Skip to main content
Weddings

VIP DJ Entertainment Reviews

VIP DJ Entertainment

VIP DJ Entertainment

Coatesville, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 699 Reviews
View more information

699 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

699
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

56 User photos

  • Lexi
    Lexi Getting married on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dan Lizette was amazing! I’d give him 10 stars if possible!

    I found VIP Entertainment from another event I attended and they really do not disappoint. I highly recommend them for your party needs! DJ Dan Lizette ensured my wedding ran smoothly and was fun and entertaining. 10/10.
  • Marissa
    Marissa B. Getting married on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Freddy killed it!

    DJ Freddy Alvisi was amazing to work with! He listened to our music requests and styles and delivered. He was very respectful and professional. Hiring a DJ is a difficult task when wedding planning but look no further, Freddy is your guy!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Murray/Tate W. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Murray/Tate Wedding -November 19, 2022

    VIP DJ Entertainment was outstanding and really made my daughter and son-in-laws wedding reception a memorable event. The play list and the extra requests that were made on actually the day of the wedding were outstandingly notable. I would recommend them for any occasion.
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 10/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Mike Rossi

    DJ Mike was amazing and loved by all guests! We had so many guests tell us he was the best DJ they’ve ever had at a wedding.
  • D
    Donna V. Married on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ

    Freddie never disappointed us. We and almost all of our guests were on the dance floor all night which was our hope. Fantastic event
  • Shannon
    Shannon C. Married on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    so much fun!!

    Freddy was our DJ for our wedding and he was animated, friendly and super easy to work with!! We danced the night away. He's really great at reading the room and getting a feel for what our guests wanted to dance to. Highly recommend!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Excellent quality and professional service
  • B
    Brittney G. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan L was nothing short of amazing!

    Dan was helpful, responsive and made the night so stress free and memorable!
  • Matt
    Matt C. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    VIP DJ Entertainment

    My husband and I just got married. We were searching for a DJ that was affordable and also had great reviews. We went with VIP DJ Entertainment. We were set up with DJ Greg. Greg made the process super easy for us and the portal that they send out is super user friendly to request specific songs up front. The night of our wedding Greg was super friendly and made our night super enjoyable. We had everyone out on the dance floor and the music and vibes were great. We recommend these guys!
  • R
    Rachel O. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    VIP Entertainment was amazing!

    VIP entertainment and Adam helped make our night amazing! Awesome music selection and helped include everyone in the night! Can’t say enough great things about Adam and VIP!!
  • Laura
    Laura E. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you DJ Greg!

    We are so glad that Greg was our DJ! Greg was professional, organized, experienced, and flexible. We were very particular about the music for each aspect of our event and Greg was willing to work with us to make it all happen seamlessly. The sound for our ceremony and speeches was perfect. Greg was the perfect low-key MC that we were looking for. We would definitely recommend Greg and VIP DJ Entertainment!!
  • H
    Hannah R. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knows how to keep the party going!

    Wow dj Freddy was AWESOME! Read the room and kept the good tunes coming!! The dance floor was packed all night! I highly recommend! He made my daughters wedding! Also the up lighting and monogram for the dance floor was awesome!
  • H
    Heather C. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding celebration ever!

    We wanted our wedding to be a fun celebration for everyone and that’s what we had! Everyone enjoyed the music Gino played the dance floor was the place to be. Everyone was up there dancing the day away. We could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you for helping to make the day fabulous.
  • M
    Megan P. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Way to go Freddy

    Freddy was great!!! Our event went perfectly. Our dance floor was never empty. He kept everything running smoothly and as planned. He was the easiest part of planning our wedding. Thank you Freddy!
  • Bob
    Bob B. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Mike from VIP DJ - Philadelphia, PA

    DJ Mike Rossi was our DJ from VIP DJ Entertainment. He and Frank were very responsive in the times leading up to the event. Planning also was made easy through the VIP DJ website where we were able to enter song requests, day-of timeline, bridesmaid/ groomsmen info, etc. We also liked that he was familiar with our venue (Union Trust in Philadelphia, PA) and our event coordinator. DJ Mike also did an amazing job on the wedding day. He provided music during the on-site ceremony, cocktail hour, and the reception. He listened to our request about schedule and do-not-plays and did an awesome job of reading the room, MC-ing the reception, and keeping the party going on the mic during open dancing. The following day, so many of our guests told us how much fun they had and what a great job he did. I would recommend DJ Mike to anyone getting married.
  • M
    Michelle H. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great party!

    DJ Ren made our reception amazing! He understood the vibe we were going for and made it happen. Such a fun party!
  • S
    Susan V. Married on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely AMAZING!!

    No other words but AMAZING! Thank you for making this day so great for not only us but our guests.
  • A
    Ashlee C. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fred knows how to keep the party going!

    We were able to have Fred as our DJ on our wedding day and do the music for our ceremony. he was a joy to work with and listened to everything we wanted, from do to do not plays. He downloaded the exact instrumental versions I wanted for all my ceremony songs. He was a joy and we would 100% recommend!!
  • A
    April B. Married on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome dj!

    DJ Freddy did an amazing job at our small wedding. We had a lot of German family, and he played a lot of German songs that we requested, which kept most of our guests dancing the whole night! He also spontaneously suggested the limbo, which was a BIG hit! He kept everything on track and was extremely flexible and accommodating with our unique needs! He also took requests from guests, which made them very happy! Awesome DJ, highly recommend!!!
  • Shawn
    Shawn T. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!

    I highly recommend VIP DJ Entertainment! they were very easy to work with, responsive, and made sure everything ran smoothly. DJ Mike is a great time, has a great personality and had everyone out on the dance floor the entire night. All my guests loved him!
  • T
    Taylor K. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars is not enough!!

    Highly recommend!!! VIP Entertainment was amazing from the day I booked them. They made the entire process for easy and fun. We booked DJ Mike and my guests RAVED about him. Nobody left the dance floor. He was so engaging, fun, and lively. We loved our experience with VIP Entertainment and so did our guests!
  • A
    Anneliese V. Married on 06/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding with Freddy as DJ

    Freddy was amazing and kept our guests laughing and dancing. Hands down every one said it themselves-most fun they've ever had at a wedding. Thanks Freddy and VIP DJ entertainment! Anneliese and Tristan
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Lisa was amazing!

    Really appreciated all of the collaboration leading up to the wedding. We had no expectations going in to hiring a DJ but DJ Lisa blew them all out of the water!
  • Ryan
    Ryan M. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further than VIP DJ Entertainment & DJ Ren!

    VIP DJ entertainment was the perfect wedding vendor - we requested DJ Ren for our wedding reception and he was a highlight of our night. DJ Ren worked with us on several calls and texts leading up to the wedding to understand how we wanted the night to go, what music to play, what not to play, etc. On the night of, he really blew us away. He had the dance floor rocking all night long (literally there were no times when the dancefloor was empty or clearing out) and accommodated all our on the fly requests. Several of our guest commented (and we agree) that DJ Ren was the best DJ they've ever seen anywhere (not just at a wedding) and had wished we could keep the night rolling longer with him as our DJ! We also had close friends visiting from Spain who did not speak English, and DJ Ren was able to make announcements in both English and Spanish so they felt included all night long. We felt so lucky to have him at our wedding, and wouldn't think to recommend anyone else besides him for any events we need DJ services for in the future. Thank you so much DJ Ren and VIP DJ Entertainment. I promise if you book them for your event, they will take care of you.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message