Weddings

Vitalic Photo Reviews

Vitalic Photo View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

17 User photos

Sort by:
  • Chandler
    Chandler M. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement & Wedding Photos Perfection

    Chrissy did an amazing job on our engagement photos and I knew as soon as I saw those that she was the ONE for our wedding photos too! She was so down to earth, easy going and very fun to work with and had our photos edited back to us in pretty quick turn around time! I highly recommend hiring Vitalic Photo for any major life events you may encounter... Thank you Chrissy!
  • Jenna
    Jenna Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!!! We are so happy!!

    We are SO happy we hired Vitalic Photography for our Wedding Day. Chrissy is so sweet and made us feel so relaxed while she captured the most beautiful day of our lives. Her photos are gorgeous and she truly captured the most magical moments. My husband and I are LOVING going through our wedding photos because every one of them is so beautiful. She captured moments I didn’t even remember happening, so it was so fun to relive our special day through our photos! Chrissy’s photos are crisp, bright, and capture life’s most beautiful moments! You won’t be disappointed if you choose Vitalic Photography for your Wedding Day.
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best decisions we made on our wedding day was choosing Vitalic Photography for our wedding photos! Chrissy was absolutely amazing. She made us feel very comfortable and already knew everything about our venue. The expertise she brought helped organize our large bridal party. Thank you so much for the amazing job! We have only seen our sneak peek and are so excited to the see the rest! Would definitely recommend, you will not be disappointed!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chrissy is one of the most sweetest person I have ever came in contact with. She did our engagement photos and wedding photos. She is absolutely outstanding!!! Her work is spot on! My husband and I was so pleased with our engagement photos and can't wait to see our wedding photos. We know that they'll be nothing short of amazing! If you're looking for a photographer that knows the art of photography, look no further...Chrissy and her assistant, Keith are amazing!!!! :)
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chrissy was excellent! She was very professional throughout the whole process but yet made everyone comfortable while taking pictures. All of our wedding pictures were beautiful and we got them back a lot quicker than expected! I would definitely recommend Vitalic Photo and use them again!
  • A
    Allie Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicki and Chrissy from Vitalic are amazing! They photographed our engagement session and our wedding and all of the pictures are beautiful. They were so easy to get in contact with and answered all of my questions right away. I would highly recommend using them.
  • A
    Allison Married on 08/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicki and Chrissy at Vitalic Photo were absolutely wonderful! They were incredibly easy to get a hold of and work with from Day 1. Since ours was a destination wedding, we set up an early morning phone call for our first consultation where they patiently answered every question we had. After looking at several other photographers, in the end, the photos spoke for themselves. If you're looking for a photographer that can truly capture your day and make even the worst of conditions look magical, Vitalic is the way to go!

    On our wedding day Nicki and Chrissy showed up early and got right down to work. They photographed all of our little details while we completed our finishing touches. They then managed to get every other little detail as the day progressed! As my bridesmaid put it, "they didn't miss a blink!" We were quite literally surrounded by storms as we began to take pictures after the ceremony, but despite the chaos and impending rain Nicki and Chrissy managed to get some extraordinary photos while we rushed from site to site.

    Everything about Vitalic Photo was wonderful and I'd highly recommend them to anyone! Not only are they incredibly easy to work with, but their artistic abilities are truly impressive.

  • User1878792 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have so many great pictures that I haven't been able to decide which ones to print. Additionally, my photos were completely edited and in my hand in about 2 weeks, which makes the wedding photo experience so much more fun and enjoyable.
  • E
    Erin Married on 04/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot speak highly enough of Vitalic! My photographer was Chrissy and she was wonderful! I fell in love with their photography style when I first saw their website and knew they are who I wanted to capture my special day. They definitely did not disappoint! The pictures are all beautiful and the only difficult part will be picking any favorites! But besides the beautiful end product, they were also wonderful to work with leading up to the big day. I was a long distance bride (living in GA while planning my FL wedding) and emailed quite often. But every time I emailed with a question or concern she got back to me immediately with an answer. She also worked with my tight schedule on my wedding planning visits down to make sure we were able to meet. We met twice before the wedding and the last time was about a month before the wedding. We talked in detail on scheduling and how the day would play out so that she would know where to be when, and she didn't miss a beat!! I am so happy with my decision to use Vitalic and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found Vitalic on facebook after seeing a friend from college post a photo of her sisters wedding. After searching for a month or 2 and looking at dozens of photographers I knew the style I wanted but just couldnt seem to find the RIGHT photographer that captured the photos I envisioned. After seeing that friend's photo on facebook I about died and knew THAT is the photographer I have to have! That is exactly what I am looking for! Their way of capturing sweet candids that I thrive for and the posey photos that you need but dont want to come out cheesy (which Vitalic makes sure they do not!) make up a perfect balance for the photographs. I couldnt have imagined my photos coming out ANY more perfect from my wedding day and I literally look at them almost every day, granted ive only had them a week ;) Vitalic got ALL the 1200! photos back to me only 3 weeks after my wedding! I mean if thats not amazing service I dont know what is! Thanks Vitalic for making these wonderful memories of our wedding that we will cherish for a lifetime. We are forever grateful. <3 - Lindsay & Ryan Levy
  • D
    Daniel Married on 02/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chrissy shot both our engagement and wedding photos and they both turned out great. She was always available to answer our questions and was very flexible and attentive to our needs during the shoots. The pictures were available faster than we thought and were delivered to us in nice packaging. Would definitely use again!
  • Sandy
    Sandy Married on 11/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very professional and we love the pictures that we received. We got our pictures within 6 weeks of the wedding, and they came packaged in a cute little box with a personalized jump drive. Chrissy has a great eye and gave us some awesome pictures. She made sure to hit every picture we mentioned on our check-list and the only pictures that we don't have are random specific ones that we forgot to ask for. I would highly recommend them to other friends.
  • M
    Margie Married on 06/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic photography, outstanding professionals, loved the pictures.
  • User1338302 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very friendly and easy to work with!
  • User1170834 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the very beginning working with Nicki and Chrissy from Vitalic was wonderful. They were very good about asking for what we wanted out of the experience, and were very responsive to my many emails. I followed their blog and was always so impressed with the other weddings they photographed, so as our wedding approached I felt very confident in their ability to do the same for us.

    They were prompt and professional - there were times I didn't even realize they were there! They were happy to accommodate any special requests I had (even when I was asking during the wedding reception itself!). I absolutely LOVED my photos, and am beyond happy that I chose Vitalic.

    While I don't live in Florida, I go back there a couple times a year. We will for sure be using them again for family photos at some point in the future! I just wish I could get married again so we could use them again!

    Seriously, brides, I highly recommend them and hope that you use them to document your special day!
  • L
    Lisa M. Married on 01/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I learned about the Vitalic team because they photographed my friend and my cousin’s wedding (I was a bridesmaid). I loved what they did for both -they really showcased a unique style that is romantic and beautiful - so we hired them for our wedding.

    The Vitalic team did an extraordinary job! We had a very modern look to our event and therefore asked that they give us elegant and timeless photos. They did just that and we are thrilled with the results. They are professional, quick to respond and a great value. Planning a wedding can be extremely hectic, but the Vitalic team makes working with them seamless and enjoyable. Not only do they deliver on their promises but they also make the process easy. One of the best parts is that you get your photos rather quickly after the event in a very convenient USB.

    Our photos came out gorgeous. Vitalic really captured some special moments with my mother and my husband. I also loved all the fun party photos and the hilarious Snapbooth photos. I am officially a fan for life and I plan to use them again.

    I highly recommend trusting the Vitalic team with your big day.
  • J
    Jen A. Married on 07/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing is the word that comes to mind when I think of Vitalic Photo. I highly recommend Nicki and Chrissy for engagement, wedding, and any other events you need photography services for. Their pictures will take your breath away. They are extremely talented and worth every penny. My husband was not a big fan of taking pictures and was so excited to see how beautiful our engagement and wedding pictures turned out. We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful pictures we have to remember our special day and this time of our life! Looking forward to using you for many events in the future!

    Jen and Levi
  • A
    Annie Married on 02/04/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I seriously do not even have words to express how thankful I am that I found you guys. My wedding pictures are some of the most amazingly gorgeous, beautiful wedding photo's I have ever seen. You two have a way of capturing moments, and we will be able to relive them forever. You made us feel as if we were back at the boardwalk on february 4th getting married all over again. We will treasure these photos forever, and I dream of the day that you will be photographing us again with our children! (Because it will happen!!) We are so excited to see our video!! We didn't plan on doing any kind of party when we got back home, but your pictures have made us change our minds! We are going to have a "viewing party"! we couldn't imagine not sharing these pictures with everyone! you guys are truely a class act all the way down to the packaging of our usb stick. Your turnaround time on our photographs was quicker than expected. Once again thank you guys so much, and we can't wait to work with you again in the future!!

    Annie & James
  • C
    Clare Married on 11/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nicki and Chrissy are amazing. Our photos came out just as we'd hoped - gorgeous. Their quality is incredible. We used them for engagement pics, bridal portraits, and our wedding. They are all wonderful. When they are shooting your wedding or reception you don't even know they are there. They captured the feel of the day perfectly. I feel fortunate we got to have them shoot our wedding since we had a popular date. Book early! They are worth every penny. We have already recommended them to at least 4 people since our wedding 4 months ago.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Vitalic Photo - they're amazing! They shot my wedding in the Florida Keys. After considering a number of local photographers, we ended up choosing to Vitalic Photo to take the trip down to do our wedding. It was well worth it. They're some of the best wedding photographers I have come across and the combination of quality and value they provide is hard to come by.

    Our wedding day saw torrential downpours but it's hard to see that from the photos - they shot around the weather and we have the wonderful photos I always dreamed of to remember the best day of our lives. The photos were so great we even got written up on Style Me Pretty and our friends all remarked at how wonderfully they captured the spirit of our day. Amazing how they turned what looked like a rainy day dilemma into beautiful wedding photos. That takes real talent, and I'm so grateful to have had them for our wedding.
  • R
    Rosie Married on 05/08/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vitalic Photo did both our engagement and wedding pictures and they turned out amazing. Several people commented that our pictures look like something out of a magazine or a movie. I honestly could not have been more pleased with them. Chrissy and Nikki were such a pleasure to work with and I was so impressed how they captured our wedding day so perfectly. I would recommend them to everyone.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 04/03/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I ADORE Chrissy and Nicky of Vitalic. Their talent, professionalism and personalities are unparalleled!! They are awesome about timeliness...always quick responses to emails and quick turnaround time on photos - they even had a preview on their blog just days after our wedding. They made us feel super comfortable with their laid back but organized personalities. And of course, LOVE the photos...about 2000 of our special day :)
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 01/01/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful photos, excellent communication and flexibility... Just wonderful! Our photos couldn't have been more perfect!

    If you're in the area, choose Vitalic Photo... you will not be disappointed :-)
  • Gator Girl
    Lesley Married on 10/17/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vitalic Photo was recommened to us by our wedding planner. We did not have the oppurtunity to meet before the wedding but communicated by email and phone. On the day of the wedding they captured all events as previously asked to do. I was even able to see some edited pictures the very next day! The price was very resonable and I have received so many compliments on my pictures. I would recommend them to anyone.
  • C
    Chrissy Married on 03/22/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Vitalic photography is amazing! This girl duo is very creative, friendly and have just been such a pleasure to work with.