Weddings

Villetto Photography Reviews

Villetto Photography

Villetto Photography

Litchfield, CT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 73
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • Molly
    Molly V. Getting married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photographers that feel like family... the best decision we made for our wedding!

    If you are, like I once was, on Wedding Wire looking for a photographer for your upcoming wedding I happy to tell you that you have found the BEST of the best!! Trust me, I am a researcher by nature and knew that photography was the most important vendor to book (after our venue). I looked through hundreds of pages and compiled everything in a huge spreadsheet, but I always kept coming back to the Kelly & Rob Villetto. My note next to their spreadsheet entry was "STYLE OF PHOTOS IS MY FAVORITE" (yes, caps included). Another major selling point for us was recognizing the diversity in couples that Kelly & Rob have photographed (and how stunning every single person looks). Kelly & Rob have more than exceeded our expectations. We booked a full day package with them for our CT wedding that was then postponed to Oct 2021. When we decided to do a mini-ceremony with family at home on our original date (10/30/20), they were on board, so excited/enthusiastic, and worked with us to figure out a reasonable package for that day. They are incredible people - kind, patient, down-to-earth, and easy to hang out with. They made us feel so comfortable right from the start of our engagement photos and have grown to feel like family... we all wished they could have stayed with us and our family after the ceremony/photos - our entire family loved them (good thing we get to do it all over again next year)!! We will forever cherish the photos they took at our mini-ceremony. What is especially amazing about their work is how all encompassing it is... so many family and friends who we could not have at our mini-ceremony looked through the photos and felt like they were there and experienced it themselves, that is how fantastic the photos are!! They go above and beyond to communicate with you, support you, scout out the location, and make sure you look your absolute best. Their style is unmatched... if you are looking for natural, thoughtful, relaxed, candid, beautiful photos, they are the photographers for you. As soon as I saw their photos, I knew they were the photographers for us, and now I know that they will also be lifelong friends. Trust me, your search stops here!!
  • C
    Carrie Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly and Rob are an incredible team. My experience with them was wonderful from beginning to end. They are friendly and respond to all correspondence quickly. They took the time to get to know us and our style. Our photos turned out to be everything we wanted and more -- and they took tons of them. They are true professionals in every sense of the word. If you want a team that you can count on with pictures that are truly memorable and capture the essence of your day -- pick Villetto. You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Amanda Z. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Where to Begin??

    Rob and Kelly were absolutely AMAZING on our wedding day! We had several calls before the wedding day and they talked us through their method and got to know us on a personal level, to where we already felt like we knew them when it came to day-of! Their photos were absolutely gorgeous and they got to us so quickly! Often times, we forgot they were there as they took photos, and even the photos that they staged for us felt natural and allowed us to be comfortable. On a personal level, they were really supportive that day and the days leading up to the wedding, which was unfortunately impacted by Covid-19. Thank you so much, Villetto family!
  • Dawn
    Dawn Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience! Must hire Villetto Photography!

    Villetto Photography was the first vendor we hired, so basically when we still had no idea what we were doing and what we were in for. Kelly and Rob were totally wonderful - they were willing to spend time talking to us about how the day usually goes and what services they were able to offer us. At no point did we feel like we were crossing signals, and they were extremely comforting to work with, which is exactly what we needed so early on in the process. Kelly has an incredible eye and Rob is a total gear-head (which my husband loved) who knows how to capture fantastic images. The two of them were not only great in prep, but they were excellent on the day. They showed up early, prepared, and ready to go. When the moment was right to steal us away for some magic-hour shots, they discreetly came and got us. When it was time to dance or cut the cake, they weren’t in the way for a second and the shots they got were fantastic. Seriously, hire these guys immediately. They will make your day.
  • S
    Sarah M. Married on 03/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers!!

    Throughout the wedding process all you can do is hope that your vendors come through for you on your wedding day. You hope that the day goes flawlessly and that your photographers can capture the magic of the day through the lens of eyes that are not your own. The Villetto’s not only check off the many requirements you may have as a client but both Rob and Kelly go above and beyond. They do so not just on your wedding day but throughout the process. Jason and I knew from the initial conversation that the Villetto tandem were perfect to capture our love and magic on our wedding day. Thank you Rob and Kelly for everything and we are so excited to see all the great shots from our wedding day!! We already adore the teasers that you guys sent just a couple days after the wedding!!
  • Eleanora
    Eleanora Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely wonderful to work with!

    From the beginning Kelly and Rob were a dream to work with! We connected over the phone immediately. Our wedding was at a venue they had never been to and offered to meet us there months before the wedding to get the lay of the land, which helped to ease any wedding planning nerves I had. The day of, they showed up early and took a tour of the venue and had a handful of spots they wanted to use for our various pictures. Our Day of Coordinator had commented to me how respectful they were in asking permission to use some of the closed off rooms and the Coordinator really appreciated that! We tend to feel awkward in pictures and they helped to make us feel comfortable and just enjoy the moments. Our families and wedding party enjoyed working with them as well. We received several comments that people enjoyed the fact Kelly and Rob were strategic in their picture taking - they weren't constantly in your face with the camera, which made everyone feel comfortable and also provided some fantastic shots! They have such warm and fun personalities you can't help but to feel connected to them! We just received our pictures and are completely in love with them. They turned out even better than we imagined! Thank you both so much!
  • S
    Sophia Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great People, Great Photos!!

    Kelly and Rob are the best people you will ever meet. We didn't have a bridal party and my husband and I got ready together, with the Villetto's of course. We hung out all morning and it was awesome! It also rained on my wedding day and they were so great with maneuvering around the weather, driving us around to get some awesome shots, and just making us feel so comfortable. Kelly is great at answering any questions an always quick to respond. Our photos came out awesome!! Seriously talented and all around wonderful people to be part of your day. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!!

    Villetto Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Sophia & Max!! Ditto, ditto, ditto! You two were a dream couple for us - the day was so chill and easy and super fun just driving around with you two and braving the elements! xoxo
  • G
    Grace Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where to begin on how amazing these two human beings are. We met Rob for our engagement shoot in the middle of January and my fiance was getting over a cold and camera shy normally. He made him feel very comfortable and at ease. Fast forward to September and we got to see Kelly and Rob work their magic for our wedding day. Not only are they two very talented photographers, they are two genuinely sweet people. We had a whirlwind day, full of emotion as I assume all weddings tend to be. But they made us feel so relaxed and at ease. They reminded us to enjoy the little moments alone together and for that we are forever grateful. They even drove us to our location where we were taking group photos. This dynamic duo are above and beyond amazing, and you won't regret picking them for your special day! We can't wait to see the rest of our beautiful photos to re-live our special day. Thanks again Rob & Kelly!!
  • M
    Michele Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Villetto Photography for our engagement photos and wedding. I highly recommend booking with them. We did our engagement shoot with Rob, which was easy to coordinate and they helped us pick the perfect place to take the photos. Rob did a great job helping us feel comfortable and made the experience enjoyable. We had our pictures within a few days of the shoot. Leading up to the wedding Kelly did a fantastic job communicating with us, scheduling the engagement shoot was simple, payments were convenient, and I was confident going into our wedding because she sent us a very detailed schedule for the day. They are both super laid back and very easy to get along with, the type of people you want to be friends with. On the day of our wedding they were professional, punctual and just overall fantastic. Kelly and Rob made us feel at ease, fit right in with all of our friends and family, yet sunk into the background during important parts of the wedding, it was like they weren't even there, yet they captured all of the key parts (ninjas?). We had some "teasers" two days after the wedding. They are quick!! Their pictures are stunning and we have received so many compliments on them. I highly recommend working with them, you won't regret it!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rob and Kelly are two of the most talented artists I have ever met! They photographed our engagement photos, as well as our wedding. We knew how talented they were because of their blog/website, but we were FLOORED by when we received our own photos. The pictures were unbelievably stunning and beyond our wildest dreams. We have received endless compliments from our family and friends on these pictures. Kelly and Rob completely captured the essence of our wedding day. They are able to capture the love between two people in a single picture.

    Not only are they great photographers, they are amazing people. They are detailed oriented and organized, but make you feel relaxed and comfortable. They offer suggestions, while also listening to your vision. They bring incredible energy to your wedding day.

    If Kelly and Rob are available for your wedding day, do not even consider anyone else! They are the best there is!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding photographers EVER

    When I started looking for wedding photographers, I felt so nervous. My dad (an old wedding photographer) and I were very nitpicky about certain photographers. However, when I came across Villetto Photography through Bill Miller's Castle's website, I knew we had found the match. Their work is everything this modern bride wanted - breathtaking photos of *real* moments but with stunning classic portraits weaved into the mix - enough to make everyone in the family happy. Communication with them was effortless. They both are *so* good at what they do and made us feel like we just got to sit back and relax once we hired them. Once we met Rob and Kelly at our engagement shoot, we were blown away by how relaxed they made us feel. My husband was *so* nervous about taking photos and usually dislikes being in front of the camera but with fun conversations, good laughs, and bonding over comedy - we felt like were on an outdoorsy adventure with some great friends who owned a camera. During our wedding, they were discreet and picture-taking ninjas at the right moments but also knew when to steal us away for some portraits. They coordinated with the rest of our vendors *so* well. I would hire them a million times over, we loved every minute with them.
  • P
    Paige Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rob and Kelly are an amazing couple and even more amazing photographers! Rob's creativity was inspiring. He was able to get very intricate and delicate shots that really captured the mood, emotions and scenery of our wedding. My groom and I were very nervous about doing our first look and just being in front of the camera in general, Kelly's calming energy and reassuring smile helped us to relax so that Rob could really capture our big day! Thank you both for everything you did for us!!

    Villetto Photography's reply:

    Thank you for such a beautiful and heartfelt review, Paige. You and Justin are truly special people and capturing your wedding day was a true pleasure in every sense of the word. We can't wait to show you more beautiful images to tell more of your wedding story. Lots of love from The Villetto's! <3
  • N
    Natalie Married on 11/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband Danny and I got married on Longboat Key in Florida in November 2016 and words cannot quite describe just how perfectly the Villettos captured our special day. From the moment we started planning our wedding day, it was important that we found photographers who we loved and once we discovered Rob and Kelly, we knew we had hit the jackpot. They are two of the most talented photographers we have ever come across and we honestly couldn't have chosen two nicer people to document our day. From the first communication early last year, right through our wedding until now, they have been so helpful and couldn't have done more to make our day special. We were planning our Florida wedding from Ireland and when it came to our photos, we knew we were in safe hands. We were completely blown away by the pictures we received and how perfectly the Villettos managed to captured our memories. Thank you both so much for all the effort you put into documenting our day, we appreciate every single photo and will treasure them forever. Natalie and Danny, Ireland. xxx
  • H
    Haley Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I could not have imagined better people to have photographed our wedding!! There is no question as to how gifted Kelly and Rob are as photographers and how well they complement one another, but I think what makes them so special is the level of care and detail they put into capturing the unique people they photograph. My husband and I were simply astounded by how well Kelly and Rob were able to capture our individual personalities as well as our unique connection as a couple on our wedding day. We feel so fortunate to not only walk away from our wedding with such beautiful and timeless photos, but also with two friends who we know we will stay in touch with over the course of our lives. Kelly and Rob made for such an easy, fun, engaging and memorable wedding experience. When we look back on our wedding day, we remember our time with Kelly and Rob as one of our favorite memories. Even with all this said, it is so hard to adequately put into words how amazing Kelly and Rob truly are. If you are searching for the perfect photographers for your wedding, or any other event, look no further. I expect you will feel just as blessed as my husband and I do to have met The Villetto's. Love, The Fabian's
  • S
    Sally Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved working with Rob and Kelly. From our very first phone call with Kelly, she took the time to get to know us and accommodated all of our requests. Rob and Kelly have a unique eye for capturing the perfect moments. We have received so many compliments from our friends and family. We highly recommend the Villetto's - you won't regret it!
  • C
    Clare Married on 05/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rob and Kelly are truly amazing, not only as photographers but as a couple. As soon as we got engaged, the first phone call we made was to Rob and Kelly because it was so important to us (after seeing their amazing work) to have them photograph and document our wedding. They made our whole day SO much fun for everyone, our families and friends could not stop talking about how great they were! Our pictures are absolutely breathtaking and we can not stop looking at them and showing them to people! We can see how much love and work they put into making our pictures perfect. They are the most creative, fun, and relaxed people we have ever worked with and we can not thank them enough for their work. Rob and Kelly made our wedding day so special and that means the world to us!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 05/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    A highly recommended rating cannot do Villetto Photography justice. Such an awesome husband and wife team! They exude creativity and a passion for the art of photography - simply amazing work. They don't just produce pictures, it is pure art! Each and every shot captures such feeling and emotion.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I knew the second that I saw Rob and Kellys webpage that they were the photographers for us! They have such a unique style that captures emotions in an inexplicable way I'd never seen before! My wedding day started in what seemed like a literal hurricane and as I sat staring out the window watching my ceremony chairs blow over in the storm Rob moved around catching shots of the weather I didn't realize would be beautiful until later. Kelly was such a calm presence she kept me calm just moments befor walking down the isle! It takes a special eye to see all the beauty in what usually seems like a disaster to you on such a hectic and amazing day and that's what Villetto Photography does. I've seen one sneak peak and a few shots on the camera screen as they took them and I already know we will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives and use them for any chance we can!
  • User2720383 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I would HIGHLY recommend Kelly & Rob to photograph your wedding day! They blended in seamlessly throughout our wedding day, and our photos came out flawless. We couldn't be happier!
  • C
    Caroline Married on 01/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It's hard to convey just how good the Villettos are at what they do, and also just how wonderful they are to work with. Their talent and professionalism are unparalleled and they radiate passion for their art. The moments and emotions they are able to capture will take your breath away. Their approach to taking photos is so unobtrusive it's almost like they aren't even there, but they still provide just enough direction so that you don't feel lost or awkward. Everything flows so seamlessly because they work so well together and they never force or create moments to get a shot - everything is so real, natural and effortless. Please do yourself a favor and choose Villetto!
  • E
    Elaine Married on 12/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly and Rob Villetto are fabulous photographers and great people to work with. They are very relaxed, which is something that is needed on a stressful wedding day! The photos we received were nothing short of incredible. We have gotten so many compliments on them from friends and family and we are looking forward to seeing the finished photo album. They are true artists who work together so well. You will certainly enjoy your total experience with them.
  • H
    Heather Married on 11/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the moment my husband and I met Rob and Kelly we knew Villetto Photography was ‘the one’. We clicked with them right away-they were sweet, funny and light-hearted but also professional and very talented. Kelly was very responsive with emails and phone calls and answered any and all questions we had. Their pricing was beyond reasonable for the talent and quality of the photography. They offer great packages that you can customize if needed. The day of the wedding was a breeze with their photography style which felt more like having really talented friends setting up and taking your photos rather than some stuffy photographer making you feel awkward and very aware you were being photographed. Rob and Kelly were there when we needed them and disappeared into the background when it counted. They were the perfect addition to our perfect day! Our pictures were beautiful. Rob caught moments that really captured the emotions of our special day and Kelly did wonderfully showing our overall aesthetic in her photos. They are a great team and I couldn’t be more pleased with our photos! I highly, highly recommend them!
  • M
    Mallory Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was looking for a photographer for my destination wedding in Florida and I stumbled upon Villetto, talk about luck! Rob and Kelly are AMAZING! I don't think I have ever met a person who has more passion for their art than Rob. Every time he takes a picture he gets so excited. Every time I turned around Kelly was there to make sure my necklace was in the right place and I she even got on the ground to pull burrs out of my dress and sprayed me with bug spray. Even before I saw any of my photos I knew I had hired the right people. I couldn't have even imagined how amazing my pictures would be. Several people have actually said to me that I looked like a movie star! Rob and Kelly are wonderful photographers but more importantly they are wonderful people. If you are looking for fun, funny, passionate and phenomenal photographers you should definitely hire them!
  • B
    Beth Married on 07/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My ceremony was a destination one. So I was very nervous about finding photographers. Having great pictures was really the most important aspect to me. We love every single picture that Rob & Kelly took! I have zero complaints & would recommend them to anyone!!! We loved having them as a part of our day!
  • E
    Erin Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is Wow! If you are getting married anywhere in the United States I highly recommend booking and Kelly and Rob Villetto. If you have booked them, you will not be disappointed! They are not only amazing photographers but also amazing people. Kelly was so friendly from my first phone call with her and I knew we had selected one of the best in the business. Rob has a great eye for detail. They are passionate, a great team and my guests could not stop raving about them and how professional they are. I recently received our printed photos from them and Kelly gave us an extra copy of a photo, which was so sweet. I gave it to my Dad! They captured our day better than we could have imagined - thank you so much Kelly and Rob. Your friends, Erin and Jason!