Vows At The Beach Reviews

5 | Murrells Inlet, SC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Vows At The Beach

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Heather

    Heather W. · Married on 01/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 out of 10! Wouldn't Change a Thing!

    Tricia created a ceremony just like we wanted and then put just the perfect touches on it to make it extra meaningful. Her professionalism and kind hearted, easy going personality really helped us relax and enjoy it from beginning to end. She was incredibly flexible as we went back and forth on the time of our elopement because the ceremony was outside. We highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/17/2021

    Vows At The Beach's reply:

    Aww, thank you so much for your kind word, Heather! You and Jim made my job easy. I wish you all the best as you begin this new chapter of your lives as husband and wife!
  • Angela

    Angela S. · Married on 12/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience!

    Tricia was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. She recommended the perfect location and treated us as if it were our first wedding when in fact, it was our 9th vow renewal! So from experience we can say for certain, Tricia is the best!!! Thank you. You made this old lady feel like a young bride for sure.

    Sent on 01/08/2020

    Vows At The Beach's reply:

    Angela, thank you so much for your kind words. I loved meeting you and David and learning about your tradition of saying "I do" every year. I can think of no better way to keep the sparks flying year after year. I wish you many, many more years of happiness and joy! Hugs, Tricia
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother’s Day Wedding

    Tricia was very professional and punctual

    Sent on 05/21/2019

    Vows At The Beach's reply:

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Nicole! I was honored to be a part of your special day! Here is wishing you and Dontray a lifetime of happiness and joy!
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tricia has been absolutely wonderful. Her custom service litterly brought both my fiancé and I to tears. Her communication is wonderful as well. It takes great skill to put an anxious brides mind at ease and she pulled it off seamlessly.

    Sent on 09/27/2015
  • Mandy

    Mandy · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tricia wrote the most personal and touching ceremony I have ever heard! Not just because it was my wedding either. She included details that were personal to us and made almost everyone tear up. She also had great ideas for parts of the ceremony that we wouldn't have thought of but absolutely loved!

    Sent on 11/12/2012