Weddings

Viera Photographics Reviews

Viera Photographics View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 04/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    We loved Erin from Viera.... she was such a love to work with -- from our first meeting in NYC to our actual wedding weekend... Erin made us feel comfortable, ourselves and as a result we got great pictures that capture our event perfectly! Can't say enough about Erin!!! Thank you!
  • J
    Jacquelyn Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaime and Dennis are incredible. We had them document our Colorado wedding this past September 2017. Even though they had never been to our venue before, they easily found the best spots/lighting to perform first looks and family shots. Their photo journalistic style beautifully captured every small detail of the day. I don't even know how they got some of the shots they did - they were just like flies on the wall. They are on the higher end of the price scale, but for good reason. Their photography far surpasses others. We received our photos in a little over a month, and received close to 800 images (we had them photograph our rehearsal dinner, as well). Finally, they are the most caring people and just so fun to work with. They will work their you know what's off to make sure you receive phenomenal images that accurately capture your day. We honestly can't stop looking at our photos. Hiring them was the best decision we made.
  • G
    Grace Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaime and Dennis were absolutely fantastic! We loved their photojournalism style – especially their ability to capture candid emotions while telling the story. They were very thorough in the planning process of the wedding to fully understand what our goals for photography were. They requested lists of specific people to include in photos and started to brainstorm different photo locations with us. On the day of the wedding, they had great energy and organization that made the hectic morning go very smoothly. Jaime was especially good at rallying and corralling our large wedding party. We (but especially the bride) are nervous in front of cameras but they made us feel very natural with minimal posing directions. They were always around and were able to capture all of the wonderful moments throughout the day without being intrusive. We love our photos and will cherish them for the rest of our lives.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Vieras are incredible and I could not imagine better photographers! They are the perfect mix of artistic genius and reliability! (They were great about hopping on the phone, working through a timeline, and even knowing the sunset time 5 months before my wedding). They are delightful and made the before wedding photos very comfortable, fun and relaxed! During the ceremony/party, I didn't even notice them and yet still somehow managed to capture everything. My photos are an amazing mix of gorgeous editorial glamour, emotion filled moments with my husband, family and friends, and all the best ridiculous dance floor moves. I could not be happier with the photos and would choose the Vieras 1,000 times over. [Note my wedding was a destination wedding and I had the Vieras come for the rehearsal dinner too, so my pricing is probably not reflective of general pricing]
  • J
    Jenn Married on 05/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Viera Photographics is truly a gem! We love how the photos tell a story and capture the mood/spirit/emotions on our wedding day perfectly. The wife-husband duo are also genuinely nice people that are fun to be around so that was just an added bonus. Highly recommend!
  • L
    Lee A. Married on 04/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Viera Photographics is AMAZING, hands down. Amazing creativity to capture great photos & amazing personalities to work with. We first began researching Viera by reading reviews & looking through their website. We were drawn to their style of capturing emotions & moments to tell a story.

    Correspondance - Anytime we had questions or concerns, we were able to get a reply within a days time. Because we had a destination wedding in Napa, this was very important to us because there was never a time we could sit down together to work out details.

    Do-diligence - Viera definitely did their homework to understand the locations/venues for our wedding. They did site visits & worked with the vendors to ensure a seamless process for our day-of.

    Wedding Day - Dennis & Chris were our photographers for the day. They promptly arrived at our rooms while we were getting ready & began shooting everything from accessories, flowers, dresses/tuxedos, to moments with the girls/guys. During the ceremony, they captured all the great pictures & angles that you would normally see in a magazine wedding (ie: the aisle/arbor, the string trio, the kiss, the parents reactions, the celebration after the ceremony). At the reception, they focused on capturing "real" moments we had with our guests. We have so many great candid pictures that highlight the light-hearted & happy energy of all of our guests.

    Groom's Gift Shoot - Based on all of the positive interactions through planning our wedding, I decided I wanted to hire Viera again for a post wedding shoot at Levi's Stadium as my groom's gift to my hubby. Once again, they hit this out of the park! Dennis & Jaime were our photographers for this. All the pictures from the shoot came out better than I could have ever dreamed! They suggested different ideas/poses that I would have never thought of and they turned out great.

    Viera definitely has a passion for doing what they do & it really shows in their work!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 09/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Vieras are amazing. We sincerely enjoyed spending the whole day with them, and they made us comfortable in front of the camera, which we definitely didn’t think we would be! They also were great in the planning process – Jaime talked through the whole timeline of the day with me, and we had a fantastic conversation with Dennis when we were trying to choose a photographer. They answered all our questions and handled all the logistics of the day seamlessly. Most importantly, we LOVE the photos – they’re absolutely gorgeous, and we especially love the candids of the guests. Nearly all of our 185 guests are captured in a photo, which is incredible. We felt like when it was all over, it was the photos we’d have to remember the day by, and we’re so grateful we decided to invest in the Vieras! Check out their website for tons of examples of their work - we really think they're the best wedding photos we've ever seen!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is no equivalent to this professional couple; they are amazing! We just lucked out with their availability so book well in advance. This most impressive duo is able to capture the essence of the wedding with a very creative and artistic flair.
    They are extremely organized, committed to the process and will carry the weight of responsibility to ensure that the key photographs are taken.
  • G
    Gobind Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simply put, the Vieras are the right people to get the job done and then some. Seriously. They are true professionals who know what they are doing and are working both when you do and don't see them. We had them travel to our wedding (across the country!) and they spent countless hours at our 3 venues scoping out the scene to find out where they wanted to take pictures with us. How do I know this? Because we saw them at BOTH of our rehearsals on two separate days just looking for places to shoot for the main event! This is the ONLY part of the wedding planning that I took the lead on and I we are beyond impressed and excited to have these memories for years. Not only do we have these memories, but we have become good friends with them also! Don't be surprised if you find yourself shooting them a text here and there for months after your wedding. They are fun, playful, creative and really make this part of your wedding exciting and memorable. These are some of the most important memories of your life, I wouldn't trust them with ANYONE ELSE! You won't be disappointed!
  • K
    Kristyna Married on 06/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaime and Dennis are fun, easy going and know their stuff. We loved their style of photography based off their website and were glad when we found out they were available for our elopement in Big Sur. The entire experience was enjoyable. Dennis even officiated the ceremony and did a wonderful job. You can tell that they love what they do. And they do it beautifully.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Viera Photographics for our small, destination wedding ceremony in Big Sur after having an hour long-conversation with Dennis. We felt so comfortable talking to him. Immediately. I think we literally said, 'We don't know what questions we should be asking!', and then chatted with him about it for an hour. He and Jaime went completely above and beyond for us: 1. They helped us narrow down a site within Big Sur; 2. We decided to drastically change the time two days before the wedding, and they were completely flexible; 3. It was pouring down rain the day of our ceremony and they offered to be available the next day in case we could change it; 4. They came out in the pouring rain and took amazing photographs, Dennis even climbed into a rising creek to get the right angle with all his equipment plus an umbrella. He also climbed down an embankment and hung from a tree by his elbow. He also let us use his boot to get over a puddle - we literally stepped on his foot to get where we were going.

    They're also LGBT friendly - we felt incredibly comfortable with Jaime and Dennis, which is one reason why I think our photos turned out so great. Thanks, Viera's! :)
  • C
    Cindy Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I CAN NOT say enough good things about Viera Photographics. I love taking pictures and can get very picky about photos, so finding the right photographers was really important to me on my wedding day. I'm so happy to went Viera. Jaime and Dennis made the process leading up to the wedding so easy. The entire experience was so wonderful. I was able to be present and enjoy my wedding more know that Jaime and Ashley were working hard to capture all the moments.

    They took so MANY gorgeous photos that I spent a week looking through all the photos and delighting in how many memories they spark. I can't say enough good things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding photographers. They also captured real smiles from my husband which is really hard and says a lot about their level of skill =).

    For me, the day goes by so fast that it's so easy to forget a lot of the details. You spend so much money on one day and then it's gone. The photographs are really important, and looking at the ones that Jaime and Ashley took at our wedding brings us right back into that moment, and that feeling is priceless.

    Viera also has their website and technical process set up perfectly - making the entire process from beginning to end painless and easy. They thought of everything and asked detailed questions throughout to make sure to cater to my needs. I can not say enough good things about them and highly recommend them!
  • User2437352 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaime and Dennis were fantastic. We had a great first meeting with Dennis who showed us absolutely beautiful work that was exactly what we were looking for! Jamie was super responsive with emails, phone calls, and meetings. The pair worked great with our wedding coordinator. The day of the wedding we felt comfortable and enjoyed our time with them. They made the photography sessions fun and relaxed. When we received our photos, we spent days just admiring how well all the photos turned out. Their website made payment and photo selection a breeze. We would highly recommend them for any event!
  • A
    Angie Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing a photographer for our wedding was one of the hardest decisions that we made for our wedding. I'm picky, and my photographer mother was weighing in with her critical opinion. I researched, spoke with, and/or met dozens of photographers in the Bay Area. By the time we met with Viera, I was getting worried how we were going to ever find a photographer whose work possessed the emotional depth and storytelling quality we wanted AND someone who had the easy-going, non-egotistical personality we wanted around us and our loved ones on our wedding day.

    Jaime is the complete package – a total gem, a gift from the wedding gods. Her talent is truly incredible, and we bonded with her warm, relaxed, funny personality from the start. She's exactly the type of person you want around you on your wedding day. She's organized, on top of her stuff, not invasive, and just makes you feel good. Her team shot our engagement photos in NYC walking around the West Village, as well as our outdoor wedding in Sonoma. They were very different scenarios, and both were handled with total ease. And the photos... I cannot even count how many people told us that they were some of the best weddings photos they've ever seen. They captured so much emotion, so many little moments, and told an epic story of our wedding day. You simply cannot go wrong with the Viera team... I feel so lucky to have found them!
  • S
    Shivani Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All we have to say is WOW! Jaime, Dennis and Mischa are so incredibly talented at capturing the most amazing photos from our wedding weekend! We love their style and artistry, and we also love hanging out with them. Also, hanging out with them, was just that! Hanging out! When we met them for the first day event, it felt like we were already friends from our conversations on the phone through the year that I contacted them. We were with them over a span of 3 days for our multiple wedding events so we spent a lot of time together!

    Indian weddings can be tiring but they were literally running around snapping so many photos of anything and everything. They are so passionate about their work and genuine, wonderful people! Jaime definitely has her tricks to help us loosen up & laugh when we start doing our tight, fake "I'm tired of smiling" smiles -- especially when getting our chaotic family photos at the altar. And Dennis just loves to climb and crawl over whatever he can to get cool shots that we couldn't even think of!

    You spend the most time with your photographer on your wedding day so along with having gorgeous photos of your special day from this team, you may as well have fun too, and you will get that with the Viera Photographics Team!

    -Shivani and Saurabh
  • W
    Whitney Married on 05/09/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Using Viera Photographics was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. From the first conversation we had with them, we could tell that they were friendly, easygoing people who just like to take great pictures and make their clients happy.
    They were all about getting to know us and our relationship so that they could give us exactly what we wanted.

    On our wedding day they were flexible, fun and extremely easy to work with. Not that we ever had any doubts, but the pictures came out ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. I have seen many people unhappy with their wedding photos--thanks to Viera, we were thrilled with the pictures...and happy to have two new friends. We love Jaime and Dennis and recommend them wholeheartedly!!!
  • User2344301 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We stumbled upon some of Viera photographic's work on a blog and I was struck by the candid nature of the photos. I loved the idea of having an element of storytelling to our wedding. After a phone conversation with Dennis, we knew they were the perfect fit for us (Dennis actually reminded us of a dear friend). The entire process was seamless. They were very responsive in the months leading up to our wedding. On our wedding day, they made us feel comfortable, putting somebody who dislikes taking pictures completely at ease. We laughed and joked with them as we did our first look pictures, which led to some great candid photos and unique expressions. After the pictures were complete, we grabbed a bottle of wine (or 2) and relived our day. We were able to easily look through and favorite the ones we wanted to use to tell our story. The website is very user friendly and many of our guests commented on the ease of ordering through the site. Thank you so much to Jaime and Dennis for capturing our big day!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I first stumbled across Viera Photographics website, I felt like I had hit the wedding photography jackpot. Their style was what I had been trying to find for so long - a sense of being truly 'in' the day and not just witnessing it from the outside. My husband I felt really strongly about ensuring our photos really were of-the-moment and not all staged. For us, the magic happens in the small moments and details - when someone hugs you and their eyes squeeze shut, the laughter of a inside joke, chomping into a rib, those moments when you think no-one is looking; these were the moments we wanted to capture and have live on forever, and Viera Photographics had this in abundance. We wanted our day to be a big party, and our photos to capture just that - the exuberance of a party! The prep completed by Jaime and Dennis (the most awesome duo behind Viera Photographics) in the lead up to our wedding, was further proof that we had made the right decision. They made it effortless to provide them with the relevant info that they needed, and they totally worked around us in terms of any catch ups that were required. Their online system worked for my needs and busy hours, yet they were always at the end of the phone when I needed them. On the actual day, Dennis and Ashley arrived and it felt like they were part of our wedding and a loved guest. They fit right in and you felt instantly at ease in their presence. They have a sense of fun, lightness and ease to them which made it so easy to enjoy the process. They understood completely that we just wanted to enjoy the day, and they managed to keep our time away from the party, to the absolute minimum. Fast forward a few weeks later, and we
  • V
    Vivian Married on 04/11/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Without a doubt, Viera Photographics made our wedding a seamless event and brought the memories of our special day to life! Jaime, Dennis and Chris have a knack for making the bride and groom feel at ease, while capturing the moment with grace and creativity. These folks operate efficiently and courteously without sacrificing any of their artistic talents.

    The "customer service" was excellent! Viera Photographics responded to changes in schedule, our personalities, and unforeseen challenges - all on the fly. They made us feel natural and at home despite the nervousness that normally accompanies one's wedding day.

    Viera was tireless with their efforts, despite our wedding day lasting 10 hours and several location changes. At certain points of the day, the Vieras were essentially acting as de facto wedding coordinators, which made everything work seamlessly. They bring a cheerful attitude to the table along with a highly professional approach. They worked incredibly well with the 4 children in our wedding party - can you imagine trying to capture the photos of a single, child - much less four! They were great at finding ways to engage them and capture great photos along the way.

    We received our photos in less time than we expected, especially in light of how long our friends had to wait for their wedding photos. We had expected such great photos to take much longer to return. Viera's photos provided a great range of moments captured, and covered all the key moments we were looking for. We knew how talented this team was; however, what we loved most about the photos was a level of artistic beauty that we were not expecting. Also, the candid moments they captured went above and beyond expectation; with no prior direction the Vieras knew exactly where to be and what to capture.
  • C
    Chelsey Married on 09/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hire Viera Photographics immediately! Seriously, they'll get booked up, and you'll regret it. Looking back on our wedding, choosing them was one of the best decisions we made. We've easily had 30 people tell us that their photos are the best wedding pictures they've ever seen. Not only did they provide wonderful energy and kindness for what can be a stressful day, but they went with flow magnificently. So many things are happening at once, and they clearly cared about capturing every special moment, as they crouched, hid, and dove in with their multiple cameras strapped to their bodies. And all the while, they accomplished this without drawing attention. It made me feel SO calm knowing that they were so thorough, on top of it, and clearly artistic and creative in the images that they were taking. They have an eye for what's special, what's emotional, and what will really matter as you look back on your big day. Hire them!!!
  • S
    Shauna Married on 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dennis, Jaime and Erin are absolutely amazing human beings and even better photographers. They actually made our wedding more fun and they captured so much joy in their photos. We had a 2 day wedding and they captured the unique essence of each day. The pictures are artistic and warm. If I could give higher than 5 stars I would.
  • User1805209 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Jamie and Erin of Viera Photographics to document my wedding. They possess a raw, stylish, journalistic, storytelling that is unmatched in the business. I work in front of the camera for a living, so I know an exceptional photo when I see one and practically every photo they took was exactly that...exceptional. My photos are stunning, full of beautifully captured emotion, and as a result, I will be able to relive that day for the rest of my life thanks to their photographic talents. I cannot express how grateful I am to them for being a part my big day. For anyone hesitating with respect to the price? Take it from me, they are worth every penny. Capturing the best day of your life should be done by the best and Viera Photographics is simply the best at what they do.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin from Viera was great to work with. We couldn't afford much time, had an out of town wedding and didn't want to spend a lot of time taking pictures that pulled us away from the guests and events or felt to posed. We got more pictures than we imagined capturing guests, detail shots and lots of candid moments that became available to us digitally really quickly. Erin's personality is really sweet and calm which was much needed on this day of chaos and love.
  • K
    Kate Married on 07/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jaime and Dennis at Viera Photographics are awesome! We continue to be blown away by their talent and the quality and beauty of our wedding photos. They also provided excellent service, put us at ease, and are a lot of fun as well. We highly recommend them.
  • J
    Julianna Married on 05/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS, EVER.

    Jaime and Dennis are the best photography team. I've been following their photography blog (http://www.vieraphotographics.com/blog/) for many years and was lucky to book them for our wedding.

    Their work speaks to their talent but what a blog doesn't say is how personal, organized, professional, calm, go with the flow, type of people they are. I couldn't have asked for a better pair to shoot our day.

    They came early and scoped out the place and brought along a third person to help with the gear. Since they are both shooters, and married, their chemistry and understanding of what they're doing is in sync. I spoke with Jaime a week or so before the wedding and we walked through the whole event. She asked about special moments I was interested in and really took the time to see what we were looking for.

    By the end of the wedding they were practically part of our family! I think my mom adopted them in. :) We loved them so much we're having them come shoot my sister's wedding in October.

    If you're looking for the BEST - these two are the real deal.