Vows By Christy Reviews

10 | Shawnee, OK
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Vows By Christy

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Vows By Christy 1
Sort by:
  • G

    Gisela Vargas · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience!

    Christy was a pleasure to work with! She took the time to get to know us and our story and she incorporated it into our vows beautifully! Our ceremony was meaningful and very "us" which was exactly what we hoped for. I'm so happy Christy was able to make our wedding meaningful and sweet!!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
    Vows By Christy 2
  • E

    Edward · Married on 08/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was a life saver, I contacted her last minute and she accommodated us with hardly and time to plan. She pulled of a great ceremony.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • C

    chavela · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy truly has a gift with words! she personalized our vows perfectly and helped us with our rehearsal.

    Sent on 08/31/2016
  • M

    Mary Ann · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was great and I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was amazing. She was able to do last minute (which was the only way I could have made my wedding happen). She was very friendly and helped answer all my questions. I couldn't have asked for better!

    Sent on 10/15/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for a wonderful day

    Sent on 09/06/2015
  • L

    Laureen · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was incredibly nice and gave us exactly what we wanted- a simple, beautiful ceremony!

    Sent on 07/03/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy performed our wedding ceremony 3/14/15, she did an amazing job. We loved our personalized wedding vows. Our special day was so perfect thanks to Vows by Christy. Can't recommend her enough.

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy did such an awesome job officiating my wedding! I Would have been lost without her because I was soooo nervous and she was just the best calm and right on cue for everything!!!! Thanks again Christy!!!

    Sent on 02/23/2015
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 05/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was wonderful! She helped so much came up with so many beautiful ideas and found pieces to add to our ceremony that were specific for my husband and I. It was very personal and you could feel the love from Christy. We had several people after the wedding comment about how much they loved her as an Officiant and what a beautiful job she did. I couldn't have been more happy.

    Sent on 02/22/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review