Skip to main content
Weddings

Vintage Wedding Rides Reviews

Vintage Wedding Rides

Vintage Wedding Rides

Tulsa, OK
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • User1511252 Sent on 01/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Easy to work with
    Quick responses
    Extremely reliable
    Worth every penny
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 01/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vintage wedding rides is a wonderful vendor to rent a vintage car. The vintage Dodge looked gret in our pictures!
  • B
    Brandon Sent on 01/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Roderick were fun and professional. We found the a perfect car, and they went out of their way to make sure it was there for our pictures before the wedding, parked out front during the ceremony to set the tone, and ready and waiting for our departure. The photographers and videographers got some amazing shots with the prestine black 1948 Dodge Coupe. The driver was knowledgable, dressed to the nines, and a gentleman. Our drive downtown to the Skirvin was a blast; heads were double-taking left and right, and pulling up in that beautiful classic car paired with my beautiful wife was a great feeling. So glad we went with the vintage/classic car over the generic limo! Thanks Vintage Wedding Rides!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1509372 Sent on 01/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The car was PERFECT and the service was outstanding. I highly recommend Roderick & Jennifer Hands. It's more than a business to them... they really do care about your special day.
  • User1092628 Sent on 02/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am soo thankful for Vintage Wedding Rides!!! I had a difficult time finding a vintage car ( I didn't want to use the traditional limo service) for my husband and I to leave the reception and thankfully I heard of this company. The car was perfect, the driver was very accommodating and the company was so helpful!! Could not be more happy and would definitely recommend!!!!
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 01/16/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Betsy, a black '48 Dodge, as our getaway car from our wedding and it was perfect! We had some trouble finding a vintage car rental at first so I was so glad to come across Vintage Wedding Rides. Our driver was extremely professional and right on time (even a little early, so we were able to take some pictures with the car too...bonus!). He was very courteous and friendly. We were told by many people after the wedding how much they loved the classic car, it was exactly what we were looking for!
  • N
    Niki Sent on 08/28/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vintage rides worked out great! We had a vintage themed wedding and the classic car was the "icing on the cake!" We were able to share a few quiet moments together on our way to the wedding.....what a great memory! Thanks for adding to our special day.
  • C
    Carolyn Sent on 01/08/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our vintage ride was beautiful. The price was reasonable and much better value than a limo. The car made for some wonderful photos.
  • W
    Wayne Sent on 01/16/2014
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Really enjoyed the car and driver. The photos of us with the car were amazing. So much more interesting than a conventional limo. Thank you.