Skip to main content
Weddings

Video Memories, LLC Reviews

Video Memories, LLC

Video Memories, LLC

Cleveland, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen S. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work & great communication!

    They did an amazing job! Volodymyr captured every moment that was important to us plus many more! We were very impressed with the great communication, customer service and quality of our videos.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the nice review, Kathleen! We really enjoyed working with you on your wedding day!
  • Taissa
    Taissa Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and experienced!

    We loved working with Video Memories for our wedding! Volodymyr and Olha are extremely professional and the video was better than I we could have imagined. They were very easy to work with both on the day of the wedding and during the planning leading up to the event. I have already recommended them to several engaged friends!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Taissa, Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • Justina
    Justina S. Married on 09/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Rest of My Daughters Life.

    Valad and Olga
    was just so sweet and knew exactly what we wanted . I really never seen so much love in one video as my daughters wedding.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Justina Serrano so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rhyanna Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful. Volodymyr was great to work with before, during, and after, the wedding. Product is amazing.

    Volodymyr was absolutely wonderful to work with. I wasn't able to meet with him in person before the wedding, but he accommodated my time restraints through phone calls and emails for all planning and questions. On the day of the wedding he was easy to work with and made everyone feel comfortable. The final product is amazing. He perfectly captured our special day and didn't miss a moment. I honestly can't recommend Video Memories and Volodymyr enough.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Rhyanna so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • B
    Babar Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your search for Quality Videographer, ends now.

    Being a fellow Photographer+videographer, words are not enough to describe what a great guy he is. Video skill wise and as a human. He will take personal interest in your projects as if its your own. After doing dozens of ethnic wedding, he is familiar with the traditions, if its Indian, Punjabi, Gujrati , Pakistani or anything else, he got you covered. If you looking for a quality videographer, you search ends now.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Babar so much for your kind review! It was my pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • Y
    Yana Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Some of greatest people to work with and have a part of your special day! Not only are they incredibly nice and easy to work with, they are so creative and will capture your special day magically! If you are questioning if you want to hire videographer for your wedding, my advice- DO IT (and make sure to hire Video Memories!) (:

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Yana for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • B
    Bobby Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing Job! Super High Quality Video and Captured everything from our weeding day! Great to work with! Super fast responses to any questions. Great to work with! Thanks again!!!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, it was pleasure to work with you. Best wishes to both of you!
  • K
    Khrystyna Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! Volodymyr and Olha are simply incredible! We could not have asked for better videographers to capture this precious day in our lives! While I had high expectations to begin with, seeing how amazing their past work has been, - our wedding video absolutely exceeded all of them. We’ve had our wedding feature film for about a month now and even after watching it countless times, it still brings tears of joy to my eyes as we get to watch our wedding day come alive. Video Memories LLC not only captured every special moment but also were able to montage it perfectly with all the traditions, toasts, and music coming together into a fairytale story that we will cherish for life! Not to mention, they are so easy to work with, kind-hearted, extremely talented (check out our wedding video link below and judge for yourself) and someone who really cares and will go above and beyond to make the video PERFECT! Volodymyr and Olha, we can’t thank you enough for ALL your hard work. I highly recommend Video Memories LLC!!!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b_-z3jukVrc

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Khrystyna for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • R
    Roshnee Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ours was a Hindu wedding bursting with ceremonies and rituals and colours. Volodymr and his wife managed to capture the essence and made sure we have the most important days of our life captured in the most memorable way. They were extremely professional and were with us since the dawn of the day until the dead of the night. When we saw the final videos - a short 7 minutes film & the long version, it made us relive our wedding all over again. They definitely love what they do and that's what makes them great at it. Go ahead and hire this duo to get beautiful wedding videos.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Roshnee for such a great words about our service we provided for you.
  • J
    Juliette Married on 07/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the most amazing experience working with Video Memories, LLC!  Volodymyr and Olha are so professional and creative, they are truly masters of the trade.  They really took the time to get to know us and our family, and every detail of our wedding beforehand, so that they would be prepared to take the best video on the big day!  They worked hard on the wedding day, and stayed with us from the early morning until late night, capturing every detail.  Our wedding video turned out absolutely amazing!  Masterfully put together, they beautifully captured every magical moment and told a unique story of our fairy tale wedding... a memory to last a lifetime!  Our final product was ready in a timely fashion, and we couldn't be happier!  They offer numerous wedding packages, well worth the investment.  If you want the best video memory of your day, we highly recommend choosing Video Memories, LLC to capture your special day!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for a great review! It was pressure to work with you both!
  • User2661464 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have not seen the final video of our wedding. However The videographer and his wife were extremely professional. They worked with what we had and our other vendors. We are both so excited to see this video I know he will do a fabulous job editing this!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • User2418942 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Volodymyr and his wife did a wonderful job with out wedding! We had a few hiccups (rain and a few items getting moved around) but they worked around them and got amazing shots of our big day!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • V
    Vadim Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Video Memories were an outstanding choice for our wedding video. Volodymyr and his wife Olga did my brothers wedding video back in 2006 and let me say they were great back than but now they're just phenomenal. Volodymyr recently purchased new equipment that he used at our wedding. Volodymyr and Olga were very friendly and professional at all times. Answered questions at timely manner. Volodymyr was very detail oriented which helped us narrow down to what exactly we want in out video. We communicated in various of ways (email, txt, phone calls) and it was very easy to get a hold of them. We were very pleased with our wedding video and highlight clip that all of our friends and family loved. Volodymyr went an extra step and got us a highlight with licensed song so we could post on Social Media. We strongly recommend Video Memories for your special day!!!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for such a great review. Here, at Video Memories LLC we always trying to do the best what we can do on each wedding. It was pleasure to work with you. Best wishes to both of you and God Bless you both and your family.
  • User2330776 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful work from a talented team! Highly recommend!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • User2172696 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Volodymyr and Olha were extremely friendly from the start. My husband and I made it our mission to work with true local artists to make our Cleveland wedding as authentic and special as possible. My first meeting with Video Memories, LLC, I could tell right away how passionate they are at what they do.

    We hired a semi-amateur photographer and Video Memories, LLC spent time coordinating shots and giving helpful advice to make sure that they were cohesive in recording our wedding day. They came to the rehearsal and also researched the reception hall and required no extra direction or follow up. Their equipment and planning strategies were executed perfectly.

    We received our video in record time to accommodate my mother-in-law leaving the country with a copy and even translated the format system to be able to play in another country. My husband and I were so blessed to have worked with such talented professionals. They were great additions to our guest list and practically became friends after everything was said and done.

    The overall concept of the wedding video was a "story telling" theme and while watching it for the first time, all of the same emotions I felt throughout the wedding day were felt again. It honestly felt like I was walking down the aisle again and having my first dance. Everyone says the day will go by so fast, but honestly I don't think it did for me. I think that because of how wonderful my vendors were, I was able to really just relax in every moment and experience everything and now thanks to Video Memories, LLC, I will be able to experience everything whenever I want!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for such nice words! We had the pleasure to work with both of you and your bridal party and the whole family. We are very happy that you like our work and are delighted to hear that you are so happy with the Feature Film!
  • G
    George Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vlad and the team at Video Memories were very professional and flexible which in my opinion are the most important qualities when planning a wedding. Luckily, because we had our wedding at the beginning of the wedding season Vlad had an opening for us with less than a few days notice and was on top of things as if he working with us since day 1. They knew our church well, camera angles were perfect and the overall sound quality was also great. In terms of the quality of the video/picture itself it appears HD, check it out for yourself and make your own opinion https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsKk_hFKWw4&feature=em-upload_owner#action=share. I would be happy to discuss details and my further opinion at shokrisy@gmail.com, but I would definitely recommended Video Memories to friends and family.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much George for such a great review! We always do our best to capture every moment of each couples best day in there life. All the best.
  • A
    Aleksandr Married on 09/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Be prepared to answer a lot of questions and do a whole a lot of planning with the videographers. So far they're the best videographers in the region. They do a good job. If you ask for something particular that you wanted in the video, they will do it. Easy to work with and they will do everything that they can to satisfy you.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Aleksandr for your kind review! It was our pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • User1991035 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vladimir and Olga were excellent! They were very easy to get a hold of before our wedding and were very quick to respond to us. On the day of the wedding, they were very friendly, worked hard, and made us and our guests feel very comfortable. We had a great time with them and the video turned out beautiful!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much!!!
  • User1936781 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was an interesting experience to work with this vendor. The vendor is truly committed to his job, ask many questions so as not to miss important moments, easy to reach and responds to inquiries promptly. Above all, his work is of superior quality. I have no reservations recommending this vendor.

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much!!!
  • A
    Anna Married on 04/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great video, excellent quality, and easy communication with this company. Would recommend to everyone!

    Video Memories, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna for your kind review! It was our pleasure to work with you on such a special day!
  • S
    Shannon Event on: 11/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vladimir was very easy to work with and very prompt. The video he put together for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary mass was terrific. I would highly recommend him for your event.
  • L
    Libety Event on: 11/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Volodymyr and Olga did a truly wonderful job on our project. They were very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The communication was excellent. The video quality is top-notch. They went above and beyond to make our experience and final result the best it possibly could be. We would most definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone looking for their services.
  • L
    Liberty Event on: 11/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Volodymyr and Olga were extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and respectful. The quality of our project is amazing. The communication was great and we would most definitely like to work with them again and recommend them to everyone we can.
  • C
    Cory Married on 11/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved the finished product! It was great working work with them and now we have an amazing video to watch over and over.
  • A
    Ashey Married on 09/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Video Memories did an amazing job! From the second I met them they were nice, professional, and helpful with details that I as a first time bride would have never thought of. We were in communitation throughout most of my wedding planning, this was very reassuring to me. They were so easy to work with on my wedding day. The video was ready within 3 months even though my contract said 6 months. Again I was pleasently suprised with that. The quality of my video was amazing. There were so many different angles and they really caught everything. All the gerat memories from my day came back when I watched it. I definitly recomend Video Memories LLC
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message