198 Reviews for Viscosi Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+17
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Engagement Shoot (6)
Digital Files (6)
Second Shooter (5)
Prints (5)
Multi. Locations (4)
Additional Hours (3)
Albums (3)
High-Res Images (2)
Destination / Travel (1)
One Event/Day (1)
198 Viscosi Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I don’t even know where to start, other than if you’re reading this, you need to book Viscosi Photography for your wedding!!! My now-husband and I both hate getting our pictures taken and John made us feel so comfortable within the first few minutes of our engagement shoot that we felt like models. On the wedding day, no matter what happened with the getting ready schedule, he kept us calm and laughing, while making sure to get key shots throughout the night! We can’t wait to book John for all of our family photos in the future.

Profile Picture Erin, 5/26/18, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Our daughter Marissa used Viscosi Photography for her wedding. John was wonderful, easy to work with and very professional. Everyone has such a fun time with his photo booth and props. HIghly recommend his services for your next party or event!

Profile Picture colleen, 3/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I couldn’t be more happier to choose John as our photographer! He is the best! I can’t wait to work with him for our Baby photoshoot , Baptism and etc, etc! Getting married is one of the most important chapters in someone’s life and being captured in pictures as the reminder of that important event is the key, John made sure to resume every second of that event in the pictures, We love you! He is absolutely Amazing and a great professional! Lissette n Lawrence

Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Profile Picture Lissette , 11/18/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Words can’t even describe how amazing John was on my wedding day!! He made sure we got every photo on my list that I wanted without taking away time from the fun, we did a first look so he came even earlier to get getting ready photos and stayed the entire night. He was very accommodating and flexible with everything and put me right at ease, every moment was captured and we couldn’t be happier with his services ! He also did an engagement shoot for us which was awesome as well, he spent a few hours which was more than I expected and was able to get us the pictures pretty quickly so we could use them. Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a photographer, our pictures are absolutely stunning !

Profile Picture Aly is, 10/12/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

After our initial meeting we booked John Viscosi for our wedding photos before we even made it back home. We scheduled our engagement photos for October 2016. We got them back and were blown away by how stunning they are. They were better than I had ever expected. During our shoot John was creative, fun and made us feel comfortable. We told him we would like some pictures with our 1 1/2 year old son. It was getting close to bedtime and our son started getting tired and cranky but John did not bat an eye. He just kept on shooting and the photos turned out beautiful. We cannot wait for September to have him photograph our wedding, as I fully trust that they will come out great.

Profile Picture nicole, 9/29/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John does very beautiful work

Profile Picture User6993504, Recently Married, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John Viscosi was the best! He knew exactly what he was doing, took wonderful photos of our wedding, gave us a great package, and provided the photos to us exactly when he said he would! I would use him again or for our next big event! Highly recommend Viscosi Photography!

Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
+4
Photos
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review - Add a comment...
Profile Picture Salvi, 9/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John is a great photographer.We loved every picture! He made my wedding day go by very smooth and organized. We would highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Julionna, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John was great from start to finish! He did our engagement and wedding photos and they were beautiful. We had two different locations where we needed him to take pictures and he was flexible and kept us on track with time.

Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Profile Picture Kayla, 8/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

John was very personable and very easy to work with. Our pictures came out amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Profile Picture Patti & Damon, 8/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John and his assistant were a pleasure to work with on our wedding day! They captured all the special moments throughout the day without being overwhelming. They rolled with whatever came up and were so much fun to work with. Very accommodating!

Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Profile Picture Ashley, 8/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John and his team were amazing for our day from start to finish!! The photo booth was a huge hit! John even managed to find a way to dodge the guest that thought she was the photographer all day and night! We even got a free engagement shoot with our package which we did at Yaddo in Saratoga with our family that came out wonderful! Can't wait to see all the photos!!

Profile Picture Tessa, 7/29/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

We booked John for our July 2017 wedding and could not have been happier! From the minute he started shooting our engagement photos (with our dog!), we knew we made the right choice. Our engagement photos came out beautifully and we were excited to use them on our "Save the Dates." Come wedding day, John and his assistant were awesome to work with....I forgot they were even there at some point because they were so good at being discrete. I was very impressed with how professional they were throughout the entire day. We just got our photos, and now we have the difficult task of picking out what ones will go in our album because there are so many beautiful ones to choose from! Thanks again John!

Profile Picture Marisa, 7/22/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John was fantastic...I highly recommend him...

Profile Picture Linda, 7/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John was an amazing photographer! He was willing to do our engagement shoot where we wanted and made it so fun and made us so comfortable! He took amazing shots through out our wedding night and his layout in the albums are breathtaking, when I received them it made me tear up and relive me amazing night all over again! We are so happy with his service and professionalism. He even went out of his way to ship us our albums since we are not local! Amazing photographer who made our wedding the best it could have been!

Profile Picture Becky, 4/22/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He was on time with an assistant and took all the photos that we requested....and more. Very professional and excellent to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 2/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

We decided to go with Viscosi for our wedding photography and could not have been happier. The package we purchased provided us with engagement photos as well. John was very good about getting all of the shots we wanted while not intruding or interfering throughout the entire day. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. They were very professional and the photos came out absolutely great.

Profile Picture Craig, 1/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Loved every second working with John. He makes you feel comfortable and really knows what he’s doing. I️ would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Photo for Viscosi Photography Review
Profile Picture Courtney, 1/7/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John was absolutely amazing for both our engagement and wedding photos!! He made us feel so comfortable and was so flexible with whatever we wanted! Our pictures were beautiful and we have already recommended him to our friends for their wedding.

Profile Picture Nicole, 11/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It was great fun working with John for our engagement pictures. They looked awesome and I can't wait to see our wedding pictures!!

Profile Picture Angela, 10/23/16, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

John Viscosi is the best photographer around! He went above and beyond for me and my husband to make sure we had the best wedding pictures. We are so in love with our photos especially the ones of our one year old daughter. We can't thank him enough for everything he did for us. He is affordable and gives you more than you money's worth. I highly recommend him.

Profile Picture Alison, 10/9/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I loved the wedding album! John was very professional and easy to work with. He took so many creative and unique photos at our DIY outdoor wedding

Profile Picture Angela, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

John did our our engagement photos and he also did our wedding photos with his assistant Corbin. My husband and I were so happy with the way our engagement and wedding photos turned out! If you are looking for an experienced photographer that will capture your day perfectly Viscosi photography should be your photographer!

Profile Picture Shawna, 9/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

So happy we went with Viscosi Photography for our wedding! John was great to work with, extremely flexible and a great value for the quality of pictures. Would recommend to anyone!

Profile Picture Julie, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography