Vinty Reviews

10 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Vinty

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Vinty 1
Vinty 2
Vinty 3
Vinty 4
Vinty 5
Sort by:
  • S

    stacy · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great car and service; perfect for our day

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Service! Being naive when it comes to vintage car, Vinty was quick to respond in helping me get the ultimate car for my husband's surprise get away weekend. Seeing his reaction to driving one of his dream is priceless! I definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 12/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best service ever! Professional & expert team, I had a seamless and wonderful experience:)

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rented a 2956 Silver Cloud Rolls Royce through Vinty and was thrilled with the outcome! The car and driver were fabulous and Vinty made it easy to work with them! I’m a client got life!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
    Vinty 6
    Vinty 7
    Vinty 8
  • G

    Grace · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used vinty to book a get-away ride for our honeymoon and couldn’t have been more pleased with the experience. Ian was professional and fun, and his Packard was a beautiful addition to our special day!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
    Vinty 9
    Vinty 10
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I enjoyed riding from church to our reception in style! Our Rolls Royce driver was on time and even had water waiting for us as it was a hot day. The booking process was quick and easy and the company CEO was friendly and answered my questions as they came up. Such a great company and experience!! Our guests loved this unique touch too!

    Sent on 07/08/2017

    Vinty's reply:

    Thank you, Alexandra. We are glad you loved the car!
  • G

    Gretchen · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Vinty. We got a beautiful car and the driver was right on time.
    He was professional and excited that we liked his car as much as he did. Having that
    Fun car gave our whole wedding experience that much more class. I would do it again in a
    Heart beat.

    Sent on 05/12/2017

    Vinty's reply:

    Thank you, Gretchen. We are proud to have been part of your special day!
  • N

    Noemi · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and I really loved that who assisted me looked very hard to make my tough schedule work. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • D

    Danny · Married on 05/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renting my 1962 Cutlass via Vinty is working out well. Great team to work with.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • L

    Lourdes · Married on 08/05/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the service provided , the choufer was pleasant and professional. I recommend their services 100%
    Thank you Vinty for helping in making my special day memorable.

    Sent on 12/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review