Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery Reviews

8 | Greene, ME
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 1
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 2
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 3
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 4
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 5
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 6
Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • Kayt

    Kayt Myers · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ideal spot for a wedding

    Vista was an ideal spot for our wedding. The rustic barn and stunning views were the backdrops for a most wonderful day. The staff is flexible, accommodating, and friendly. We couldn't have asked for a better venue!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 8
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 9
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 10
  • A

    Alexandria Butler · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paradis wedding

    Alicia was extremely helpful
    with answering questions and setting up visits throughout the planning and prep time. The homeymoon suite was beautiful and the house was great to have for the wedding party. Having the weekend to take care of everything allowed us to fully enjoy our wedding day. As a whole we had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend the Vista of Maine!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Still on cloud 9 after being married at Vista of Maine last Saturday. The views, the orchard, the barn - everything is absolutely breathtaking, and all of our guests were impressed with the gorgeous sunset and mountain views. We wanted a venue that was spacious and allowed for an indoor/outdoor flow with plenty to see and do. Vista of Maine was everything we hoped for. Alicia and Barbara were so helpful, checking in throughout the planning process and answering any questions we had. Can’t forget to mention they make amazing cider and apple cider donuts, which we incorporated into our big day and they were a HUGE hit. I would highly recommend this venue...you won’t regret it!!

    Sent on 09/26/2018
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 11
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 12
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 13
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 14
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 15
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 16
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our wedding here on Sept. 8th. We had booked with Alicia two and a half years prior to our wedding at a point where the venue was still being created into Alicia’s “vision.” We put our faith in the Ricker family to deliver on their vision, that we talked about during our first visit, and were nothing but impressed with the transformation! Alicia is so great and easy to work with! She was very accommodating to us, helping with nearly anything we might have needed to make our day go smoothly. The venue is absolutely stunning and, no matter where you are in the property, the views are incredible! Our guests had nothing but great things to say about Vista of Maine! We couldn’t have picked a more perfect venue for our wedding!! Thank you, Alicia, for everything and helping us make our dreams come true! We can’t wait to come up and visit again!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 17
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 18
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 19
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 20
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 21
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 22
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 23
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 24
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a hidden gem of wedding venues in Maine. My (now) husband and I just had our wedding here this past weekend and it was truly better than we could have ever imagined! Our guests could not stop talking about how perfect of a setting it was. Alicia was so helpful & quick to respond throughout the entire planning process. The views are indescribable, the barn comfortably fit our 120 guests, and the ceremony site was unbeatable. We would absolutely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 25
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 26
    Vista of Maine Vineyard & Cidery 27
  • User6035256 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most stunning views you will find in all of Maine!

    Sent on 03/09/2016
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a more perfect wedding day at Vista of Maine! The property is beautiful and filled with views of mountains for miles. It also over looks the majestic Sabattus Pond. The barn was transformed into a stunning & elegant space for our guests to eat & dance. Vista of Maine also provided the perfect end to the evening in the traditional Maine style of a large bonfire. My guests enjoyed dancing on the dance floor in the barn and also outside by the fire! It made for a truly remarkable and unforgettable wedding day!

    Sent on 07/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review