VIPARTIES Reviews

292 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

292 Reviews for VIPARTIES

Recommended by 99%

292
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

VIPARTIES 1
VIPARTIES 2
VIPARTIES 3
VIPARTIES 4
VIPARTIES 5
VIPARTIES 6
VIPARTIES 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • S

    Stavros Stratakos · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding

    Amazing and very special wedding

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • I

    Ismini Motou · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding party!

    We couldn't expect anything more for our wedding party! Simply professionals! From our first meeting with nikos until the last minute of the party! Everything was set, placed and organized exactly as planned! Great music variety and responsive to the audience! We were dancing for hours! Highly recommended for an unforgettable party! Thanks for everything Nikos and of course VLOTIS!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • S

    Spyros Koutsis · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A marvelous extravaganza

    What a spectacular experience our wedding has been!! The staff's professionalism, guidance and insight, the understanding of our needs had been the key factors for the success of our special night. More importantly, the essence of the party and the vibe was orchestrated to the greatest extent from the dj the and his team, never mind the photo booth that added that "wow factor". All in all, it was a perfect night, a fantastic wedding, a spectacular party and it would not have been so without VIParties, that's a fact. 5 stars all the way

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • D

    Dorianna Lourantou · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding party

    We had an amazing time. Everything was exactly on point... The lights, the music... The stuff was very professional, so we had a great cooperation. I would totally recommend the VIParties. They made this night seem like a dream!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • D

    Dimitris Magkanas · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Everything was so professional and well organized! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • Maria

    Maria Kallikouni · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was super!

    Great professionalism and consistency of all people involved

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • V

    Vassilis Dimoiliopoulos · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ and wedding lights

    Super professional supplier. Totally recommended

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • D

    Despoina Paliarouta · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent cooperation, amazing result

    We had a great experience with VIPARTIES! Music, lights and party were amazing, exactly how we wanted to. Our dj, Gerasimos was very professional and kept the crowd going. If you want to have a great party without any concern , get these guys! They are the best!!!!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Stelios

    Stelios Tsitsektsian · Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome services and great people!

    We were introduced to VIParties through a friend who had hired them for his wedding. From the day one we had the feeling that the people working there really knew their business. They addressed all our concerns and wishes with care and professionalism. At the end of our wedding party I knew that we had made the best choice. We had tons of fun, with great music and a fantastic ambiance due to the lighting and the audio set up they provided. I would hire them again on any occusion that might come up with absolutely no second thoughts.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • B

    Beau Breton · Married on 07/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience all around!

    VIParties was professional and transparent throughout the preparation process and were really a joy to work with. They were responsive and flexible with our requests and we felt totally comfortable going into the event. They delivered an incredible product for our wedding day. Our DJ, Gerasimos, knew how to work the crowd and kept the party going throughout the night. We had several guests tell us he was the best DJ they've ever had and wished they could have him for their weddings in the USA. We can't say enough good things.

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • A

    Anas Fous · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Party

    They adapted according to the needs of the hall, the weather conditions and all difficulties faced. Professionalism.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • EVA

    Eva Garmpi · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best music for a dream wedding!

    Professionalism in all sorts of ways. We could not expect anything better than the services rendered that very special day of our wedding. Amazing music that kept the party until the very early hours of next day. Everybody danced and partied like we' ve never seen before. Thank you for your exceptional and outstanding services, we'll never have to search anyhere else for a music expert, ultra highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
    VIPARTIES 8
    VIPARTIES 9
    VIPARTIES 10
  • C

    Charalampos Milatos Fakountos · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing music

    Sound and lights at the venue were sensational ! Moreover DJ Vlotis managed to keep people up and dancing for more than 6 Hours. People that attended the event said that they have never danced so much at a wedding !! Honestly, music surpassed my expectations

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • C

    Christina Tsironi · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent organization and performance!

    VIParties team is excellent in terms of quality, fresh ideas and energy.
    They respond to and build on our needs and requests, A team of outstanding professionals (djs and technicians) caring about every and each detail of the event.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Victoria

    Victoria Ntouna · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, personable and high-quality services

    Our collaboration with Viparties has been nothing but amazing. The level of professionalism and the quality of their service made it a fantastic experience for us. Antonis (Sales Manager) immediately understood our personal style and needs, proposing services (regarding the music and the lights) that were reflective of our personalities. We received tons of compliment for the end result and we highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Vassilis

    Vassilis Diamantopoulos · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best team ever!

    Words cannot describe the professionalism of this company. Everything was perfect to the last detail. Big thanx to everybody and especially to Nikos!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • P

    Panagiotis Kirmitzoglou · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect wedding!

    Everything was perfect!! Thank you very much and keep it on top!!!🌟🌟🌟

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • S

    Sofia Simitsi · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are the best

    It was amazing!
    Nikos, Vlotis and Dimitris, you are more than professionals.-
    Thank you for the wonderful memories!
    You are the best team!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • K

    Kostas Tsovilis · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and perfectly organized!

    It was an excellent wedding party at all aspects! Gerasimos, our DJ , fully understood the mood and preferences of our guests and the music simply kept everyone dancing wildly non stop! Congrats Gerasimos, congrats VIParties!!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best team!

    The request for our wedding reception, was to have a party!! That’s exactly what we got!!! Excellent team!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    VIPARTIES 11
  • A

    Alexandros Pogas · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best music

    The best choice in our wedding!!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • A

    Alexandros Voukalis · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Experienced and inspiring

    Our cooperation with Viparties is considered as extremely professional.
    We have to say that we chose them against competition not only because of attractive pricing but mostly because of inspiring proposals that helped us think, design and finally realize a great event.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • E

    Efthymios Filos · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent,

    Big variety of songs and music. Great rhytmh, that made all guests want to dance. I would definitely recommend them

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Nikki

    Nikki · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever!

    Music means a lot to us - as it can definitely make or break the party. We’ve had a lot of problems with some of the DJs we found in Greece not knowing what kind of music we liked or artists we mentioned, or having rules about requests from wedding guests, etc. When we met DJ Menelaos Koutsakos via Skype - we really loved his enthusiasm, his eagerness to just make for a good night and accompany anything we required. On the night, everyone absolutely loved him and we danced until 7am! Thanks again for everything.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • M

    MARIA · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and professionalism!!!!

    Sent on 09/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review