did! The Wedding day was awesome, but as the bride with so much going on it was a blur - We are all now able to watch precious moments over and over again – Kea’s talents bring the video viewer back in time and you feel all of the special emotions of the day as if you are back experiencing it all over again. Now that takes a special talent.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to hire a videographer a little late in the game - just a few short weeks before our wedding. We researched several options and ultimately selected Voyageur Motion Pictures. Somewhat new to the industry, Kea didn't have an extensive catalog, but we liked what we saw on her website and felt at ease after meeting with her. We received our final video yesterday and could not be more pleased. More than a few happy tears were shed while watching. After a whirlwind of activity on wedding day, we got a little fuzzy on the details. We are so thankful to have this video to remind us how perfect our day was. Kea did an amazing job capturing the exact feeling we were hoping for -- warm, sentimental, and fun! Give her a shot -- you won't be disappointed!

  • D

    D · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea was a joy to work with! Not only was she organized, prompt, and kind. Her work is marvelous, we were beyond pleased! Kea is also a stellar person, she was sweet and professional. She asked all the right questions and was flexible in working with us to get exactly what we wanted. Can't say enough good things about this talented lady!

  • G

    Gina · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Anyone who is looking into a videographer for their special day Kea is the one!! We can’t even put into words how much we love our wedding video! It’s absolutely amazing and was the best money we have spent! We get to relive our wedding day every time we watch it! Kea is the the best in the business and she is very sweet, we highly recommend her! She captured all of the love and happiness of our best day ever! You can tell by her work that she loves what she does and truly cares about your video! Thank you Kea, working with you was very easy and lots of fun!

  • A

    Alina · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed with your decision to hire Voyageur Productions. Kea is not only an amazing videographer, but she was also super organized during the planning stages. She made sure to get to know us before the wedding day and kept me on track by asking for things such as wedding timelines, which I would have procrastinated on. The video itself is a dream come true. She perfectly captured all of the love and happiness of the wedding day and somehow made it fit perfectly with the music. I could no be happier.

  • M

    Mike · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea did everything we could have hoped and more than we could have ever imagined to make our wedding video as beautiful as the wedding itself was. We'll watch it and remember all of the emotion in great detail for the rest of our lives. Thanks Kea!!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea captured our wedding perfectly! Those who were not able to attend have commented that her video made them feel as though they were there. Every time I watch it, I am brought back to all the emotion and excitement of the day. Her production skills are amazing -- several people said it looked like it came straight from "The Bachelor." I am so happy we have these videos to cherish for a lifetime!

  • H

    Heidi · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish Kea did an incredible job filming our wedding. She took the time to get to know us and gather our input, resulting in an amazingly beautiful and personal finished product. We honestly could not have been happier with our video.

  • C

    Chantel · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea did a wonderful job capturing our wedding day! We loved her work and hardly even knew she was with us all day getting some really neat shots.

  • N

    Nora · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be happier with Kea. Both the final outcome, and the process of working with her, brought us so much joy. She was responsive to our requests and found it important to know us as a couple. On our wedding day, she was somehow simultaneously discreet, incredibly efficient, and friendly. When we received her final product (very quickly), we were thrilled. She captured the spirit of our guests, the two of us, and the day perfectly. Thank you!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am SO thankful we chose to work with Voyageur Productions! Kea was such a joy to work with and her work turned out better than we could have dreamed. We are so grateful to have captured our wedding day with a film that we can watch with together for years to come. We really got to know Kea and connected personally. It was truly fun to work with her throughout the planning process and wedding day. We HIGHLY recommend working with Voyageur Productions for your wedding film. You’ll be so glad you did!

  • A

    Abigail · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super pleased with our wedding video! It captures the emotions of our day better than I had dreamed. Can't say enough good things about what a pleasure Kea was to work with. Can't recommend highly enough!! I LOVE our wedding video!

  • T

    Tess · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kea with Voyaguer Productions is nothing short of amazing! Our engagement shoot was so easy and fun! We were so happy with our entire experience and highly recommend her as both a photographer and videographer!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop your search for wedding videography right now and book with Kea.

    She's extremely talented, super nice and laid back, yet very organized!
    Her quick responses and prep work she put into our day made her so easy to work with. Kea blended into the background perfectly at our wedding, and she was able to produce an incredible video that we will treasure for years to come (which she sent just a few weeks after our wedding day!).

    I can't recommend Voyageur Motion Pictures enough.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review