Vital Entertainment Reviews

49 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Vital Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

49

10 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ashley Barnes · Getting married on 03/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party like a Rockstar!!

    Very professional, Easy to request songs. He interacted with the crowd all night, and he kept the energy up!!! Thank you Todd Williams for a great night

    Sent on 06/29/2020
  • J

    Jamie Thompson · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just a DJ

    Dan with Vital Entertainment was outstanding. He was more than just a DJ. He helped make the day go smoothly from beginning to end. He gave pep talks before the wedding, made us laugh during pictures, got the bridal party their drinks for toast, and kept the party going all night. Definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • A

    Angelia Williams · Married on 06/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Balmer Wedding

    Dan was the whole package in one! He definitely went above and beyond my expectations. He not only played music but helped make sure the night went how we wanted and stayed true to what me and my new husband had discussed with him.

    Sent on 06/20/2020
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan of Vital Entertainment was Awesome!!

    Dan was great and professional!!! He kept everything rolling and was a blast for the party!! Heard nothing but compliments from our guests!! DJ's play music but he made it fun and interacted with the crowd! For sure we would recommend!

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • K

    Kelsey Fisher · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vital Entertainment

    Dan was absolutely AMAZING and so easy to work with!! He was very organized and kept our reception going smoothly! One thing after another to keep the party going. He has a great personality and interacted with our guests, which they loved! We had SO many compliments regarding our reception and that is all thanks to Dan Bugner!! He made it a night that people would never forget! If you’re looking for a DJ to make your reception run absolutely perfect, you need Dan Bugner - Vital Entertainment!!

    Sent on 11/28/2019
  • Tyler

    Tyler Antenen · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a blast it was

    I highly recommend Dan and Vital Entertainment if you are looking for a DJ that does it all. I have been to weddings in the past that the “must do” events: “cake cutting, food lines, mother/son, father/daughter dances” get strung out and it feels like you will never get to the party part of the reception, not with Dan. He kept everything moving in a timely fashion without rushing these must do events. He led us straight into the open dance part of the reception and I had an absolute blast. I had nothing but positive comments from our wedding guests. He played a wide array of music that we requested upon meeting before the big day. If I had to do it over again, Dan would be our guy 100%. Please book him, you won’t regret it.

    Sent on 01/14/2020
  • Breanna

    Breanna Myers · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Excellent!!

    From the first message to the last Vital Entertainment was a such a pleasure to work with, lots of steps through the wedding process is stressful but finding this perfect DJ was the complete opposite!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • Olivia

    Olivia Martin · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vital was amazing and had our guests dancing all night long!

    Vital was amazing and had our guests dancing all night long!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • R

    Robert Kerschen · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome people to work with!!

    Todd was amazing! He was incredibly helpful and worked up everything we asked. He had everyone up dancing and kept the party going! Would definitely recommend to anybody that asks and everybody that doesn’t!!!!

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • C

    Corby Welch · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Welch Wedding

    Very organized and easy to deal with. Had every song we wanted and helped to keep the night flowing smoothly. I would use Dan or Todd for any event.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • D

    Dylan Wheeler · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    This DJ went well above and beyond any expectations. He made sure that our wedding was definitely one to remember. Would highly reccomend to anyone struggling to find a great DJ. The guys at Vital Entertainment are the absolute best. The wife and I appreciated everything he had done for us.

    Sent on 09/28/2019
  • K

    Katie Nolan · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!

    did so much more than we could hope for and brought the reception and ceremony to life :)

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • T

    Tim Mercer · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    40th Class Reunion

    Vital Entertainment assisted us by providing music while all of our classmates visited and got reaquainted, helped us with announcements & coordination of events, giveaways and raffle announcements. Thank you for all of your hardwork. We had numerous comments that this was the best reunion we've ever had and Vital Entertainment was a big part of that.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • R

    Roger Fox · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job at our wedding

    Very pleased with how well everything went.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Christina Rood · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice I ever made!

    Todd was absolutely fantastic! We met prior to the wedding to finalize all of the details. He and Dan spent extra time helping us pick a song for our grand march. On the day of, Todd got everyone hyped up and participating on the dance floor! Absolutely amazing, affordable, super organized, communicated with us every step of the way- would highly recommend! Our reception would not have been the same without him!!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Dan was great to work with! He was obviously focused on making sure that the wedding was “our” wedding and listened to what we wanted. His equipment looks very professional. During the event he remained focused on making sure that we got what we wanted for our money.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful

    Dan was helpful during the ceremony and reception at keeping everyone on track and moving the night along. He had great music selection but also listened to our wants and needs.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • S

    Sarah Herd · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and the perfect style for our wedding !

    Dan went above and beyond in giving us an amazing and memorable wedding. He was super prompt in any communication and fit my husband and I's personality perfectly. He is laid back but also takes charge when it comes to timelines and getting things done. The DJ is a beyond important part of your big day and you can't go wrong with Vital Entertainment

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • DeLonna

    Delonna Coleman · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Dan was awesome! He kept the party going and went beyond the call of duty with our requests. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • N

    Nathan Van Dever · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect dj

    Very good company to use we would definitely use him again. Very professional, knowledgeable and all around great guy!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • J

    Jason Heitman · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and a professional

    Very professional! Had everyone dancing, great song suggestions, kept the night progressing, worked extremely well with all the other vendors, kept us up to date with all that was going on. He greatly helped with the direction of the wedding and without him, the wedding could have been a disaster. He helped us have a far better wedding then we deserve. We highly suggest this D.J. and couldn't put a high enough rating for him. Thank you so much and wish you further success!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • J

    Joy Heitman · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent dj

    We hired Dan as a dj for our sons wedding. He was friendly and professional, kept the flow of the wedding going from the ceremony outside to the dancing inside later. Couldn't have asked for a better dj.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • L

    Lori Russell · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony and Reception

    These guys were great for our wedding ceremony and reception. They knew where to be, what to do and when to do it which was a huge relief on our very busy wedding day.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Focused around everything we wanted!

    Dan was wonderful! He did what we wanted and shared input on things we needed help with. He played music that fit our crowd and my guests complimented that aspect. Dan has a great sense of humor and made it very fun for the crowd. It was our wedding, and he made sure to focus around everything we wanted. He did this for us and I felt that he cared about us. I highly recommend him to everyone! We played the shoe game and the guests loved it! Several people of a variety of ages said how fun that was to watch. Dan made that very enjoyable! We loved everything about the reception that Dan of Vital Entertainment was part of!

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • C

    Carlie · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Dan

    Dan was absolutely incredible. He was very flexible and made sure to incorporate everything we wanted. He really gets to know the couple so the playlists match them and he is hands on with all of it. He did an amazing job and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 02/16/2019