Vic Studios Reviews

61 | Pasadena, CA
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Vic Studios

Recommended by 100%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
61 Vic Studios Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Marina · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi I got married recently and I am so happy that I got Vic and his team as my photographer and videographer in my wedding... They are extremely professional and made me and my husband feel very comfortable during the photoshoot.... I highly
    recommend him and his team to anyone who has a special occasion or wedding... Thank you vic so much for making our day even more special....
    - James and Marina

  • N

    Noushin · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to tell you that I am so picky and for my wedding I canceled working with 3 photographer teams for different reasons.finally ,I found VIC group and I can not tell you how happy I am about it.I had my best day with best and most professional,creative and understanding team.I never forget the moment I was full of stress and VIC gave me a cookie and said:”I will take any photo you think about ,don’t worry,take a deep breath eat this cookie ,smile and let’s continue”.
    It was the best moment And After that I enjoyed every single second of my wedding.
    He likes taking photo of you,more than you...
    Don’t waste your time looking for any other photographer as you are already in the perfect place.they are creative,passionate,honest and kind.
    Thanks VIC,thanks lovely Arineh and thanks VIC team.

    Vic Studios 1
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't even express how amazing Vic and his team were to us. So professional and organized. Him and his team made sure to capture every moment and DETAIL at our ceremony at the Los Angeles athletic club and our reception at the Noor. I know my pictures will be amazing!! I will definitely use them again or refer them for any major family gathering or event. They were especially great to my fiancé and I. Vic... we were truly blessed and Lucky to have you and your team. Not exaggerating but these guys were PERFECT! Thank you again!!! ❤️❤️

  • R

    rana · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic studios have a great team of talented photographers and videographers who are patient, understanding, and passionate about their job! Especially Norik and Vrej are absolutely amazing! They both worked very hard on our wedding day to capture the real and true essence of the moment and of the details that make the day special. They patiently and carefully listened to what we wanted and guided us into taking beautiful shots. We have only seen our raw and original photos so far since our wedding was just a month ago but I can say they are so many amazing photos among them which make it hard to choose from! We are eagerly looking forward to watching our video and to see our wedding album, which I’m sure are going to be as awesome as the photos! Nice people and very easy to work with! We highly recommend them to everyone!

  • P

    pouya · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Vic and His Crew. It is one of the best decisions that we made in planning our wedding. The photos of our wedding beat our expectations, which were set very high after seeing the awesome work in their portfolio. Their work really captured the fun had by everyone at our events, as well as the uniqueness of everyones personalities.

    Beyond that, Every single one of them were an absolute JOY to work with from the very start. They were, friendly, helpful, professional, punctual, and fun every step of the way. Thank you Vic for being awesome and capturing such fabulous and artistic images of the best day of our lives!
    And Special Thanks to Arineh Who Helped us Out to make the best decision in our album and our Beautiful Canvas ...!!

    Thank you All ...

  • M

    Maral · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    words cannot even begin to express how grateful my wife and I are for Vic Studios. We made the best decision ever. The Vic Studios team are so creative, organized, talented and knowledgable. Photographers were amazing! they were very easy to work. Our wedding pictures turned out amazing. we received albums and whatever they promised us 6 months after our wedding. the quality of the products are amazing. Thank you Vic Studios team for all your hard work.

  • N

    Naji · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the biggest decisions my wife and I had to make for our wedding was who to hire our photographer. Word of mouth and online reviews lead us to Vic Studios and after meeting with various photographers, we chose Vic Studios and never looked back. We loved the way Vic and Arineh treated us and really appreciated their hospitality and quick responses.
    They made sure all of the details were ironed out well before our wedding day so that things run as smoothly as possible. They gave us so much advice and input regarding photography locations and really went out of their way to make sure we were well-informed and chose something we would love.
    The day of the wedding was fantastic. Of course, we had a million things running through our minds but Vic Studios ensured that photography would not be part of our concerns. The photographers were AMAZING! They were professional, kind, light-hearted and VERY knowledgable. Besides capturing all of the traditional photos, they were able to take some great shots by simply letting us be ourselves as they did their work in the background. Their creative nature shined brightly as we were taking photos at the locations we chose.
    To put it simply, my wife and I feel very fortunate and blessed to have had Vic Studios capture our special day. We will absolutely be using them for future events and recommend them to anybody who wants to utilize photography services for their event!

  • J

    john · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding October 22nd 2016. We met with a few photographers and decided to go with Vic. We chose Vic because he glows with a passion for what he does. That's the kind of person you want to be working with on a special day like a Wedding.

    His crew arrived early to set up. Every single one of his team members were very friendly, professional and helpful.

    I was very nervous about the whole thing but thanks to their experienced guiding hand we felt like we been modeling for years. These guys will teach you how to strike a pose so don't sweat it if you're new to a photo shoot. They made us comfortable, got us to open up and take wonderful pictures.

    During the wedding while we were all dancing I noticed Vic and his team did not miss a beat. If there was a magical candid moment to capture, believe me they caught it.

    They know how to engage with the guests and everyone involved to get the best pictures. I couldn't be happier with the level of service.

  • S

    Silina · Married on 07/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic and his team were AMAZING! He was such a pleasure to work with on my wedding day. It was pouring on my wedding day in mid July, and he managed to keep me relaxed and took breathless photos! He will go out of his way to make sure his clients are satisfied.

    Arineh (Vic's assistant), is a sweetheart! She's very patient and she would always remind me to pick the pictures for my album and made the process easy. If it weren't for her, I would've lagged on the album part and choosing which pictures to include in it.

    Definitely someone you can trust!

  • A

    Anita · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good stuff about Vic Studios! My husband and I booked him as our wedding, engagement and my bridal shower photographer. We wanted someone that was easy to work with and who we could get along with for long hours. Vic was the guy! He made us feel comfortable, he was patient, and his work is amazing! He had a creative eye and knew exactly how to capture a moment. His team was equally awesome! All great people...professional talented. His office manager, Arineh, is wonderful...responsive and so sweet! We had the greatest experience working with Vic and would highly recommend him.

  • J

    Juliet · Married on 10/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic did a great job. I am so happy to choose him as photographer and videographer for my kids Christening. He is awesome with his team. I recommend everyone to share his/her special day with Vic. Thank you so much Vic for your hard work.

  • A

    Ani · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional ,friendly and easy to work with.
    The quality of work is incredible . Pictures are perfect . You get what you ask for. They deliver perfection. Much recommended

  • A

    alvina · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but great experience working w Vic and his crew.From the day I met Vic till the wedding day and on it has been such a pleasure he not only delivered what he promises but more! As picky and attention to detail as i am when it comes to things, I must say I met my match. I had done my share of research believe me... From the known photographers in Glendale to hollywood and on...and my first impression with Vic was all I needed to know that I had made the right choice. He not only has a vision and keen eye to things he makes sure he incorporates what you like... And that to me was soo important. In the past working with photographers it was truly annoying when they felt like they would run the show... Vic made sure all my needs were met and what was so amazing on mg big day not only was he acting like a photographer he was truly my friend making sure I enjoyed my wedding day to the Max. Oh and the pictures!! The pictures speak for themselves... Not only is it beyond what is expected it catches every moment. He keeps works with you after the wedding to make sure you are completely happy.I had a very unique wedding and the team worked right into my special day... I not only got the best photos and video i really made a great friend!

  • A

    ariga · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trust and Respect are the two things that remind me Vic studio. Vic Studio crew has an amazing talent for capturing "moments" which is exactly what I want for my engagement party. They truly care about their work which is really valuable for me. I could not be more happier with them. Vic is an amazing person that takes time and explains all the packages and the things that you need to know. Their price is reasonable and compare to their work is really nothing. I cannot count how many people said they were impressed with their way of interacting with people, their skill and most of all their work. You would never regret choosing them.
    Thank you soooooooooooooooooooooo much for being so awesome.
    Ariga Gregorian

  • A

    Alen · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it comes to the most memorable day of your life, you want the best and the most perfect outcome. That's all done with one stop at Vic Studios to have the most professional and caring team, to be on your side with an outstanding artistry vision that captures every unforgettable moment. VIC studios brings a new level of professionalism and quality in both modern and classic perspectives of photography and videography. We are extremely happy that we had Vic and his amazing crew with us for our wedding day. They captured the best memorable scenes that will stay with us for the rest of our lives. We would highly recommend any couple to stop by his office and take a few moment reviewing his outstanding work, experience and remarkable story that he brings with every photo shot. Thank you Vic for all that you did for us and we truly appreciate your efforts to make the best out of everything.

  • S

    Sela · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic and his experienced team have exceeded our expectations on our wedding day. Me and my husband first were stunned by Vic's professional presentation when we visited his office in Pasadena and reviewed his sample works including the photo albums and videos (for all occassions). Quality is a top priority in Vic and his team mind which was also very important for us. A couple of months ago we had the pleasure to select Vic studios to capture our big day precious moments and all I can simply say is wow - his team worked very hard to capture every detail before even I was home from the salon in the morning. Offcourse they also guided me with the poses but still felt I was being the natural me - I enjoyed every minute dancing with my family/ friends while Vic/and his team were able to capture these moves. It was a long day starting from my/husband's house later went to park after we headed to the church and finally the banquet hall - it was never an empty minute without the cameras and video catching us. Absolutely loved the pictures and wedding video since I stare at them now and remember how easy the whole process worked and that we made the right choice :)

  • A

    Annie · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naturally, when you're getting ready for the most important party of your life, you can be a little nervous and stressed out. Since the first time we met with Vic, all the way to our big day, Vic and his staff made things so easy for me, my husband and our wedding party. There is something about him that makes you feel like everything is going to be just fine. Now, on to the pictures... Vic captured the most breathtaking shots. It absolutely blew our minds away. He went above and beyond all our expectations. Because of you and your staff, my husband and I have memories that will last a lifetime! Can't wait for you to work your magic and capture the precious memories for our little bundle of joy...baby boy on the way! If you want the best, save yourself the headache and choose Vic! Shant and Annie

  • S

    Sarkis · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vic Studio's is one of the best video and photo team in the industry.his team made my wedding day so fun and stress-free he is very easy to communicate before the wedding and after he always helped us with anything we needed and he does his job with passion which is very important .I highly recommend him and his team for anybody that's looking for Quality and personality.

  • E

    E · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment my husband and i met Vic we knew he would be our wedding photographer. We not only loved his work but his personality and how warm and caring he was with specifics we wanted. We had him photograph my bridal shower, engagement, pre wedding photos, wedding and even our daughters 1 year birthday 2 years after our wedding. He is just amazing at his work. I have had so many compliments through out all the special occasions hes been a part of. Truly him and his entire team are one of a kind. Looking forward to many more opportunities to have him capture those special moments.

  • P

    Polet · Married on 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired them for my wedding and recommended them to every bride and groom to be! The photography and videography quality of Vic Studios is outstanding and will ensure you that your special moments and events will be captured the best way possible. Beautiful photos, fun at the photoshoots and customized post production is only some of the great services, customer service with Arineh is excellent and they are a great team to work with. Love it!

  • T

    Talin · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review was due a while back when I got married in 2014 but life gets in the way. I'm so happy I had chosen my pre- wedding and wedding the happiest day of my life to be photographed by Vic studios and his team! Vic and the team came on time, they were so professional, patient, helpful, and most of all just fun!:) they knew how to make us relax and just have fun! And capture our best moments.
    I will hire Vic and his office team for our future events and would highly recommend family and friends.
    I recently went back to print some photos and they welcomeI received was just like family! Arineh the office manager is just a sweet heart, she is patient, she takes her time to explain things, when you forget something she reminds you, she's just an awesome office manager and an individual. !:)
    Thank you Vic Studios and everyone for being you!:)
    Talin A.

  • S

    Sako · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've never written a review before but knowing what couples go through when planning a wedding I thought it would only be fair to write about my experience looking for a photographer. So If any of you are reading this, Just stop looking and go with Vic and his crew at Vic Studios. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!
    The first time I met Vic was when I started planning for our wedding. I went to see him with my mom. . The minute we walked in, we felt very welcomed. We talked a little just so we get to know each other and it was very pleasant. Vic then started showing us some of his albums and videos and we were so AMAZED by the quality and creativity of his work. As you get to know Vic, you will realize how passionate he is and that reflects in his work. Then we started talking about packages and prices and he was very reasonable considering other vendors charging an arm and a leg. Vic and his crew are very respectful, professional and very easy to work with. We met with Vic about 3-4 times before the wedding and each time he was nothing but friendly and we would talk as if we have known each other for years. His demeanor and expertise makes you feel at ease which is extremely important.
    I'm so glad We got a chance to meet him and work with him. We will definitely hire him for our future events.
    We HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!!



  • A

    Ali · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We look at the pictures vic and his team created for us and they blow us away everytime. His photography is absolutely superb and you won't get anything less than the best of the best. They were at the site shooting for over 12 hours nonstop and delivered some of the best work I have ever witnessed. If you want quality, affordability, experienced specialists than you have to hire vic for your events. I can assure you that you will NOT regret it. Thank you guys for your dedication and delivery. Very professional and extremely experienced in both photography and filmography. We had both our wedding pictures and film done by vic and his team and they were great.

  • J

    Julien · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Vic for our wedding at the Taglyan in Los Angeles. He was very professional, and knew exactly how to get the perfect shots for the most beautiful photos. He was calm and patient with both my wife and I. I was immediately comfortable with giving him full artistic say so based off his previous work.

    Vic and his team were with us for the whole day, taking pictures before the ceremony, during, and after, until the end of the reception. He captured all the family and friend shots we needed, and we were left with plenty of time for creative, artistic, and romantic shots as well. I didn't realize how lovely they would be until I saw them. Vic really has a great eye for a beautiful shot, and we will treasure the photos forever. We have some slightly more traditional wedding portrait photos, and many creative photographs that are beautiful simply as pieces of art, above and beyond a wedding photo.

    I loved that the photos do not look staged, fake, or cliche - he created lovely images that capture the beauty of our location and the excitement and romance of the wedding day.

    Vic was totally dedicated to getting great shots - even going up against the hotel manager to get more shots. After the wedding day, he did a beautiful job editing the photos. Vic also put together an amazing wedding album for us that could easily have been a work of art on its own. The combination and blending of photos really told a story of our amazing, unforgettable day.

    Vic's patience, professionalism, skill, and artistic eye were all deeply appreciated. Everyone who has seen the wedding album loves the photos. His photography is highly recommended and I would certainly hire him again.

  • A

    arlin · Married on 05/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot describe how wonderful Vic is. He is very professional, but besides that he is great to work with. He has a wonderful personality and his work speaks for itself what great work he does.
    When looking for a photographer, the most important thing to me was to find a photographer who truly captured the emotion of joy, laughter, and love. That is exactly what we got from Vic's beautiful pictures! Vic is such a genuine person who absolutely adores his job! He made us feel so comfortable and it was like we knew him for years
    I was truly blown away when I saw our wedding pictures and video, they are absolutely perfect! I am so thankful we choose Vic and his team to capture all of those moments!! Memories that will last a lifetime!
    If you're reading this review wondering if you should book them, stop, and go book them, like now! You won't regret it :)
    Oshin & Arlin

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review