Skip to main content
Weddings

Vici Photography Reviews

Vici Photography

Vici Photography

Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

45 User photos

  • B
    Brooklyn S. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photographer

    Rachel and her partner are AMAZING! She was super flexible and my pictures were beautiful
  • Adna
    Adna M. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best

    Vici photography is simply amazing. I have had photos done multiple times throughout the last 4 years, including for my engagement and my wedding day with Rachael, and every time I'm stunned at the results and quality of the photos. She was with us all day and captured even small moments and glances that I tear up looking back on. Absolutely the best, there aren't enough words I could use to compliment her work, highly recommend it.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lacey B. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect:)

    A beautiful, hardworking, easygoing couple that will make your wedding photography seamless! It was a gloomy, rainy day and our pictures were simply gorgeous!
  • R
    Renee T. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience!

    Vici Photography is absolutely amazing! Rachael is the best to work with. We used Vici Photography for our sons wedding and was so pleased that we used them for our daughter’s wedding a year later. I highly recommend using Vici Photography.
  • K
    Kate O. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service

    Vici Photography was very professional and very comfortable to work with! I felt comfortable and natural and like she understood what we wanted! Would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone!
    She captured the best day of our lives and we will forever remember our wedding!
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Pictures From Vici Photography

    Rachael Popovici and her partner did an absolutely fabulous job with our daughter’s pictures! She asked all the right questions, listened and most importantly remembered the requests that we had that were so important to us! The price was certainly reasonable. I have to say that after getting to know Rachael through our first meeting answering questions about what our daughter wanted and the wedding itself, it was almost as if she was part of the wedding party itself...everything was seamless! Thank you Rachael!!💕
  • J
    Jordan B. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!!!

    Rachael and her team were so amazing to work with! Not only was she very responsive and easy to communicate with, she is very open to anything you want and wants to make sure your photos are exactly how you want them! She is so knowledgeable about poses, lighting, everything! I didn’t have many specific ideas and her and her team just came in and knew exactly what to do! We could not be happier with our photos, they are beautiful beyond words and we are amazed at how they captured these beautiful moments. We literally started crying again just seeing the previews! You will not be disappointed with this photographer - friendly, easy to work with, professional, and extremely knowledgeable!
  • Karen
    Karen Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding pictures and videography!

    Rachael, Kenny, and her team are so amazing to work with! They are open to anything you want and take the time to make sure your photos and video are everything you dreamed of! I could not be happier with our photos and wedding video, I am so grateful to have these memories captured forever and would recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer/video team!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 08/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of a dream

    OUT OF A DREAM!!! Vici did an amazing job capturing my wedding day and I couldn't be happier. The photos were exactly what I wanted, the vibrant bright l adore. She made sure all moments were captured and calmed me down on a hectic day!!! (I swear she was my wedding coordinator!) I couldn't recommend them enough
  • M
    Madison W. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 photographer!

    Rachael and her team are simply fantastic. I highly recommend them to everyone who asks! They captured every important moment beautifully and they are so easy to work with.

    Vici Photography's reply:

    Thank you girl! We enjoyed every moment and were honored to be apart of your special day
  • B
    Brandi Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day

    Rachel and her team were amazing to work with. Thanks for the amazing memories!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin B. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Vici!!!

    The Vici LLC crew are the absolute best! Our wedding date was May 18, 2019 and it turned out to be a sweltering hot day! Rachael, Kenny and team worked tirelessly despite the heat and were always so patient, positive, funny and just such wonderful people to be around. She understood exactly what my vision was for our wedding and brought the images of our special day to life with how she captured each moment. They all work so well together and are so unbelievably talented! Please reach out if you are in need of a photographer or videographer- you will not be disappointed! My husband and I feel so fortunate to have these wonderful photos and precious video to look back on years down the road and remember what this day meant to us. We will always treasure our wedding day and will forever be grateful to the Vici Team!

    -Caitlin and Kyle Boss

    Vici Photography's reply:

    Thank you!! You guys were amazing and I'm honored to have been there by your side on your special day
  • J
    Judy Married on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seemless wedding day thanks to Rachael

    We could not have asked for a more perfect wedding photography team! Rachael was so sweet and fun to work with. We would highly recommend her for photo and video

    Vici Photography's reply:

    Thanks Judy, you're the sweetest! We absolutely enjoyed working with you two on your special day. Yall are the best!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Married on 10/19/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Happy

    Rachel and her team were so incredible! They captured our wedding day perfectly. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly, and they were so accommodating. It rained on our wedding day, and I was so devastated we couldn't get all the pictures I wanted. Rachel and her team managed to capture so many beautiful moments though. They put together a video for us that perfectly recreated our special day. I couldn't be more pleased with our decision to use them