Versano Photography Reviews

12 | Claymont, DE
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Versano Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

20 User photos

Versano Photography 1
Versano Photography 2
Versano Photography 3
Versano Photography 4
Versano Photography 5
+ 16
Order by:
  • R

    Ryan Naylor · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naylor Wedding

    David and Gabriela were unbelievable! They were just like being part of the family from the beginning of the day till the end. We felt so relaxed and able to enjoy the moments together, and in the end, we loved the way they captured the essence of our special day!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Damato Wedding

    David and Gabriela are truly professional, responsive, talented, fun...the list could go on an on! Choosing a photographer for our wedding was the most important step in the wedding planning process for us and the first vendor we booked. Right when we met with the Versano's we "clicked" with them immediately. They felt like old friends. They did our engagement shoot first- which turned out amazing. We then met for drinks 4-6 weeks before the wedding to go over the timeline and plans. They were very detailed and provided guidance to ensure the timeline flowed smoothly. Flash forward to wedding day. David came to the brides house in the morning and Gabriela went with the guys. Everything went perfectly that day, they took so many pictures and gave us such a variety to choose from. We also will be purchasing an album through the Versano's and we cant wait to see it! I couldn't recommend David and Gabriela enough!!

    Versano Photography 6
    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • Maureen

    Maureen Cunningham · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best- we clicked right away

    From the second Dan and I met Dave and Gabriela we knew we wanted to work with this creative and talented husband and wife team.

    Versano Photography 7
    Versano Photography 8
    Versano Photography 9
    Versano Photography 10
    Sent on 06/22/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars All Around!

    David & Gabriela Versano of Versano Photography are talented beyond belief. My sister and many other friends (all who used Versano) received breathtaking photos of their wedding, so making the decision to hire them for ours one of the first things that we checked off of our Wedding To-Do List - it was never a question of who would we hire, but when!

    David and Gabriela have an amazing connection that make the entire process extremely easy! From the moment you meet them, you immediately feel their warmth, love and excitement for your wedding. They walk you through the entire process and take copious notes of everything that is important to you.

    After we signed with Versano, I came home to a sweet welcoming wedding gift from the two of them. And the thoughtfulness didn't stop there! We got married around the holiday's so Gabriela and David dropped off some of their homemade pizzelle cookies and Mexican Hot Chocolate - how extremely thoughtful! They made us feel more like friends and family rather than customers.

    They are extremely professional as well as loving and caring. They remembered everyone's name from my sister's wedding (2 years prior) and made a conscious effort to go our of their way to make us all feel like family.

    And their quality of photographer is far beyond any other's that I've seen. See the attached photos for a small sample of their work. They are talented beyond belief!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Versano Photography.

    Versano Photography 11
    Versano Photography 12
    Versano Photography 13
    Versano Photography 14
    Versano Photography 15
    Versano Photography 16
    Versano Photography 17
    Versano Photography 18
    Versano Photography 19
    Versano Photography 20
    Versano Photography 21
    Versano Photography 22
    Versano Photography 23
    Versano Photography 24
    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    David and Gabriela are an amazing team with a vision. They took thousands of pictures and made sure to capture every moment without being noticed. They are passionate and could not have been a better team. We absolutely would recommend them!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Versano was amazing! We could not have asked for better photographers for our wedding day. After our first meeting with them we knew they would be perfect for our wedding. We did an engagement shoot with them before the big day and they helped us get used to posing and relax in front of the cameras. They were both so easy to work with and really made you feel relaxed. The day of our wedding they were so professional and friendly with our family, bridal party & guests. Everyone commented on how nice our photographers were. They got us a number of sneak peak photos 2 days after the wedding and we received all of our pictures just 2 weeks after our wedding which was above and beyond any turn around time we had heard of! They even put together a very sweet video with some of our picture highlights. All of the pictures are incredible - we are so glad we used Versano and would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Versano photography was absolutely amazing. First and foremost, they are professional and just genuinely nice people. They made us feel comfortable, calm, and did not try to "pose us" but instead were able to capture natural shots of us. Versano was always in contact with us months leading up to the wedding, and even made time to get together to review wedding details, listen to our vision, and even offer suggestions. David and Gabriela have such a passion for not only photography, but the ability to get to know their clients, and also were so sweet with our puppy who was in many photographs. It was such an honor to have them capture our wedding & we look forward to using them for future events!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    April wedding

    David and Gabriela were absolutely amazing! Not only did they capture our day beautifully, but they added to the love and support we felt. Our wedding would not have been the same without them!! Book them now!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • A

    Annamarie · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away at the artistic and creative photos we received! Gabrielle and David exceeded our expectations. The photos were beautiful, timeless and classic. We had over 200 guests and versano photography captured everyone and everything. Our NYE wedding was captured beautifully. I will recommend you to anyone who will listen. If you want a perfect day with no worries use versano photography there is no one better! Thank you so much for an amazing evening and creating our memories that will last a lifetime- love Anna and Luke!

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • L

    Leann · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David and Gabriella were absolutely amazing! They were willing to travel a good ways to our event, and took such great photographs! We really let them do what they wanted, and they gave us so many relaxed and creative photos. They met with us before hand and did a small photo shoot so that we could all get used to each other, both in terms of the camera and interpersonally with them, and that was SO worth it. I really felt like on the day I knew what to expect with them and that made it all the more comfortable which translated to great photos. They were so much fun to talk to and work with - I hope we have another event in the future to hire them again!

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love Versano Photography! David and Chris shot our engagement shoot and wedding, and met with us three separate times in the process to hang out and get to know us so they could get a feel for us and what we wanted. Our engagement photos were absolutely amazing and we had so much fun! My husband is NOT comfortable with P.D.A., so for them to help him feel at ease was a big deal! As expected, our wedding photos came out absolutely amazing; David and Chris were really able to capture the feel of the day, from the enthusiasm of our guests to the creative details I worked so hard on at our venue. We received our proofs back in no time! My husband and I cannot recommend a vendor more highly than Versano Photography!

    Sent on 06/27/2014
  • M

    Mike & Loreta · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gabriela and David are the best photographers in the Philadelphia area. They both were so great to deal with and very flexible. They are the definition of true professionals. The turnaround time in receiving our pictures was very fast. I highly recommend them for any occasion that you would like professional pictures.

    Sent on 02/27/2014