Skip to main content
Weddings

Villa Siena Reviews

Villa Siena View more information

333 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 333
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

113 User photos

  • Meg
    Meg G. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Venue for a Magical Wedding

    “On behalf of our entire family, we are so grateful to Laina, Hope, and the amazing VS staff - the wedding was so magical for us and we couldn't have been more pleased with how everything turned out. Ultimate professionals, each and every one of you. Since most of us aren't wedding planning professionals, we truly rely on you and the venue to guide us and that, you all did, with such excitement and teamwork! I truly felt we were in great hands throughout these past 6 months which was such a wonderful and reassuring feeling! VS staff are extremely efficient and always right on top of details, timeline, etc. We were a great working team throughout the process. I especially appreciated how quick the turnaround time was whenever I had a question- just absolutely a wonderful experience from start to finish! Laina- you are just the warmest, sweetest, most professional, extraordinary wedding planner. Along with Hope, and staff- awesome wedding professionals -so accommodating and pleasant to work with. The wedding was just beautiful and well planned out. I couldn't have asked for a more well-orchestrated wedding at such a lovely venue. To say we were very, very pleased would be an understatement”.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Meg,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We absolutely loved getting to plan and celebrate with you! 😊
    We are honored you chose Villa Siena and wish you all the best!
  • Brent
    Brent J. Getting married on 02/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Villa Siena Wedding Coordinator Laina Kane

    “As an event coordinator myself, I noticed an attribute about Laina that I really appreciated and really liked. She definitely put Colette first and I loved that. Whenever there was a timing issue at the wedding and Colette would ask, "Do we have time?" Her answer was always yes, but yet always moving Colette in the direction of the schedule that needed to be kept. I liked it. It kept things moving while not making Colette feel stressed. Laina's response to Colette was always, "We can do that! It's your wedding!" But yet she held her to a schedule without pressuring her. Quite a clever technique.”

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Brent & Colette!

    It was an absolute pleasure walking with you both through the planning process! I am so glad you enjoyed your perfect day!
    Wishing you all the best!
  • Brandon
    Brandon M. Married on 03/14/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fairytale Wedding!

    Villa Siena hosted our dream wedding and it was EXACTLY that, a dream! From day one, Jenna Conklin welcomed us with a warm smile, strong confidence, and tons of knowledge. Whenever we had questions, she was always there to put our minds at ease and provide insight (even about the questions we didn't even know we needed to ask). The day of the wedding was absolutely flawless from the decor, the helpfulness of the staff, the cleanliness, to being able to actually eat at our own wedding, all the way down to Jenna seeming to be everywhere at once! We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the day we stopped in to take a tour, all the way to our last dance. Would highly recommend Villa Siena to anyone who wants to have a fairytale wedding!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Amber and Brandon, you are so very kind! It was seriously a dream to get to work with you two and host your special day here at Villa Siena! Sending our very best!
  • B
    Brianna Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day of our life!

    My wedding day at Villa Siena could have not gone more perfectly. Not only does Villa Siena offer the most beautiful backdrop for wedding photos, but they are a well-oiled machine. While Villa Siena is mostly all-inclusive, we opted to also add in their DJ and florist. They made everything so easy and seamless for us. Their food is also incredible and so visually pleasing. The people who work for Villa Siena are truly top notch. I first want to speak to our venue coordinator Jenna Conklin - She is AMAZING. I could rave about her all day long. She was so attentive to us throughout our 14 months of planning, but also managed our entire wedding day and made sure everything ran perfectly. She did everything from coordinating with our vendors the day of the wedding to bustling my dress , pinning boutineers on the groomsman, and honoring any in-the-moment requests. I could go on and on, but Villa Siena has found a gem in Jenna. Now for our florist that was paired to us through Villa Siena, Blume Events - they made our floral dreams come true. In fact, they surpassed any expectations we had and made truly gorgeous floral centerpieces. Our DJ, also paired to us through Villa Siena, was Marcus from the company RayTheDJ. Marcus is one of the sweetest and most positive people we had met through our wedding process. We gave him creative control of music since he’s the pro (gave him little reception guidance and just asked him to feel the vibe of the crowd), and he absolutely killed it. He checked in on us throughout the night, and was prompt with all special request songs. Finally for our photographer Matthew Wheeler. Matthew wasn’t vended through Villa Siena, but he has experience there. He has an unmatched talent in photography and an amazing eye for the most spectacular shots. If you’re getting married here, contact him for your photography! You won’t regret it. Thank you Villa Siena for the best day of my life.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Thank you for the thoughtful review, Brianna! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with both our team and some of our preferred vendors – it was a truly beautiful event! Congratulations again!
  • Madi
    Madi Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Perfect Wedding (if that exists)

    We booked our venue back in September of 2020 for our wedding in 2022. The moment we walked in the door we were amazing at how gorgeous it was inside. We met with Hope who answered all of our questions and was so accommodating in the initial signing process. She actually answered questions we didn't even think about. We looked at a few other venues and nothing blew us away quite like Villa Siena did.
    For the next 18 months, they were quick to respond to my questions and were very helpful when booking other vendors and customizing our event.
    Meeting Paige, our coordinator, at our final planning meeting was such a pleasure. She was so sweet and so excited about our wedding that it made us ever more excited about our big day. She handled our rehearsal with ease and was so supportive. I had asked a family friend to iron our tablecloths that we were providing and at rehearsal, she told me that she didn't want to spend the extensive amount of time ironing them. I told Paige about this and without any hesitation she offered to take care of them for me. Any issue that arose, she took it head on and was just an amazing support for me and my groom. Our day was as close to perfection as a wedding can be and I owe all of that to Paige.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Madi! Thank you so much for your kind words. You and Glenn had such a wonderful wedding day and it was my absolute pleasure to be your coordinator and work with you both! I wish you a lifetime of love and joy!
  • Sheree
    Sheree O. Married on 01/29/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    Absolutely amazing experience and I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Paige was fabulous and gave us everything we needed and everything we didn’t know we needed. The perfect experience.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Sheree! Thank you so much for your kind words. Your wedding was so beautiful and such a fun day! I wish you and Kim a lifetime of happiness!
  • Nick
    Nick D. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue!

    Villa Siena was amazing and Kayla was a phenomenal coordinator. Exceeded our expectations and made our day so special.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Hi Nick!

    Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy that wedding day is filled with so many positive memories to last you a lifetime. Congrats again! :)
  • Lauren
    Lauren J. Married on 12/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most stunning and perfect venue!

    Kayla and the Villa Siena team went above and beyond our expectations! Communication was always quick and easy. They took care of everything from setting up the decorations to even putting our photo guestbook/seating chart together. Kayle was there every step of the way making sure every aspect went smoothly. It was the absolute most perfect day thanks to Kayla and the Villa Siena team!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Lauren, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that your experience was smooth and just the way you imagined! Congrats on your beautiful day and your happy marriage together!
  • M
    Mary Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true!

    This venue is literally a fairytale, with fairy godmother included! Jenna wasn't just our wedding coordinator. She was our hype-woman, our expert advisor, our confidant, and a dear friend in a time of uncertainty and stress. Our wedding was postponed 3 times due to Covid outbreaks and spikes in our area and it was an easy situation to get overwhelmed by and lose hope. But Jenna kept us together, never let us get discouraged, and turned our special day into an absolute fairytale. From planning to postponing to re-planning to set up to tear down, Jenna and the Villa Siena staff were there to support us, guide us, and make sure that what we needed to happen could happen. The facility is beautiful and allowed us to make payments on an easy-to-understand payment plan, always keeping us updated and staying in communication with us. When we first visited the facility, we knew it was the one for us but we had no idea that it would be a place that would also take such good care of us and help us to achieve our dreams despite the hurdles we were facing as a couple and a country. They were extremely understanding with all of our covid concerns and took every precaution we asked. If you've ever wanted to feel like a real-life fairytale love story, don't look any further than this GORGEOUS VENUE (Arthur's Round table is included)!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Mary and Andy, it was a pleasure hosting your special day here at Villa Siena – it truly felt like a fairytale! We are so honored to have been even the smallest part of your beautiful wedding! It was so bittersweet finally sending you two down the aisle, wishing you nothing but the best in this exciting new chapter!
  • Jamie
    Jamie C. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely AMAZING Experience

    Our wedding with Villa Siena was absolutely perfect. We wouldn't have had it any other way. Jenna and Hope were amazing from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Villa Siena to anyone planning a wedding!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Jamie, thank you so much for the sweet words! It was such a treat to work with you through the planning process and was truly our pleasure hosting your beautiful wedding day here at Villa Siena! Sending our very best to you and Derek!
  • Julianna
    Julianna P. Married on 10/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible experience here!

    Jenna was so wonderful and helpful! She made sure everything was taken care of day of and we didn't even have to stress or worry about everything. She was always ten steps ahead! The food was phenomenal and the venue is beyond gorgeous. Highly recommend!!!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Julianna, thank you so much for your review! It was absolutely our pleasure being a part of your beautiful day! Congratulations!
  • M
    Melanie J. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream come true!

    I cannot begin to describe how perfect our wedding day was. Villa Siena is not only beautiful but their staff is incredible. They were so professional, on time, efficient, sweet, caring and made us feel so special on our special day. Our wedding coordinator/planner was Jenna C. and I literally hope my little sister gets married there because I want to experience it all over again. They took care of absolutely everything and MORE! I took their advice on all of their recommended vendors for the Dj and the Cake and I cried from how beautiful everything was. I felt like a princess and I cannot recommend Villa Siena more!! Our guests were taking pictures of the architecture and telling us this was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    It was truly our pleasure having the opportunity to take part in your special day, Melanie! Thank you so much for selecting Villa Siena! Wishing you and Daniel the very best in this exciting new chapter!
  • G
    Grace P. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly magical!

    “ As a bride that almost had her wedding at another venue and was able to experience service at another venue I can say Villa Siena is unparalleled. It made all the stress of planning almost go away. Laina especially was AMAZING to work with. She made sure the whole day and all events leading up to it went smoothly. I felt liked she had everything in control and ensured all parties were where they needed to be. I was able to focus on enjoying the day and not any of the stress for flow of events.

    Laina made our wedding so much fun and easy we can’t thank her enough. I have high expectations and thought some part of the day would not meet them, but I can honestly say every moment was lovely. Thank you Laina!”

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Grace and Eddie!
    Your wedding was a dream come true! Thank you for choosing Villa Siena-- planning with you was a delight! Wishing you two a lifetime of love and happiness together! P.S. Your photos are incredible!!! :)
  • Brittney
    Brittney M. Married on 10/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Villa Siena was literally everything and then some! From the time we toured up until the day of our wedding everyone at Villa Siena has been absolutely wonderful! I couldn't have asked for more everything was taken care of and beautifully done I would choose Villa Siena all over again for our big day! Laina was the best to work with and literally made everything so simple and seamless! I literally didn't feel a single dose of stress knowing everything was going to be done and done correctly without having to question! She was the sweetest most down to earth person to work with! She literally took care of every little thing down to placing names on the tables! She made sure everything was planned out and taken care of! All questions, phone calls, and emails were always answered right away and we couldn't have been happier!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Brittney and Colton!
    We wish we could relive your gorgeous day over and over!! It was just a joy planning with you and LOVE your gorgeous photos!! You two have the most beautiful family and we loved having you!
    Cheers!!
  • L
    Laurie C. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience in all aspects

    “ Laina is amazing and so sweet! So helpful and totally on point! Blessed to have her! The staff at Villa Siena are hardworking, polite and wonderful!”

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Laurie!

    Thank you for your sweet review! You are the sweetest! We absolutely loved having you and your family! It was a wedding filled with so much joy--we will never forget your wonderful wedding! :)
    Wishing you all the best!
  • C
    Candice N. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, professional, elegant

    Wonderful wedding! Absolutely beautiful venue, the staff is incredibly professional and attentive! Wedding coordinator Jenna was hands on with everything and very thoughtful, always checking with us making helpful suggestions, and so understanding of last minute things. We had our 7 month old baby there and she set up our pack and play for us, and all of our other hundred baby things we had to bring, and helped the nanny with him. The vendors they provide in the package are also really great! So beautiful and memorable!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Candice! Wishing you, Steve and your sweet baby boy the very best in this exciting new chapter!
  • Michelle
    Michelle K. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top-notch Venue and Wedding Coordinator

    Laina was beyond amazing! She is the perfect coordinator. We really can't say enough about her service! My 78-year-old mother has worked with hundreds of wedding coordinators as a Pastor's wife for 50 years and she said, "Laina is the BEST wedding coordinator I have ever worked with."

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Michelle,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We LOVED having you and wish you all the very best! Every detail of your wedding was so memorable and perfect! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the celebration! Cheers!
  • H
    Heather M. Married on 09/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Claudia was absolutely amazing! She made our experience extremely easy and seamless!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Thank you, Heather, for your kind words! We loved making your dream wedding day come true and couldn't ask for a better couple to have worked with! Cheers to many years of love and happiness to you both
  • C
    Cory S. Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Stunning!

    My now now wife and I Fell in love with this venue the moment we walked through the gates.
    When you open those doors and close them behind you it's like you're in your own new world.

    The wedding day was beautiful and we honestly couldn't have done it without the most amazing wedding coordinator Laina.
    She was flawless with everything she did and was always there to help resolve any issues that may have arose.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Cory!
    We absolutely loved having you! Your wedding was a dream come true and we are so thankful you chose Villa Siena!
    Sending you a lifetime of happiness!
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda J. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Day Ever

    I would definitely do it all again, knowing that Villa Siena and its event coordinators are there to help. Liana made sure our day went off without any problems. That made our day even special. I definitely recommend this place for your next event.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Rhonda! It was an honor to host your incredibly sweet day! Congratulations again on your legacy of love together! Cheers to many more wonderful years together!
  • K
    Kamy M. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST wedding experience!!

    We had the wedding of our dreams thanks to Villa Siena and our amazing wedding coordinator, Laina Kane!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience ever

    Villa Siena was a dream come true! Laina is the best Wedding coordinator! I recommend requesting her!
    I wish I could relieve our wedding day again!!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Stephanie!
    Your day was so beautiful! Thank you for being such an amazing couple! We are so thrilled that your wedding was everything you dreamed of! All of the coordinators at Villa Siena are committed to ensuring their clients have the Best Day Ever!! Thank you again for choosing Villa Siena!
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Beautiful!

    The venue is gorgeous! The wedding coordinators are absolutely amazing. From the beginning to the end we had nothing to worry about. Thank you Jenna and Laina!!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Lauren! Congratulations again to you and JW on the GORGEOUS wedding!!! It was an honor to be a part of your big day! Sending you both so much love!!!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn F. Married on 06/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Villa Siena is a dream venue

    Every single member of the staff was professional, fun, and really helped to make the night great. Special shout out to Laina who was an absolute savior, could not have asked for a better coordinator. She was a true gem to work with, so happy she was with us on our day!!

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Kathryn! Your wedding was a dream come true! Thank you for including us on a trip to Spain! :) So happy for you both and sending you our best!!
  • L
    Linda S. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Single BEST Wedding Decision We Made

    "LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT". We immediately fell in love with Villa Siena because of the BEAUTIFUL greenery, architecture, and event spaces. And we knew the photos in this venue would be stunning, elegant, classic, & timeless now & forever.
    "LOVELY VENUE COORDINATORS". We began working with Jenna and she was SO HELPFUL, so responsive, had answers for our every question - we loved her! But partway through the process, she went on maternity leave and introduced to Laina. And Laina was JUST AS HELPFUL and wonderful to work with. We got to work with TWO coordinators and BOTH were outstanding! I can't tell you how valuable their (free!) service was to our family and our wedding! We will appreciate them forever!
    "LOVELY SURPRISE". Everything was carefully planned and we knew the venue operates smoothly (our vendors, like the florist and photographers had told us how they appreciate working there). And the fact is, everything about the day exceeded my crazy-high expectations! And the mostly lovely surprise of the whole wedding was how Laina added blessing upon blessing to our day with her sweet disposition, perfect intuition & timing, and above-all-expectations kind of help. For example, she volunteered extra decorative touches (for the cake, sweetheart table, floral effects...), she showed up at exactly the perfect moment (with bandaids, cold drinks, a treat for hungry groomsmen, bubbly for the bridesmaids...), and she absolutely saved me when it was time to bustle the cathedral train and I having a hot flash at the moment. :)
    "LOVELY ENDING". Dinner (we used their catering) was delicious and after a fun evening in the beautiful ballroom, we were stunned by how EASY it was to wrap up the evening - the staff had boxed up all the stuff we needed to take home, put it on carts... and we all knew, for a zillion reasons, that Villa Siena was the BEST Wedding Decision we'd made.

    Villa Siena's reply:

    Linda! Words cannot express how much we loved having you and your family at Villa Siena! It was an honor to work with you-- thank you for choosing to host your event at our property! It was such a beautiful day!! Sending so much love!