VioGemini Reviews

13 | Fremont, CA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for VioGemini

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jess · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I order my wedding sash from VioGemini. It is absolutely beautiful & was very well priced compared to bridal shops. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I puchased an absolutely beautiful garter from VioGemini for my Wedding day. Violetta was extremely responsive and made sure my garter fit perfectly. Thank you for helping make my day very special!
    Thanks,
    Jennifer

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • L

    Lani · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was under a time crunch and she was more than willing to work with me and got my product to me with plenty of time to spare. Response to email was very prompt. I would recommend this vendor to anyone.
    The product is fabulous, could not be any more pleased.

    Sent on 10/21/2013
  • G

    Georgianne · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I trusted Viogemini to style me for big day, and they did a wonderful job!
    I could not be any happier!
    I wore a convertible dress with all matching accessories and everything was just gorgeous!
    The garters, the brooch bouquet, the cake decoration, my veil, jewelry and dress much a woe me feel like the most beautiful bride in the earth!

    Thank you Viogemini for such a wonderful job!

    G.C.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • User3611834 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding sash I received was absolutely gorgeous! I opened the package and realized it was more than I ever expected! I love it! It is better looking than ANY of the styles I viewed at wedding shops!! THANKS!

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • K

    Klare · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a wedding ring pillow for the ring bearer and it was beautiful! The pillow was very well made using luxurious fabrics and was decorated elegantly. It was a rush order and I received it within a few days of placing my order. Excellent , prompt service -- thank you'

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • K

    kirby · Married on 09/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered 2 wedding garters. They were beautiful and looked just like the pictures.

    Sent on 10/21/2013
  • User3611843 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My garter set arrived quickly and look exactly like the picture! Vio Gemini exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend the shop to anyone looking for a beautiful garter for their special day. I will certainly be shopping through them in the future! :)

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • User3611694 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received all of my purchases and all I could say was WOW! I mean It has completely exceeded my expectations! I first opened the bracelet box (which the wrapping is beautiful and very secure) and I was literally speechless. I mean I know that I wanted something with sparkle, but this just BLINGED!!! I mean just gorgeous. Everything looks like I paid $1000's for it! The pictures on the website just don't do her products justice, because they are absolutely stunning! I just wanted to thank you her for that. She's not only an artist, but she stands behind your work. Something tells me that if anything was not perfect for me, she would have immediately taken action to make it right. It was refreshing to buy something from the internet and have it truly be 100% of what I was looking for and more. It arrived on time. She's a great communicator, which was one of the reasons I shopped with her. She got back to me in a very timely manner from the first time I emailed her just to ask questions about her product. I did not get that from a few other vendors I emailed looking for similar items. To all you brides looking for accessories, I 200% recommend Violetta! She's great!

    Julia

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • User3611844 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my garter set, so did the groom:)
    I was surprised how much thought VioGemini put into the packaging of the item. It was gift wrapped, everything was organized, and it even came with tape to keep the garters secure on my special day. I will definitely be referring VioGemini to all of the future brides I come across.

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • K

    K · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The throw one/keep one garter that we had made was absolutely PERFECT!!! It matched the custom made Swarovski crystal belt EXACTLY!! We are concerned, of course, but our worries were totally a waste of time because the garters were AMAZING!!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • S

    Svetlana · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG!!! I purchased a garter set from VioGemini for my daughter's wedding Ashley. The garter was absolutely gorgeous! The sparkle, the exquisite handiwork, the packaging---all fantastic! Ashley decided that since most of the guests were either married or in committed relationships, she would not toss the garter, especially since most eyes would be turning toward her brother and his long-time ladylove. Ashley plans on using the second garter as a headband for her first-born daughter at her future Baptism. Thank you, VioGemini, for offering this magnificent garter set! I will recommend your wares to all the brides-to-be that I meet!

    Lana

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • User3612384 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The garter was beautiful! I will definitely go back and look at the garters when I get married.

    Sent on 10/17/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review