Vertigo Wedding Films Reviews

13 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Vertigo Wedding Films

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Vertigo Wedding Films 1
Vertigo Wedding Films 2
Vertigo Wedding Films 3
Vertigo Wedding Films 4
Vertigo Wedding Films 5
Vertigo Wedding Films 6
Vertigo Wedding Films 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Zoeosullivan

    Zoeosullivan@hotmail.co.uk · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended professional service

    Nicola and his team where a dream to work with during our wedding May 2019. During the wedding day they were discrete and non imposing, yet captured everything we could of wanted. Post wedding service was extremely quick and responsive and they catered to many edit requests without a problem. They did not limit their time as many other vendors do and included in their package drone, multiple camera operators and clear audio edits. If you are getting married in Italy I highly recommend their service.

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • N

    Natasha Mohamed · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful video!

    They created a wonderful video and trailer for us with beautiful memories. Great quality of work and they took all our requests into consideration.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • C

    Caroline Reardon · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book these guys!

    We’re from the UK and got married in Tuscany in May (side note that I work in creative/design and was extremely picky about how our wedding would be captured!!). We honestly cannot recommend Vertigo enough, Nicola is a total genius and him and his team did such an amazing job capturing our day so so perfectly! They produced a video that we’re so in love with that we must have watched it about 100 times and counting, and our friends and family have all been as obsessed with it as us. It’s so much more than your standard wedding video it’s like a Hollywood film!! Tears, goosebumps, the lot. The use of music, the little moments they captured, the way it was all put together, it’s just incredible. 100% one of the best decisions we made in our wedding was working with these guys. Super friendly and just get what you’re looking for too, none of the traditional wedding cringe stuff, their content is amazing. Thank you so much guys! P.S if you ever fancy doing some weddings in the UK I’ve got a queue of brides to be waiting!!!xxx

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, incredible, flawless footage!

    I don't have enough positive things to say about Vertigo! We are from Canada and we were very stressed about choosing a videographer from Italy that we didn't know and I can truly say that they were INCREDIBLE from start to finish! Best decision we could have ever made in choosing them! They captured every special moment and delivered the most unbelievable wedding film! I felt like I was watching a movie! Francesco was such a pleasure to work with and made us feel so comfortable! I would highly highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
    Vertigo Wedding Films 8
    Vertigo Wedding Films 9
    Vertigo Wedding Films 10
    Vertigo Wedding Films 11
    Vertigo Wedding Films 12
    Vertigo Wedding Films 13
  • E

    Eddie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and accommodating

    My wife and I are very happy with their service - very responsive, arrived at the venue on time, good equipments, extensive coverage of our wedding, excellent drone footage, good editing and background music etc. They tried their best to accommodate all our requests. We would definitely recommend them.

    Kristy & Eddie

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • M

    Maria Fernanda · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express how happy and satisfied I am with their work! They are artists! They really feel the emotions and catch the best moments! They were a pleasant surprise to me!

    Sent on 07/12/2018
    Vertigo Wedding Films 14
    Vertigo Wedding Films 15
    Vertigo Wedding Films 16
  • M

    Marlieke · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are tremendously pleased with our wedding videos! The team was super nice and very professional during the day. When the first trailer arrived we were amazed - it looked so cool! The longer movie was provided in a very cute wooden personalized box and did not only contain the 2 movies, but also separately the drone images, speeches and more! All-in-all we have amazing video footage of our wedding and are super proud of the result!!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • L

    Lygia · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Nicola,

    We are absolutely delighted by the work of art you were able to create through, what I'm certain, was one of the most important days of our lives.

    Diferently from what could sound almost like a mandatory entitlement, you are not only a videographer. You are also a senseitive artist who captures everything that's going on around you. I can surely say that every energy was captured, every look, every smile, every feeling which now became sweet, tender memories beautifuly eternalized by you.

    You compositions are rich of meaning, which creates real work of art.

    As a film enthhusiast myself, I can certainly state that you delivered everything I was expecting from what I formely saw in your videos and more.

    That said, I'd like to thank you for being so serious and professional without losing sensibility and passion necessary for creating something so delicate.

    Alejandro and Lygia - Brazil

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A vendor I highly recommend. A creative and professional team. So easy to communicate with. Really great value for money yet top notch wedding video. We are truly greatful for the beautiful wedding video they made for us that captured so many details, perspective and emotions. We will never get tired of watching the video on replay.

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we chose Vertigo Wedding Films. The quality of the video is perfect and the customer service is 100 % all the way from start until the end. I can highly recommend Vertigo to everyone who is getting married. Amazing videos and we are absolutely satisfied!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matthew and I were so happy with the video Nicola made for us!!! The areas he used for our wedding trailer and 23 minute video were a perfect sample of our wedding day! Such an amazing keepsake we will have to cherish for the rest of our lives. Thank you!
    Regards,
    Meagan + Matthew

    Sent on 07/13/2017
  • S

    Siobhan · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly talented videographers, so delighted I chose them.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • Y

    Yves · Married on 07/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The movie is professional made. Quick responce by email and listen to your wishes

    Sent on 10/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review