Skip to main content
Weddings

Vestals Catering Reviews

Vestals Catering View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
30 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

3 User photos

  • A
    Abby S. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DELICIOUS food and great service!

    Vestals crafted a specific meal for our venue, season, tastes, and sensitivities/allergies - AND IT WAS HEAVENLY!! Some of the best wedding food I have ever eaten, and we heard that from many of our guests that evening! We got to go and taste test before our ceremony and that sold us on the food over all the other vendors. Their communication and service the day of went flawlessly! Only bummer is that they don't leave leftovers which we were not aware of beforehand, so just ask about that specifically if you are wanting to keep them I guess.
  • A
    April R. Sent on 01/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    Vestals made all our dreams (relating to food) for the wedding come true!!!! We are still having guests rave over our cocktail hour food, reception food, our S'MORES BAR and the excellent service! They made the process so seamless and easy to communicate. We worked with Jourdan and she was so patient, explanatory and very responsive to all our questions. We would choose them over and over again!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, April. We loved working with you, and the s'mores bar was such a creative addition to your absolutely stunning wedding! We would love to be a part of future special moments and big events!
  • S
    Shane D. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vestals Catering - The Best

    My name is Shane and I am the FOB. The wedding venue our daughter chose for her dream wedding required the use of one of their 4 pre-approved caterers. I reached out to all 4 for initial estimates and dialogue. Vestals Catering was far superior than any of the others in terms of our initial conversations and responsiveness. Jourdan Meester is the Sales Manager for Vestals and she was simply one of the most professional individuals I worked with during our daughter's wedding. She far exceeded my expectations with her level of communication and professionalism. Vestals was very fair in terms of pricing. The highlight though, was the food itself. I cannot tell you how many of our guests made it a point to come up to me at the wedding and tell me the food was simply the best they ever had at a wedding. The food was incredible. In addition to the superior level of food, the food service team were amazing to me and our guests. They took care of everything. I strongly recommend Vestals Catering. It was one of the best decisions I made. Thank you Jourdan!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Shane,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! You were such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire planning process, and the wedding was absolutely stunning. Thank you for trusting us with Mirandas dream wedding and allowing us to be a part of it. We wish her and Aric nothing but happiness and hope that we get the opportunity to serve you all again in the future! - Jourdan
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jenny C. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    We loved having Vestals be apart of our reception. The team was great and easy to work with and the food was delicious! Many guests commented on the quality of the food. We did passed appetizers, a plated dinner, and a mini dessert bar - all of it was so good! The staff was also very friendly and prompt. Highly recommend!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Jenny, thank you so much for your kind review. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. It was an honor to be a part of your wedding reception. Wishing you nothing but the best!
  • Kelly
    Kelly R. Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rave Food Reviews from Guests

    We received the best comments regarding our wedding food. My husband and I chose to do a buffet with chicken and beef with passed h'orderves during cocktail hour (shrimp cocktail shooter, mint watermelon, skewers, and chicken flautas). Our guests raved about the food! Jourdan took great care of us throughout the entire process!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so happy to hear that you and your guest enjoyed the buffet and passed hors d'oeuvre. We love getting to serve the mint watermelon skewers! Your wedding was so beautiful!
  • C
    Casey Y. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Vendor

    Vestals was our dream vendor for our destination wedding at The Emerson! The team was quick to answer any questions during the planning process. The food was delicious! Our guests have not stopped complimenting the dinner and cocktail hour. Don't hesitate to book Vestals!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Casey, thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful review. Your wedding at The Emerson was stunning! We are so happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed dinner and cocktail hour!
  • M
    Monique P. Sent on 11/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best!

    Vestals is an extremely professional catering company, they are top notch! I was in contact with Alex during the 2.5 years of planning our wedding (covid-delayed) and I couldn’t be more thankful for her. During that period my guest count wavered along with the food we needed. Alex was so quick and efficient to respond every time! The day of, the Vestals catering staff were absolutely perfect! I never had to worry about them and they served all my guests their food so quickly. The food Vestals provided was incredible. They were also so accommodating with my guests who had food allergies or diet preferences. Vestals was recommended to us by our venue and I see why, they are the best!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Monique, thank you so much for leaving this kind and detailed review. We are so happy that you finally got to celebrate your wedding and that our team could be a part of it. The details of your wedding were absolutely stunning!
  • H
    Holly T. Sent on 10/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Vestals!

    Vestals was amazing! They arrived early, with an army of people, to our family home for a 40 person wedding. They made sure that everything was perfect for our guests. The food was amazing and the portions were huge. All of our guests were so full! The bartender was awesome and fun. She mixed up some delicious cocktails for us all! And without asking, Beverly followed the Bride and Groom around to hand us fresh cocktails and ensure we were eating the food. We absolutely adore her and appreciate her anticipating our needs. The whole crew cleaned up and left the house spotless. Can't wait to use Vestals for a dinner party or a future celebration. Thank you!!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Holly, thank you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this detailed review. Our team loved being a part of your beautiful wedding! We would absolutely love to work with you again in the future!
  • Jordan
    Jordan M. Sent on 08/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you vestals!

    11/10 would recommend! The Vestals team was absolutely amazing. We had to change our wedding plans due to Covid. We went from a large reception to an intimate dinner with family and friends and Vestals helped us make the best night still happen. Aubrey was very responsive and helped us stay within budget. Not to mention, the food was SO GOOD! We are so thankful!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you for your thoughtful review, Jordan. We were sorry to hear that you had to make changes to your wedding, but we were honored to work with you to still create an experience that you and your guests enjoyed. Your wedding was beautiful!
  • J
    Julie S. Sent on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Catering company you want during a pandemic

    We used Vestals Catering from a recommendation from 2 separate co-workers. We could not recommended them more highly, they were the best! We got married during the pandemic and they were the most flexible vendor that we used and used all the precautions for make it a coronavirus-free event. They were professional, quick to respond, and so friendly! We absolutely recommend them for your wedding!!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We are so happy that you found us, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Your wedding was stunning!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 01/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Still getting compliments on our wedding food!

    Overall we had a wonderful experience with Vestals! We tried multiple food tastings with preferred vendors at our venue, the Hickory Street Annex. Vestals was by far the best food that we tried and they had an amazingly affordable price for the quality provided. They were extremely responsive responding to messages. I was a little nervous, because the sales person we worked with for our tasting left before our wedding but it was a seamless transition to the new associate and they still got everything we ordered perfecting correct. I am vegetarian and my husband loves steak, so our menu was a little more challenging than most. Vestals was extremely accommodating and offered some delicious vegetarian options. They also accommodated other dietary restrictions. I had some very specific requests as to timing and the food and Vestals accommodated everything. The food was so delicious and felt more elevated than traditional wedding food. We did a buffet and had plenty of food the whole night. When I've been seeing guests in the months after our wedding I swear one of everyone's first comments is that it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding. To me that is a huge win because normally people do not remember the wedding food. They were very friendly in all our conversations leading-up to the wedding. And the staff actually at the event provided very high customer service. The bartenders were quick, but made our signature cocktails perfectly. They plated a beautiful meal for us to eat before entering the reception and even surprised us with leftovers at the end of the night which we really enjoyed at the hotel afterwards. At one point during the night, the lead team member even waited outside the bathroom to bring me my favorite drink! Overall exceptional service and quality of food. I highly recommend Vestals for a wedding and any other event!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Laura! Thank you so much for your kind words! You and Mike were such a joy to work with - congratulations on a truly beautiful wedding! We hope to get to work with you both again in the future!

  • Kyndall
    Kyndall H. Sent on 07/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 7.4.19

    Omg.... they were the best. THE BEST. I still get so many compliments on the food, the custom cocktails, how professional they were , just everything. They were so so sweet to my husband and I. Made sure we were okay and had everything we wanted. Saved our drinks for us. Checked on us. They made sure my family was good. They did everything so perfect. I changed my food vendor 3 times before finding them bc I was wanting exactly what they gave us. And the other vendors weren’t going to do that for us. I’m so happy we went with Vestals and spent the extra money bc trust me it was worth it. Thank y’all so much for making our dream day perfect! Y’all were the best!! Hands down. 100% recommend.

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Kyndall!

    Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean more to us than you know. It was our pleasure to serve you and your kind families on your wedding day. We are so grateful to have been a part of such a rockstar vendor team! Congratulations again on your amazing wedding!

    With Love,

    The Vestals Catering Team
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly professionals

    Vestals has this wedding thing down!

    Vestals catered for my sister's wedding and the food was fantastic! So, when my husband and I got engaged and started planning, we KNEW we had to talk to them. At our first meeting, we were not only blown away by the food (obviously), but the service. Vestals knows what they are ding and will steer you in the right direction when planning, but they are also very open and flexible to accommodating any request you could come up with - which is definitely not true with other caterers. After meeting with Vestals, we though we should meet at least one more, just for good measure and it was leaps and bounds off of the experience with Vestals. We had absolutely no choice not to go with Vestals. Every meeting, email, phone call was just as organized, fun, and pleasant throughout.

    The little touches the Vestals goes the extra mile to incorporate into each experience with them is what makes them true rockstars. I mean, freshly baked, right out of the oven cookies, just because??? Done.

    Trust me, you have no choice other than Vestals when you plan your wedding.

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Ashley,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! You and Ryan were such a joy to work with, and we are so grateful you chose Vestals to cater your big day. Congratulations!

    With Love,

    The Vestals Catering Team
  • Katie
    Katie L. Sent on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Delicious! Guests Loved It!

    Working with Vestals Catering was such a great experience. From the food tasting, to menu creating, to the actual event. They were very communicative in emails and answered all questions. And value was great. All our guests raved about the food and how they all went back for seconds at the buffet. On the day, Beverly was so attentive to me as the bride. She made sure we always had water and went way above and beyond making sure I was comfortable all night. We had a flight theme and the whole staff dressed up as flight attendants and made the event perfect!!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful review. Our team loved being able to be a part of your wedding. We are so happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the food, especially the mashed potatoes!
  • S
    Sydnie Sent on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great decision

    We had a tasting with Vastals and one other company, but cancelled the other immediately after trying Vestals.

    Jordan and his team were great to work with, very flexible, and put together an amazing menu.

    We were unsure about going with a chicken dish as usually at weddings, the chicken can be dry. But it came out perfectly and we got so many compliments on the food. My husband and I even took leftovers and the food was just as amazing the next day!

    We also used their bartender and she was great as well. Very friendly and engaging. We would definitely recommend Vestals!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Sydnie. We are so happy to hear that you and your guests enjoyed the menu, especially the chicken. We hope to work with you for future big moments and celebrations!
  • T
    Tiffani Sent on 11/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vestals was great to work with and their food was AMAZING for our wedding reception! We got so many compliments from our friends and family! They provided great service and the food was delicious- our guests loved all the stations and extra brownies and cookies! From the start, Vestals was very responsive and attentive. They helped us pick the perfect menu that matched our personality and tastes. We were so happy to work with them for our reception and we would highly recommend the Vestals team to anyone looking for superb catering in Dallas!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Tiffani, thank you so much for your kind words and your recommendation. We loved being able to create the perfect menu for you. We appreciate you allowing us to be a part of your wedding!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 04/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent. They had us hooked at the tasting - it was set up as an intimate date night dinner with Jordan, the founder and owner, coming out with each course to explain and discuss options. His passion for cooking was apparent, and we loved it! They accommodated suggestions and guided decisions per their expertise. And of course, the food at the reception was just as delicious as the tasting prepared for just the two of us. Couldn't have been more pleased.

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Elizabeth, we greatly appreciate your review. Our team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed the tasting and had a great experience at the reception. Best wishes to you both!
  • B
    Britney Sent on 02/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just used Vestals to cater our wedding and they were outstanding. The service was excellent, they based the menu on our tastes, and continued to tweak things until they were just right. The thing we liked best about Vestals is that the food tasted like food we would order in a restaurant and was very different than standard wedding fare - all of our guests were raving about it. Jordan (the owner) attended our event in person to ensure that everything ran smoothly the entire night. I HIGHLY recommend them.

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review, Britney. Our team enjoyed being able to create the perfect menu for you. We always strive to create personalized tastings for everyone we work with. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to work with you again in the future!
  • H
    Hayley Sent on 04/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so glad we chose to work with Vestals for our wedding on April 16th. To be honest, food was not one of our top priorities but we were having trouble finding a caterer in our budget with good quality choices. Through a recommendation, we contacted Jordan and scheduled a tasting. I was so pleased with all of the options he presented and had no doubt he was the best choice for us. The day of wedding I was completely blown away with how wonderful the food was! I received many compliments from guests throughout the night. Not to mention, there was a moment when Jordan himself fetched me a glass of wine (much needed immediately following family photos). With Vestals, you get high quality food, exceptional service and it won't break your budget. I HIGHLY recommend working with Vestals!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for your honest and glowing review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your wedding experience. High quality food and customer service are the foundations of Vestals, and we're enthralled that our clients can recognize our devotion. We look forward to working together in the future. All the best, Jordan.
  • S
    Simone Sent on 01/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jordan and his team completely blew me away. Food was one of our top priorities and we wanted to provide our guests a high quality, inspired sit down meal. Everything Vestals catering delivered was so beyond our expectations. We felt as if we were dinning at a five star restaurant and not eating anything that remotely resembled "wedding food." Our guests couldn't stop talking about how great the food was. This is not your typical assembly line catering company but rather a boutique, personable, chef-inspired, quality-driven team that will take your vision and execute it perfectly!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Simone. Thank you so much for taking the time to talk about your experience with Vestals. Your review perfectly describes our service goals. Your vision of quality, restaurant inspired food is on point, as we strive to provide personalized attention to all events we do--big or small. All the best, Jordan.
  • User2504181 Sent on 01/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jordan and his team made my special day one to remember! From planning to day of, Jordan helped me out from the food to thinking through how to create the energy I wanted at the wedding. The food was FANTASTIC and the service was incredible. As a bride, food was the last thing I was worried about because I knew from the start Jordan and his team was taking care of absolutely everything! They are a full service company so he helped me out with more than just the food which was a major blessing. Book today!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience with Vestals! One of our goals is to create a stress-free environment for the bride to place her trust in our hands. It means a lot to hear that we succeeded in allowing you to enjoy your special day. All the best, Jordan.
  • J
    Janie Sent on 11/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jordan and his company were absolutely AMAZING! Everything was so stress-free with them and everything turned out perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better vendor!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Janie, thank you for your kind words. Your wedding was beautiful, and we would love to work with you again in the future!
  • A
    Adriana Sent on 04/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved having Jordan and his team at our wedding. OMG! He did such an amazing job helping through the whole process. And he was also so patient. Loved loved loved the food and the final result. All the guests left the wedding talking wonderful things about the food, everyone absolutely enjoyed every bite of it. We kept asking Jordan that we wanted different and that is exactly what he provided. The flavors are amazing, he just has a wonderful gift for it and God really blessed us by having him as our cater for our wedding. Cannot say anything bad about Vestals food, the service, the attention, the flavors, everything was there! Please, if you are going to have your wedding and looking to have the most amazing dinner for it do not hesitate to call Jordan you will not regret it. Thank you so much Jordan for doing an excellent job and helping make this day absolutely perfect. God bless your business always.

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Adriana, thank you for your thoughtful review. Our team loved being a part of your wedding! We are so happy to hear that you and your guests had great things to say about the menu. Your recommendation means so much to us, and we hope to work with you again in the future. We wish you nothing but the best!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 02/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Literally cannot say enough great things about Vestals Food!! Working with Jordan, Sheila and their team was so easy and we knew instantly we could trust them to execute exactly what we wanted. Jordan helped every step of the way from picking menu options, drink ordering, linens, dishes, etc. All of our guests were so impressed with the delicious food and the beautiful presentation of everything. At one point we saw people drinking the soup from their coffee cups…safe to say they really liked it!!!

    On the day of our wedding the servers and bartenders were so attentive and professional. Sheila handled every second of the reception making sure everything was perfect and no small detail was forgotten!

    We would (and have) recommend Vestals Food to our friends with 100% confidence that they will do an excellent job. Our wedding reception was absolutely perfect because of them!!!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Sarah. Our team was so honored that you trusted us to be a part of your special day! We are so grateful for your recommendation!
  • G
    Genevieve Sent on 11/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jordan and his team are AWESOME! My husband and I are big on food so we wanted to make sure the food at our wedding wasn't "banquet-ey" or super traditional. Vestals created an Italian feast for us! Amazing pasta dishes, sausage and beef with an insane cheese board.

    The best part was that Jordan was so involved - not like a larger catering company where we would have dealt with someone other than the chef/owner. He even cooked my husband and I dinner before we booked him instead of an impersonal tasting.

    His staff and bartenders were so kind and helpful.

    And I'm still craving that pasta!

    Vestals Catering's reply:

    Hi Genevieve, thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We loved being able to work with you to create the perfect menu for the wedding. Your wedding was beautiful, and we would love to be a part of your next celebration!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message