Skip to main content
Weddings

Villa Nascosta Reviews

Villa Nascosta View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

32 User photos

  • Taylor
    Taylor W. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!!

    I just had my wedding at Villa Nascosta on November 6, 2021. I cannot praise this team more, they are incredibly professional, caring, and have high standards for their venue and service. They made my dreams come true. It is a hidden gem and would recommend them any day! Kelli was absolutely wonderful, she responded promptly to my emails and texts and was so accommodating! Matt is an incredible chef and made my rehearsal dinner and wedding a time to remember. I am so happy I had my wedding here, thank you to the entire team!
  • M
    Meghan B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic !!!

    I just had my wedding there in October. It was absolutely fantastic. I got to meet the owner of Matt and he was an absolute delight. Kelli the lady you work with for coordinating the wedding is absolutely amazing. I have such a high regards for this wedding venue and staff. I can’t even really put into words how grateful I am to found this place. Also the food was a 10 out of 10 everyone loved it. Even the security people that work there were awesome. I loved loved loved this place.
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Bride

    When looking for a venue I had very high expectations. Villa Nascosta was everything I imagined it to be and more! The staff is amazing and offer so much more than just a venue. I would highly recommend villa Nascosta it’s so beautiful and worth every penny spent !
    - Soon to be Mrs Foster
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie W. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Per wedding venue

    This is a perfect venue for an out door event. Open and elegant, but can still be fun and casual.
  • Stephan
    Stephan A. Married on 11/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue!

    We only had about 4 months to plan our wedding and we were beyond lucky to find Villa Nascosta. Kelli was so easy to talk to, very responsive and just a really awesome person. We had Mattie's Pizza for dinner and it was amazing! All of our guests kept saying that it was the best pizza/wedding food they ever had!
    The venue is so beautiful, the owners are awesome people and easy to work with. We had such an awesome and no stress wedding day that we want to get married there again haha! My wife and I are forever grateful for this place.
  • Ezekiel
    Ezekiel B. Married on 10/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hospitality, beautiful location and flexibility!

    Kelli and Matt at Villa Nascosta are truly amazing. They have an incredible venue that looks stunning and has great amenities. No detail was spared and the grounds are picturesque! It was very private and allowed us to truly enjoy our time with our families without any distractions.
    What stood out to us was Kelli and Matt's above and beyond hospitality, responsiveness, and enormous grace even when things were out of our control. We felt heard, loved and truly taken care of throughout the whole experience and truly felt like they were part of our family in it all! Kelli was great at getting back to us at every hour of the day with any questions we had, professional advice, and details from the beginning to the end of the process.
    Our wedding was extra special thanks to Villa Nascosta and their amazing staff and owners. We would without a doubt recommend Villa Nascosta!
  • M
    Madison Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Matt and his team are incredible and have created a breathtaking venue. They were so flexible and willing to help in any way possible to ensure our day was as perfect as we imagined. Our wedding was a very special day and I couldn’t have imagined celebrating anywhere else. Thank you to the entire Villa Nascosta team for the beautiful memories.
  • G
    Gisela Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kellie, Matt, Andre and Javi were A-MAZZZZIIINNNGGGGG! They did an awesome job, making and creating areas and decorations that simply made the vision come to life. For us, I knew instantly when we arrived at the venue it was the one for us, and they do coordinating which is a bonus and totally worth the money to not have to stress so much about things. They put all of themselves into making your day memorable. When you meet, talk to and get to know Matt and Andre they are the best! So sweet well everyone really kellie, Matt, Andre and Javi oh my gosh they all are sweet and will work with you to make your vision real. I really loved our wedding and reception, I was so amazed and pleased to see it all come together. The bridal room was perfect, it’s beautiful and there was enough room for me and my girls we had a small party. We fit myself, the two bridesmaids, makeup artist, photographer and one extra girl in there. I am so thankful for everyone there I was clueless about wedding stuff so they really helped to steer me in direction to finding extra decor etc. if you can’t find what you want there you can purchase it and they will put it up for you and you get it back. They all truly go above and beyond to make your day special. I highly recommend Villa Nascosta!!!!!
  • Danny & Gary
    Danny G. Married on 06/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic venue for Baby Shower

    So lovely here! Our bestie hosted her Baby Shower for her Twins here. We were taken away by the lovely outdoor setting. Weather was perfect and the company was great.

    Mattie’s pizza were served which were excellent! Fresh out of the oven. Venue had several amenities available. Loved the very private setting.

    This venue def has a lot of decorating potential to really help bring your dream event to life.
  • S
    Sydnie Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the pleasure and privilege of having my wedding here in May 2017. The venue is expertly designed and it is extremely evident that the owners have poured so much effort and thought into making it perfect for every wedding. Not only is the venue beautiful, but the owners are professional and they provide the customer with great value. More than just the venue is offered, they have tables, plates, flatware and an entire catering service. We decided to make use of all these add ons and we had a very affordable wedding. Villa Nascosta is surrounded by vineyards on all sides and is perfect for an outdoor ceremony and reception.
  • kristin
    Kristin Married on 11/02/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome day!

    we had our small 80 guest wedding here at villa nascosta! it was awesome and beautiful, kelly and javi were amazing and so nice. kelly helped with all the logistics and javi was the best day of coordinator ever!! 10/10 for him , overall such a nice and affordable place to marry your best friend