Vibrant Captures Reviews

39 | Staten Island, NY
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Vibrant Captures

Recommended by 100%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
39 Vibrant Captures Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hasan and his team at Vibrant Captures are absolutely AMAZING! They photographed my wedding on April 7, 2018. The whole day they made us feel so comfortable and at ease. They made us laugh all day and it felt like we were just hanging out with friends rather than our photographer. They made sure to get all different types of shots including some great candid photos. It didn't feel like they were taking up a lot of our time because they made it so much fun and easy! And the pictures came out STUNNING! The style Hasan has is truly unique and brilliant. He has an eye like no other!

    Hasan was a true professional while working with him before the wedding. He made the planning process very simple and seamless. You can tell he was genuinely excited to be apart of our wedding and that made us feel so happy that we chose him to be our photographer. I HIGHLY recommend Vibrant Captures to all couples. They were the best money we spent!

  • B

    brend · Married on 03/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service is very professional. There are literally no words to describe it. Flexible too.Great photographers to work with, wow, so beautiful. The load time on the site is good. .Outstanding service. and very friendly. Easy to work with and responsive. Our photos are so special and He is incredibly professional, timely, attentive, and accommodating.

  • P

    Poonam · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m not going to lie, but we were so tight on our small elopement that we had to cut corners everywhere. The one thing we did not cut corners on was Photography. At the end of the day nothing matters but the pictures telling the moment so that you can reflect back on the day. After hiring Hasan, we know it was the best decision ever. Our friends literally tell us that our wedding looks like a high-end professional shot it. We truly believe he did. I cannot even begin to tell you how much of an amazing job he did. All of my friends are blown away by the images and we’re looking to contact him to shoot their wedding. All in all, he was the best investment ever.

  • B

    Blake · Married on 01/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant Captures was by far the best vendor at my wedding. There were no issues with his service all day. He was a true professional. Our wedding ran a little behind schedule, so he had to stay late (which he was compensated for) but just knowing that there was a photographer out there who was so accommodating gave us such peace of mind. We couldn't be happier with the quality of images and the genuine moments that were captured that day.

  • M

    mick · Married on 01/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i am mick ,During our pre shoot and the wedding day vibrant captures made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. Our photographs are a beautiful documentation of our wedding; the photographer understood us as a new couple and tried to reflect our style well. The photographs are expertly shot and capture all those small moments that you want to look back on and remember. They are professional in every way and you hardly notice them on the day. Having vibrant captures team as our photographers was even more special. The photographer is a faultless and exceptionally professional. Tick one thing off your wedding list and pick vibrant caputers as your wedding photographers, it will be the best decision you make

  • User7759711 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    F?nd?ng th? r?ght ?h?t?gr??h?r, you can r?l? on t? ???tur? th? ????n?? ?nd b??ut? ?f a wedding can be a ?tr???ful t??k, but after ju?t a f?w m?m?nt? with v?br?nt C??tur??, w? knew w? w?r? in g??d h?nd?! He works with gr??t savvy ?f professionalism u??ng ?ngl?? and l?ght?ng t? ???tur? m?m?nt? ?n the m??t ?r??t?v? and ?l?g?nt w??? ?????bl?. I w?? highly ?m?r????d w?th th? way h? ?nt?r??t?d w?th u? and ?ur gu??t? t? m?k? u? f??l ??mf?rt?bl? ?nd ?t ???? thr?ugh?ut the entire w?dd?ng. Our guests couldn't ?t?? talking ?b?ut h?w much th?? l?v?d ?ur ?h?t?gr??h?r! H? ???tur?? ?m?t??n at its ?ur??t and most candid m?m?nt?, so that when you l??k back, ??u ??n ????l? r?l?v? those ?r????u? m?m?nt?. On? ?f the qualities I ?h?r??h?d in h?m ?? ????ng ?tt?nt??n t? d?t??l? such that h? d?l?v?r?d th? ???tur?? right on t?m?.

  • N

    Nate · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding the right photographer you can rely on to capture the essence and beauty of a wedding can be stressful. But after few moments with vibrant captures, we knew we were in good hands!
    He works with great savvy of professionalism using angles and lightnings to capture moments in the most creative and elegant ways. I was highly impressed with the way he interacted with us and our guests to make us comfortable and at ease throughout the entire wedding. Our guest couldn't stop talking about how much they loved our photographer. He captures emotions at its purest and most candid moments, so that when you look back, you can easily remember those precious moments. One of the qualities i cherished in him is paying attention to details such that he delivered the pictures right on time.

  • N

    Nel · Married on 12/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and i were searching for someone who was reasonable price and yet talented. Now this combination doesn't always go hand in hand because you always loose out somewhere. Its either you compromise on quality or the price. Luckily for us, Hasssan has a package that he was able to maneuver based on our needs. He was very conscious of our budget and tried his best to keep it at a happy medium. Fortunately we were so thrilled with our experience. The images spoke for themselves as we got them a bit early as expected.
    What really surprised us was how he was able to capture candid moments. We stressed it that we wanted a mixture of candid and posed moments and he delivered just that. Needless to say, we will be for sure recommending Vibrant Captures to our familys and friends.

  • S

    Sabina · Married on 12/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I were only looking to get out engagement photos done as we already hired a wedding photographer through our Video guy. Apparently they were too busy to take on any engagement shoots and said they could not dedicate a day for an engagement shoot. We started looking online and came across Vibrant Captures. We were thrilled that he was available to photograph. We were so excited with the quality of our photos that we told the videographer to take Photos of our package as we were doing to book Hasan. We’re beyond thrilled to have him shoot our wedding now and he was such a good find. We had a hard time getting our deposit from the videographer but Hasan helped by giving us a discount for our photos as he was very understanding. This experience was beyond appreciative for us.

  • P

    Peter · Married on 12/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for someone to get the job done, is easy going, energetic, and to truly make the day feel special, look no further. I had a last minute wedding proposal in NYC and he worked with myself and the A Cappella group I hired to find the perfect spot and capture the moment in beautiful fashion. Hire him and you will not be disappointed.

  • T

    Tasha · Married on 11/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So my husband and I were in dire need for a last minute Photographer after ours was not responding after numerous emails and calls. Normally someone will take advantage of the situation as most photographers did when we called them. Instead of staying within their range, they wanted to charge more than their package because it was last minute, thinking we were desperate. We then came across Hasan’s Vibrant Captures page after a friend recommended us to him. Not only was he helpful about our loss of the retainer to the original photographer but he was able to give us a slight discount which helped us tremendously. We were so thrilled with the pictures that we had to order a few extra products. It’s the least we could do for all that he did for us. I can’t even begin to tell you how much of a good experience we had with Hasan. It was truly a pleasure to have him shoot our wedding. All the guests were blown away by our wedding Gallery. We will be hiring Vibrant Captures form now on for any of our Photography needs.

  • User7759484 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your look for quality then Vibrant Captures is the company to book they did such a great job on my special day we where more then satisfied with ther performance and of course the finished product that was delivered was breathtaking.

  • W

    Wanda · Married on 10/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book him NOW! Seriously! You will not be disappointed. I can not even begin to tell you how he went above and beyond to make our day stress free. My maid of honor’s car broke down heading toward my house and I told Hasan that she will not be able to make it for the shots during prep. Unknown to me, Hasan spoke to her and picked her up on his way to us. I was beyond excited and thrilled. He said it wasn’t a complete “Story” without her maid of honor being present for the prep. It was such an emotional day for me and his work ethic bought tears to my eyes. I can not thank him enough for what he did. It’s very rare to find people who go above and beyond for anyone now a days. We love Vibrant Captures.

  • H

    Hork · Married on 10/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His Pictures speaks!!! Vibrant Captures is the most amazing professional photographer I have worked with in recent time. His expertise when it comes to professional photography is second to none. He is talented and easy to work with. He made light arrangement beautiful for our photos. He is highly recommended and would definitely be back to work with him.

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had the pleasure of using Vibrant Captures on multiple occasions (family BBQ, engagement photos, wedding day photos). Each time, family and friends comment on how great the team is! Always respectable, enthusiastic, and accommodating.

    The team comes well prepared and I never worried about a missed photo throughout my wedding day. Vibrant Captures is so good, that my wedding coordinator's assistant booked them for her wedding!

    Not only that, but the experience is vast and varied, my makeup artist had worked with them on photo shoots before!

    Vibrant Captures will be taking photos for our family for years to come!

    Sent on 01/24/2017

    Vibrant Captures's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your kind words Liz. You guys are the best.
  • N

    Neo · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    His Pictures speaks!!! Hassan is the most amazing professional photographer I have worked with in recent time. His expertise when it comes to professional photography is second to none. He is talented and easy to work with. He is highly recommended and he is officially our family photographer from now on.

  • J

    Jaimee · Married on 09/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassan and his assistant Janine were outstanding! Our guests gave us compliments on how they handled organizing all of the shots. I would definitely recommend Vibrant Captures to everyone!

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 09/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé left me to do the review for Hasan and it’s an honor. We clicked right at the start. I used to be an auto mechanic and his passion for cars truly made me connect with hi. There were other photographers we saw who were more pushy with their sales approach. We felt so comfortable with him and how he initially respected our privacy and kept communications to email only while other vendors were pushy and it felt as if they were cold calling. This approach made us book him and we were so glad we did. We would highly recommend Vibrant Captures to all our family and friends

  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It’s usually the bride that does the review but I’ll save my wife some time but telling you how much of a wonderful experience we had with Hasan. I never thought we would click as much as we did and be good friends even after. I shared so many mutual past experiences with Hasan from going to the same High School to even working at the same place only a few months apart and then having a chance encounter to having him shoot our wedding in the future. Hasan was so keen to making sure no detail went overlooked and when we saw his candid moments we were truly blown away. It’s like we barely noticed he was there. Yes, he was the discreet. By the way, it totally helped bring out the quality even further that we had an unplugged wedding based on his suggestion. Hiring him will not be a disappointment at all.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did such an amazing job for our engagement party. Our wedding was in 2016 and we truly regretted not going with him. We choose a Photo/Video package and were extremely disappointed with the quality of both video and photo that we’re on a verge of taking the company to court. So many moments were missed. If we had to get married again, Joe and I would have definitely hired him again

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love. Love. Love. Love. Love our engagement shots. Did I mention we LOVE our engagement shots? Things all came into place once we had finalized all our vendors for our wedding. My fiancé and I needed a videographer and I am so glad we found one because of Hasan’s prices being so reasonable and flexible to fit out needs. Although video was a necessity for us, pictures were much more important. Come the day of the wedding, things flew by so well and we could not have been happier. Hasan delivered the images faster than promised and we were so thrilled when we got them. Wish we could say the same for video ? but that’s another story. Please hire him. We were relying on reviews from other website and our family member who have used Vibrant Captures and they all passed with flying colors

  • R

    Riley · Married on 06/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommend to Vibrant Captures by a friend of ours who got his fitness shoot done by Hasan. At first I thought the two did not match but when I went to his website, I noticed he was very talented at wedding Photography as well. Me and my wife fell in love with our images. We knew we choose the best photographer that fit our needs. Not only did he deliver the images well before the contracted time, he also showered us with a few good things. You will not be disappointed in hiring him, that’s for sure

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/12/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly had a wonderful experience working with Hasan and I am so pleased with the photos he took. He is a true artist, and has a calm nature that I appreciated. At our first meeting he showed me his work and it was so amazing, I knew I wanted him to be my photographer. He does not do cookie - cutter wedding photography. His photos are truly art.

    He is so knowledgeable about photography and was able to capture photos of me and my husband that I could only dream of getting! He listened to my ideas and also had great suggestions for amazing shots I never would gave envisioned! My favorite shot was taken by the Verrazano Bridge at sunset, a shot I had really hoped for and he nailed it!!! He brought special lighting just for that shot and it was truly special!

    I would totally recommend Hasan for any bride looking to get beautiful and artistic photographs of their most important day. Don't entrust your wedding day to an amateur, hire a true artist who will make your day look like a fairy tale! I love all of my photos and I get so many compliments!!

  • J

    JACK · Married on 06/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Hasan to shoot our engagement photos and were very thrilled with the price along with his response to our questions. Our images exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend him to anyone.

  • M

    Mallory · Married on 06/10/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vibrant captures captured my daughters senior photos 2 years ago. He did such a great job and was always on top of our mind whenever we or anyone else we knew needed a photographer. My (now) husband completely shocked me by proposing to me a few months after and sure enough we had to hire Hasan to capture our wedding. We got married at the Liberty house and the wedding day could not have been better We still reflect back to our wedding album to recall our beautiful wedding day and are always thrilled the way the store was told through the pictures. He is hands down our go to photographer. So humble as well. You will not be disappointed by his work

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review