Weddings

Von Wedding Films Reviews

Von Wedding Films

Von Wedding Films

Oklahoma City, OK
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • P
    Pat Married on 08/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Von Wedding Films videography was amazing! They captured every moment! Their staff was very friendly and made sure that we were able to relive everything again and again by viewing the beautiful video. Would definitely use their service again!
  • User854104 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Von did a great job with our wedding video. They were very professional throughout the day and didn't get in anyone's way. The video is great!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Von Wedding Photography was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and I are so pleased with their work. Their Wedding Day Edit was absolutely amazing! To able to watch and share the experience with our guests was fantastic. I believe everyone, including my husband and I, loved watching the Wedding Day Edit. It was also great to be able to see our reactions while watching it. It was definitely something we will share with all of our family and friends. Thank you for capturing our special day.
  • L
    Linda Married on 05/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our entire family LOVED the video from Von Wedding Films.....it was exceptional quality and delivered as promised. You could tell that extra care was taken to provide a real treasure of the wedding experience. Still pictures are wonderful but there's nothing to compare to actual video. We are so glad to have it. The ease of sharing it with friends and family who were unable to attend was a real bonus.
  • C
    Leslie Married on 04/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very friendly service. And OUTSTANDING video work!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 05/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Using Von Wedding Films was one of our best decisions that we made in our wedding. They are not only incredible at what they do, but they were so much fun to work with and extremely helpful with every aspect of planning our wedding.

    On our wedding day, they filmed the wedding, then while Mark was still filming the reception, Trisha was working on editing the wedding day and was able to show the wedding day edit at our reception. We were all blown away by how great it looked already, and even brought the video with us on our honeymoon and were able to re-live the wedding, and watch it multiple times there.

    I HIGHLY recommend using Von Wedding Films. Even if you are unsure about using a videographer, you will not regret this decision.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 01/23/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very helpful and very polite. The only problem was how long it took to get the finalized product. It took five months to get the finalized product. But overall they did a wonderful job. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 01/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    While the finished product took a few more weeks than I'd hoped, it was beautiful and the whole family loves it. Mark and Trisha were really great. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 01/17/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark and Trisha did both of our daughters weddings and I will absolutely call them when our son gets engaged. The best part of having Von Wedding Films do the wedding was knowing that I could completely relax and turn over that aspect of the wedding to their capable hands. And in both cases our trust was rewarded with spectacularly beautiful results.
  • L
    Lori Married on 06/14/2003
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have only wonderful things to say about Von Wedding Films! My husband and I got married in 2003, and we have long agreed that they were by far the best decision we made for our wedding day. Not only were the Von Lankens extremely professional and creative, but they also provided a lovely personal touch -- a thoughtfulness that made such a difference in our experience. (They were also incredibly helpful in planning and producing our "growing up" video!) All in all, a fantastic company that I recommend wholeheartedly. We have shown our video countless times and always look forward watching it on our anniversary!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 05/01/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark & Trisha were pleasant to work with and very professional. Mark was very unobtrusive...never really noticed him during the ceremony or reception but he got wonderful footage of everything. ABSOLUTELY the best thing was the Enhanced Highlight...an edited 3 minute clip that we have watched dozens of times and sent to dozens of people. They provided it in all different formats for the kids to put on their iphones, on facebook, on blog, email, etc., so that we could share it every way possible. It is truly a masterpiece of editing. Truly, you only watch the entire video maybe once, and you would never send it to anyone else. But the highlight video was something we could send to friends & family who didn't make the wedding, and we've enjoyed it so much. Definitely worth it! It did take a little longer than I thought it would, but it was worth the wait. I've already booked them for my next son's wedding!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/12/2009
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Von Wedding Films did a WONDERFUL job...if you want a memory to treasure for a lifetime select them as YOUR videographer. Oh yeah and I would recommend to shoot a "How We Met" video...it might be the greatest thing ever! I highly recommend them and they are great people that really CARE about their clients.
  • golfpunk45
    Ali Married on 10/10/2009
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanst sure if I wanted a videographer at my wedding but now I'm so happy I did! I love watching our wedding video, it is a great way to refresh my memory of our big day! I was shocked to see some footage of our ceremony and vows already playing on our wedding favor table at the end of the night. I know that our guests really enjoyed seeing the recap of the ceremony on their way out. I loved working with Von Wedding Films and would suggest and encourage their service to any bride!
  • K
    Kendall Married on 05/01/2010
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding video from Von Wedding Films will always be one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Although at first I did not think we needed a videographer, the outcome was beyond marvelous & so special & important to my husband, our families, & me. Von Wedding captured the spirit, the beauty, the joy of the day perfectly. And one of the neatest aspects was I did not notice they were there the entire day - I am normally super awkward on video, but this was perfect.

    I absolutely would recommend them to any bride & groom.