Skip to main content
Weddings

VIP Event DJ featuring Dave Howard and Jason Turner Reviews

VIP Event DJ featuring Dave Howard and Jason Turner

VIP Event DJ featuring Dave Howard and Jason Turner

Fishers, IN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5 User photos

  • Kacy
    Kacy C. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    Jason was great! I truly believe the dj can leave an impression on wedding guests and we’ve had nothing but compliments about him.
  • Colleen
    Colleen H. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Packed Dance Floors!

    I'm a wedding coordinator for 2 Indy venues and have worked with Dave and Jason for a few years now. They both are wonderful! Dave was also my friends DJ for her wedding. They really know how to get the party started and going until the end of the night! They have fun games to get everyone up and involved. The guest that you didn't think would dance, Dave can get them on the dance floor! I highly recommend Dave and Jason for any wedding or event you're hosting!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were very professional

    Dave was awesome. He had everyone up and dancing. He made my daughter's wedding a blast.
  • R
    Roy M. Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!

    Dave was an amazing DJ that far exceeded our expectations. Our wedding was on a Sunday afternoon. Dave made sure everyone had a great time and had every guest on the dance floor. We had several people ask for his contact after the wedding and it’s no surprise why.
  • A
    Audra Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable wedding and DJ!!

    Our wedding was a month ago, and our guest still talk about our DJ! Dave was awesome from the beginning - responsive, available, creative, and best of all, easy going and fun! He assured us that we could trust him to keep the party going and engage the guests of all ages. He lived up to this 100% plus some! The crowd cam app was a hit with everyone for days, the dance off was perfect, and giving the groom the microphone to sing his heart out at the end was priceless! If you can book them - you definitely should!

    VIP Event DJ featuring Dave Howard and Jason Turner's reply:

    Thank you so much!!! You two were a pleasure to work with and are just a great couple! 20 year anniversary party dibs!! Haha
  • Kasey
    Kasey Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best ever! So fun!

    Absolutely amazing! We wanted a fun party that got everyone dancing and that's exactly what we got! We loved every minute of the night and Dave was a huge part of that! Couldn't be happier and would recommend 100x over. He gets people involved and on the dance floor like I've never seen at any wedding I've ever been to! Thank you SO much Dave for helping to make our wedding such an incredible day!
  • M
    Malorie Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love dave!

    Dave was the DJ at our wedding in Oct. of 2017. EVERYONE including great Aunts and Grandparents and the smallest of the grandchildren had a great time on the dance floor! He took time to speak with us and our guest to be sure everyone was happy and having fun! We wanted our reception to be a true celebration and Dave helped make that happen!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Dave was the hit of our wedding! He was detail oriented in the planning portion to make sure he knew everything that we wanted and didn't want for our special day.
    He kept the event moving at the perfect pace and had only our best interest in mind.
    When he promises that the dance floor will be packed all night, he's not kidding! Everyone was on their feet, dancing, laughing, and having a great time.
    My husband and I are already trying to plan another event just so we can hire him again!!!
    All of our guests commented about how much fun he was, how he always played the right song at the right time, and didn't want the party to stop.
    Highest recommendations for DJ Dave!!!
  • A
    Amanda H. Married on 05/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our dj was Amazing

    We absolutely loved Dave. From the moment he started to finish he was completely awesome. My friends to this day ask if we could throw another party with him as a dj! I couldn’t have asked for a better dj!