Skip to main content
Weddings

VeroFoto Photography Reviews

VeroFoto Photography

VeroFoto Photography

Los Angeles, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • User2202218 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica has such a great presence and understanding of lighting and angles and makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. I'd highly recommend her!

    VeroFoto Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! I had such an amazing time at your wedding! Thank you so much for choosing me to capture this wonderful time in your lives! Congratulations!
  • Y
    Yahlin Event on: 12/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica was fantastic. Our photos came out beautifully! She has a great eye, dealt with my three boys (11, 8, 6) expertly, and had us done in an hour and a half. She is a true artist. And her process was incredibly easy and efficient. I couldn't be happier.
  • User2893045 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    VeroFoto is awesome! They make you feel comfortable in front of the lands. They work quickly and efficiently. My family portraits are gorgeous!… They were delivered to me within a week via link to download. They are super friendly and easy to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2901402 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired VeroFoto to do our engagement session. We could not be happier with our photos. They truly knew how to capture "us". The photos were gorgeous… One more beautiful than the next. They were fun to work with reasonably priced. We highly recommend VeroFoto.
  • J
    Jodi Event on: 08/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the second Bar Mitzvah I hired Veronica at VeroFoto to shoot. She is the best! Veronica made the whole process seamless. Creative, professional, and caring are just a few of the words I would use to describe her. I would recommend VeroFoto over and over and over again! Absolutely the best!
  • User2896618 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience with VeroFoto Photography was fabulous, we could have not picked a better Co. to shoot our event. The only reason we rated them 5 stars is because there was not an option for 6 stars.
  • M
    Matt Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the pictures Veronica took at our wedding. Not only were the pictures fantastic, but she was pleasant to work with, and interacted well with our family members. She also has a great eye for spotting excellent picture settings and recommended a number of locations which worked out perfectly. I would certainly recommend Veronica to be your wedding Photographer.
  • S
    Sandy Married on 01/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dear Veronica

    We can't thank you enough for your talent and skill in helping us keep such beautiful memories of our wedding. At our age, memory goes fast and first. I was pretty sure I'd had a very good time at the wedding but now I know for certain. The photos are just glorious and (even better) flattering!
    Gratefully
    Sandy
  • User2481065 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough good things about VeroFoto Photography! Veronica gave me just what we were looking for when my husband and I had a small celebration and renewed our vows. I am thrilled with the results. Beautiful work. She is a true artist from both a technical and creative perspective and the photos are stunning. Thank you Veronica!
  • User2588101 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing work, so happy with the beautiful photos that captured a very exciting event!!!
  • M
    Monique Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica photographed an event I helped plan this summer, and she blew my client and I away! Her photographs were wonderful, but that's not all, her customer service, attitude, and friendliness were above and beyond! I will definitely use her again!
  • M
    Mary Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica was delightful to work with and produced gorgeous pictures.
  • User2337734 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica is amazing. Professional, kind, generous, fun, sensitive and her images are gorgeous.
  • P
    Philip Married on 08/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica is just great
    She does her work professionally
  • User2328273 Event on: 08/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica is amazing! She works at a comfortable pace and gets it done right. Very professional.
  • User2329536 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica has an incredible talent for capturing people and moments. As a musician, I've done several head shots and band photo sessions. I normally cringe seeing pictures of myself, but Veronica captured me in a way that other photographers couldn't. Everything looked natural and unguarded. It was like was seeing myself for the first time.

    She is incredibly easy to work with and I give my highest recommendation.
  • E
    Emanuela Event on: 04/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional and great attention to details. I'd use VeroFoto again.
  • User2328259 Event on: 01/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful professional yet natural pix!
  • W
    Will Event on: 01/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Always friendly and personable!
  • User2347613 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved how she was able to quickly and beautifully photograph the unphotographable types who won't stand still or are grumpy-pants. It's amazing how Veronica gets these people happy and comfortable and they feel good about getting their picture taken. "Wow, done already? That was easy!". Pix are gorgeous. Can't wait until I've got an excuse to have professional photography again. Thank you!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 10/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Verofoto is a class act! My new husband and I chose Verofoto for our engagement and wedding photos. We could not be happier. Veronica has a true passion for what she does and it shows. Our engagement shoot was nice and relaxed. She put us at ease being in front of the camera and as a result we have some great photos. For our wedding day, the Verofoto team were awesome. We had a difficult venue which was spread out so they provided a team in order to get at the shots we needed and wanted. They did not let us down. They tag teamed so that each was covering different groups and places, the groom and his groomsmen as well as me and my bridesmaids. Then for first glance we had both photographers so they shot that experience from different angles which was really nice. They were professional and discrete so we hardly knew they were there. They kept us on track time-wise to ensure we had time to get all different shots that we had discussed. We ended up with hundreds of pictures, truly amazing and beautiful pictures. We had a really difficult time deciding on which ones would end up in our album because they were all so good. We highly recommend Verofoto Photography if you are looking for a photographer for any occasion!

    VeroFoto Photography's reply:

    Natalie and Justin! Thank you so much for choosing VeroFoto to capture such an important time in your lives. Your wedding was beautiful and so are you ... inside and out! We wish you so much love, happiness, health, and success.
  • User1925872 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Team to work with, they were on point and got all the images we requested plus the ones they know would be great! Love them!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 05/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    VeroFoto provided us with the best service with the least amount of fuss. our wedding was non traditional, chaotic and full of life...our only direction to VeroFoto was that we didn't want any posed shots...and they delivered! looking back, I can see all of our guests having a great time (on carousel rides, playing games, eating ice cream, etc) and know that they weren't interrupted by a photographer. Thank you!
  • L
    Laurie Married on 05/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Veronica is amazing! Technically, she captured both the formal and posed shots, but even better were the unplanned and organic shots of our day. Personally, she is a joy to work with. Super positive and energetic, and her experience shows. She knows all of the ins and outs of wedding and reception "moments" and captured them perfectly. I'll be using her to capture all of the important life events we have in the future as well!
  • J
    Joe Married on 05/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I used Veronica off of a referral from a friend. We couldn't possibly be more pleased. Not just the quality of the photos, but the types of photos and the moments that were captured were all spot on. We are thrilled.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message