Skip to main content
Weddings

Villa Toscana Miami Reviews

Villa Toscana Miami View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

28 User photos

  • E
    Ema W. Getting married on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous!!

    The grounds are gorgeous, the food is absolutely delicious and the staff are professional, helpful and welcoming. It was a perfect venue for our rehearsal dinner and we would highly recommend it for any occasion.
  • Emma
    Emma R. Married on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing venue.

    Beautiful property, well maintained, the best ownership, affordable, all around the best place I could ever have imagined for our big day. I can honestly say my wedding day was truly perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Audrey D. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision

    Booking our wedding at Villa Toscana was the best decision we made when it came down to choosing a venue. I knew we were looking for something special for a venue that would fit in our price range. I took a look at the website and was hesitant at first but figured it would probably be worth looking and they seemed to get great reviews. I knew right away I wanted to get married there. The property is gorgeous. Our wedding was beautiful and intimate. The service that was offered is not something you will find at most venues, at least we didn't when we checked out several others. They really know their stuff and are true professionals. Also things to mention which I really appreciated was having service of the Valet parking for our guests, the service and professionalism of the staff, the food was so delicious and the presentation was beautiful, even adding a flower to each plate! I felt I was almost hand held through the entire process. They answered all my questions, especially when we were coordinating times with our photographer and the locations. Thank you Villa Toscana for helping and hosting our gorgeous wedding, can't recommend you enough!
  • P
    Penelope S. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a place!!

    We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our original tour was awesome, and the staff was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. The planning process went extremely smooth, and communication was great. The day of was a dream. We would recommend them to any of our friends looking to do any type of event.... we really cannot say enough good things! So from the bride and groom, thank you Villa Toscana Miami and your great staff, you guys truly made our fairy tale day come true!!! Now we just need an excuse to come back!
  • V
    Valentina B. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly magical

    Villa Toscana is by far one of the most beautiful venues I've ever seen. I attended a wedding and absolutely loved it. Such a great event. Our wedding was truly magical and we couldn't have asked for a better venue and overall experience. The food was delicious and they had a good selection of vendors that can truly incorporate the wedding of your dreams.
  • D
    Daria G. Married on 11/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Customer Service

    I went to look at this property and highly considered it before cancelling my wedding. Thelma and Adrian were both amazing through it and extremely responsive. There were many venues that would take an entire day if not more to reply to me but I would almost always get an immediate response or within the hour. The rate they initially gave me was incredible for the beautiful, expansive property and the included catering, DJ, rental, etc. For anyone who wants to not worry about booking a million vendors for their big day, pay an extremely reasonable price, and have a team who genuinely cares about your wedding as much as yourself I highly recommend them.
  • T
    Tamara R. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved it Here!

    My husband and I had the hardest time finding and agreeing on a venue, but when we found this gem we knew that we were set! This venue is absolutely gorgeous and it was absolutely incredible. Adrian was very easy to work with and he was super responsive when it came to answering questions and help make sure everything was ready to go. I can't recommend this place enough!
  • L
    Lucy C. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue

    We could not have picked a more perfect venue. They were professional, friendly, and super helpful. The wedding package we got included everything and made planning so easy as well as very affordable. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the food. The beautiful surroundings and awesome staff helped make it a wonderful day!
  • C
    Caroline H. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Book your wedding here, and you will not be disappointed! It was absolutely wonderful, and my wedding was a huge success because of them! I cannot say enough wonderful things about them!!!
  • Maria
    Maria A. Married on 11/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente atención

    Excelente personal siempre que necesito hablar con ellos responden inmediatamente
  • BEATRIZ
    Beatriz C. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Wedding!!

    This place IS a dream come true Venue, they know and understand that you want this day to be very memorable, I can't stop thinking how AMAZING WAS MY SPECIAL DAY!!
    I now recommend this place to everybody that I know!!
  • Flores Wedding
    Yelennis Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Come True

    Our wedding was a dream come true! I didn’t believe fairytales could come true until we found Villa Toscana. It’s a secluded hidden jem that brought all of our dreams into really. I had 250+ friends and family all gathered to celebrate this very amazing day and I have to say from their hospitality to the comfortness of our stay I had to sit and take it all in when it was time to say I Do. I laughed so that I wouldn’t cry and ruin my makeup of how beautiful and happy this moment was. I would definitely remember and reconsider doing future events at Villa Toscana. Thank you to John, Albert and the amazing staff for allowing us to celebrate this magical moment.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot express how wonderful and beautiful our experience at Villa Toscana was!!! Everything we could ever want or dream came to life in the most beautiful scene we've ever seen! I highly recommend Villa Toscana for any events. You will not be disappointed.
  • E
    Evelyn Married on 12/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for the perfect stress-free fairy-tale wedding, this is it. I had the best day of my life. It was gorgeous! I am so happy that I picked Villa Toscana. It was the perfect setting.
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/29/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A perfect venue! Beautiful setting, friendly staff, and exceptional rooms!
  • Ndprprincesa
    Jessica Married on 05/29/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Fairy Tale

    After a memorable wedding weekend at Villa Toscana, we kept hearing the same thing from our family and friends who attended: “What a beautiful venue” and “It’s like a fairy tale.” They’re right. Not only do you have an eight bedroom villa available with a breathtaking view from the very top of the honeymoon suite, but you also have four acres of land with classic cars spread around, miniature ponies, a pool, multiple fountains, swings, and of course, the secret garden for your ceremony. Needless to say, the photo ops are endless at this venue. As for the on-site staff, they were so accommodating and helpful. So much so, that they assisted us with special requests, such as providing handicap ramps for our mother and finding us last minute services we weren’t able to find on our own. All of this made our two-night stay there all the more comfortable and relaxing. Thank you to the staff of Villa Toscana for helping us create our fairy tale wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message