Vital Entertainment Reviews

42 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Vital Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

42

8 User photos

Vital Entertainment 1
Vital Entertainment 2
Vital Entertainment 3
Vital Entertainment 4
Vital Entertainment 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • J

    Jamie Thompson · Getting married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than just a DJ

    Dan with Vital Entertainment was outstanding. He was more than just a DJ. He helped make the day go smoothly from beginning to end. He gave pep talks before the wedding, made us laugh during pictures, got the bridal party their drinks for toast, and kept the party going all night. Definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Olivia

    Olivia Martin · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vital was amazing and had our guests dancing all night long!

    Vital was amazing and had our guests dancing all night long!

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • C

    Corby Welch · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Welch Wedding

    Very organized and easy to deal with. Had every song we wanted and helped to keep the night flowing smoothly. I would use Dan or Todd for any event.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • D

    Dylan Wheeler · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    This DJ went well above and beyond any expectations. He made sure that our wedding was definitely one to remember. Would highly reccomend to anyone struggling to find a great DJ. The guys at Vital Entertainment are the absolute best. The wife and I appreciated everything he had done for us.

    Sent on 09/28/2019
  • K

    Katie Nolan · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing!

    did so much more than we could hope for and brought the reception and ceremony to life :)

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • T

    Tim Mercer · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    40th Class Reunion

    Vital Entertainment assisted us by providing music while all of our classmates visited and got reaquainted, helped us with announcements & coordination of events, giveaways and raffle announcements. Thank you for all of your hardwork. We had numerous comments that this was the best reunion we've ever had and Vital Entertainment was a big part of that.

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • R

    Roger Fox · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a great job at our wedding

    Very pleased with how well everything went.

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Christina Rood · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice I ever made!

    Todd was absolutely fantastic! We met prior to the wedding to finalize all of the details. He and Dan spent extra time helping us pick a song for our grand march. On the day of, Todd got everyone hyped up and participating on the dance floor! Absolutely amazing, affordable, super organized, communicated with us every step of the way- would highly recommend! Our reception would not have been the same without him!!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Dan was great to work with! He was obviously focused on making sure that the wedding was “our” wedding and listened to what we wanted. His equipment looks very professional. During the event he remained focused on making sure that we got what we wanted for our money.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful

    Dan was helpful during the ceremony and reception at keeping everyone on track and moving the night along. He had great music selection but also listened to our wants and needs.

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • S

    Sarah Herd · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and the perfect style for our wedding !

    Dan went above and beyond in giving us an amazing and memorable wedding. He was super prompt in any communication and fit my husband and I's personality perfectly. He is laid back but also takes charge when it comes to timelines and getting things done. The DJ is a beyond important part of your big day and you can't go wrong with Vital Entertainment

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • DeLonna

    Delonna Coleman · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Dan was awesome! He kept the party going and went beyond the call of duty with our requests. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • N

    Nathan Van Dever · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect dj

    Very good company to use we would definitely use him again. Very professional, knowledgeable and all around great guy!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • J

    Jason Heitman · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and a professional

    Very professional! Had everyone dancing, great song suggestions, kept the night progressing, worked extremely well with all the other vendors, kept us up to date with all that was going on. He greatly helped with the direction of the wedding and without him, the wedding could have been a disaster. He helped us have a far better wedding then we deserve. We highly suggest this D.J. and couldn't put a high enough rating for him. Thank you so much and wish you further success!!!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • J

    Joy Heitman · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent dj

    We hired Dan as a dj for our sons wedding. He was friendly and professional, kept the flow of the wedding going from the ceremony outside to the dancing inside later. Couldn't have asked for a better dj.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • L

    Lori Russell · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony and Reception

    These guys were great for our wedding ceremony and reception. They knew where to be, what to do and when to do it which was a huge relief on our very busy wedding day.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Focused around everything we wanted!

    Dan was wonderful! He did what we wanted and shared input on things we needed help with. He played music that fit our crowd and my guests complimented that aspect. Dan has a great sense of humor and made it very fun for the crowd. It was our wedding, and he made sure to focus around everything we wanted. He did this for us and I felt that he cared about us. I highly recommend him to everyone! We played the shoe game and the guests loved it! Several people of a variety of ages said how fun that was to watch. Dan made that very enjoyable! We loved everything about the reception that Dan of Vital Entertainment was part of!

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • C

    Carlie · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Dan

    Dan was absolutely incredible. He was very flexible and made sure to incorporate everything we wanted. He really gets to know the couple so the playlists match them and he is hands on with all of it. He did an amazing job and I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • S

    Sherri · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to weddings that he has done, top notch! Well planned! So impressed I am using him for my stepdaughter wedding in October! It will be fabulous!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • C

    Calvin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter is getting married in October and he is highly recommended.....I Know he will totally make it a memorable evening!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • C

    Colton · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been to several of his weddings and he has a very professional and quality show. He has a nice setup and keeps the people entertained start to finish. No boring pauses like other weddings with other djs. Keeps the wedding flowing smoothly and gives everyone a good time. We are using him for our wedding because hes the best dj around and has great prices!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to many weddings Daniel has done. Every wedding there were people dancing and having a good time. He is a dj that can feel the crowd, and goes with it. I am currently working with him to dj my wedding in October. Planning and booking with him has been so easy. Would definitely reccomend him to family & friends! After all, the dj is really who makes or breaks the reception.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • J

    Joshua · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get him early cause he’ll book up!! Dude knows what i like and how to keep the crowd going on the floor. Flows well with your itinerary.

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • C

    Christiana · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10! He really should add day of coordinator to his resume cause he really did a great job!! He was funny when needed, stern when things needed to start moving, and my guests adored his style and sense of humor. He laid everything out in advance and made sure to keep up updated during the evening. Thanks Again Dan!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever

    He was super friendly working with dan. He answered all my questions quickly and even gave me tips to make the day of go smoothly. My guest loved him as much as we did. He made sure everyone kept dancing and even helped teach the line dances to the older crowd.

    Vital Entertainment 6
    Sent on 01/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review