Skip to main content
Weddings

Verbena Designs Reviews

Verbena Designs View more information

123 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 123
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

67 User photos

  • Ikiya
    Ikiya D. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book them - You won't regret it!!

    I worked with Verbena Designs for a recent wedding and as a wedding coordinator, let me tell you...they are amazing!! Jen and her team are so nice and easy to work with. The floral design for the couple's ceremony was gorgeous and matched the couple's theme perfectly. Their reception design was also absolutely beautiful, and they moved things seamlessly from ceremony to reception. The couple was extremely happy and they made working with them on wedding day a breeze. I 100% recommend them - you will not be disappointed!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa L. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Verbena is AMAZING for Wedding Flowers!

    I am SO beyond thrilled we chose Verbena to do our flowers for our wedding! Flowers were not on my top priority list but knew I needed to have them to brighten up our room and pictures. I am SO glad we went with a florist instead of me trying to DIY my centerpieces! When meeting with Jen, the owner, she was absolutely amazing from the start. We instantly clicked with her and she was so easy to work with. Jen was thorough, kind, understanding, and honest. Honesty was an important feature we looked for in our vendors. My favorite part about Jen is that she sends a VERY detailed contract that breaks down everything with notes about your wants/preferences with even visuals within it to really get a feel for the way your flowers will look the day of. She worked with us and helped us decided on the best option for our wedding and theme/color scheme while staying within our budget. Jen and her team truly have an eye for flower design! I was obsessed with my flowers on my wedding that I actually had them preserved to display in years to come. Jen was so patient with my 5 million changes as I could not make up my mind of what I wanted. She was able to guide and help me make the right decisions. We had all low centerpieces for our wedding. We had flowers within a pumpkin on half of the tables and a ring of flowers with a lantern on the other half. Her flowers were vibrant and beautiful the day of! All of my guests took home centerpieces (I really should say took and ran!!!) and I was upset because I wanted to go home with one of each and only got the pumpkin!! LOL She hand delivered the flowers the day of the wedding herself to my house as well as my fiancé's house (at the time) and all the bouquets came beautifully wrapped. Run don't walk to book Jen and her team! We will definitely be using her in the future!
  • R
    Rebecca G. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made all of our dreams come true!

    I don't think there are words to describe the amazingness that the Verbena team created for us! They turned an empty castle into the most gorgeous garden of our dreams! I worked with Jen to design our first wedding (which was postponed due to Covid) and again on our rehearsal dinner and wedding that took place 14 months later. We changed venues, and the one we ended up with was nothing like the first (at a vineyard), but we really had our hearts set on a specific look. Jen, Jaime and their team turned this castle into the most magnificent garden and truly truly exceeded my wildest dreams! On top of that they are wonderfully kind, patient, and just such a pleasure to work with! I can't thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone looking for a florist for any occasion!
  • Shari
    Shari Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best florist

    I met with a bunch of florists but ultimately went with Verbena because I felt like the others were trying to sell me on things that were more expensive and more over the top than I wanted and Jen just understood what I wanted. She also sent me photos in the proposal of what she would use based on what I wanted, did a sample centerpiece to make sure I liked what I was getting, and was super helpful along the way. My flowers were beyond beautiful and I would absolutely recommend Verbena to anyone planning a wedding.
  • K
    Kim W. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team at verbena

    We used Verbena for our wedding ceremony and reception on May 21.
    Jen and her team are just exceptional. Even before we booked with Verbena and were having meetings with different florists trying to find our match, Jen was extremely thorough and sent a very detailed proposal, complete with pictures, descriptions, and quotes for every single item on our list. She was also outstanding to work with during the pandemic and put a “soft hold” on a new date for our reception if needed, no questions asked. Jen and her staff are true visionaries, and absolutely captured my vision for the centerpieces and the bouquets. I don’t know much about flowers at all. I let Jen know a color scheme I wanted to stick with, and she ran away with the rest. On the wedding day, the flowers were delivered and were well packaged and just gorgeous. They truly nailed it! We got so many compliments about our arrangements the day of the wedding. We would absolutely work with Verbena again!
  • Jenna
    Jenna M. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Verbena is Amazing!

    Jen and her team at Verbena are amazing vendors to work with. Our flowers were amazing - Everything from the bouquets to the center pieces - Everything looked flawless. Jen was able to accommodate our 2 postponed dates. I am thrilled at how our vision translated finally on our Wedding Day. I will recommend her to all my newly engaged friends. I will use her for future celebrations most definitely.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    Our flowers were better than I ever could have imagined! The team at verbena is unlike any other. They brought my vision to life and then made it even better! Like many other 2020 couples, our plans changed multiple times right up until the day before. They were so flexible and easy to work with through all the changes. The bouquets, centerpieces and boutonnières were stunning. The flowers were fresh and plentiful. They perfectly executed the winter white look that I wanted. I feel so lucky to have been able to work with verbena!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Vendor Amidst COVID-19!

    I found Verbena through a referral. After meeting with a few of the bigger, well known florist companies, I had my meeting with Jen from Verbena. We really wanted to work with small businesses - it feels like you're more personal to them than juts a number. I am SO happy we went with Verbena. She has been accommodating, responsive and passionate about what she does. The biggest thing for me is that she is my best vendor throughout the postponement of my wedding due to COVID-19. I saw on her instagram that she was holding off on booking new clients for 2020 until she made sure she could accommodate all of her brides who were affected by the pandemic. She is the ONLY vendor I've seen who put her current clients above her business! We had a pre-booked consultation right when corona hit hard and I was stressed about having to potentially move my date. She was one of the only vendors who would actually talk to me like a person, give her opinion and try to cheer me up by telling me about how she got married around the same date as my new date. She stayed on the phone with my mom and I as we visioned out some of the elements I could have in a fall wedding that I couldn't do in a spring wedding. It was the only happy part of postponing my wedding. So happy I went with Verbena
  • Betty
    Betty Married on 06/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding experience with Verbena for our wedding.

    Verbena Designs did an outstanding job for our wedding on November 1st, 2020. The bouquets and centerpieces were absolutely exquisite. Ours was supposed to be a June wedding but was postponed to Nov 2020 due to Covid. Verbena went above and beyond and was able to get the summer flowers we wanted that were totally out of season for November.
  • L
    Lauren G. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful people who do beautiful work

    Verbena was easy to work with from day one. They worked with me to create a package within my budget at my consultation, and sent me a very clean and detailed proposal which laid out all the individual costs. I’m not someone who knows a ton about flowers, and Jen guided me through the process gracefully. I showed her some pictures of what I liked, and she took it and ran with it from there. No surprises, no extra fees along the way, and always pleasant and responsive. They do a mockup of your centerpieces, which was a relief because I got to see exactly what I was getting rather than just imagining it, so that I could make any adjustments (though I didn’t have to). Delivery went smoothly even when my venue changed the delivery time on them for centerpieces. Everything came out absolutely beautiful.
  • C
    Christina Married on 11/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What an amazing team!!

    Jaime and everyone at verbena designs made my wedding dreams come true! We worked with Jaime for our wedding on 11/29/2019. Florals were GORGEOUS!! Jaime met with us for a consultation and I immediately knew we had to have Verbena for our wedding day- she was patient and truly listened to what me and my husband had in mind for our special day :) their work is impeccable and absolutely outstanding. They are so highly recommended by this extremely happy bride!!
  • Michele
    Michele Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute perfection

    I gave Jamie at Verbena a general idea of what I wanted and she brought my dreams to life! The greenery and candles have my wedding a romantic outdoorsy beautiful feel that I could only have dreamed of! Pictures can’t possibly capture the feeling that I felt when walking in and seeing the twinkling candles everywhere surrounded by greenery. My bouquet was perfection with the pops of burgundy. I recommend them to every single bride I know!!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most wonderful experience with a florist that brought our vision to life

    We had the most wonderful experience with Verbena Designs. From the initial consultation, Jen (the owner and manager of the shop) was extremely friendly and helpful. She walked us through everything she thought we would need for our wedding day, making sure we didn't forget anything. She listened carefully to our vision for the day. Jen had amazing suggestions for flower types we could use for our arrangements that were within our budget. She also made some suggestions of color combinations that would work with our basic color scheme. She made an amazing suggestion to add flowers with a raspberry color to our arrangements in order to add a pop of color, which made all of the difference and brought the arrangements to another level.

    Verbena had worked at our wedding venue countless times, which was great because they all knew exact numbers of tables and measurements they needed for some of the arrangements we requested. It made planning so much easier and less stressful.

    After signing our contract, the Verbena team was very patient with us as we made a few changes, such as adding new floral arrangements, changing the number of centerpieces we needed, or making changes to certain designs/colors. They were very flexible scheduling a visit to see a sample of our centerpieces and were always quick to respond to our emails and questions.

    On our wedding day, they arrived promptly with all of our flowers, delivering to two different locations, as we had requested. They even brought a few loose flowers (at my request) for the photographer to use in styling photos. All of our florals were absolutely amazing - even better than we could have imagined. Verbena really brought our vision to life. Everybody had amazing things to say about our florals, particularly the bouquets and the beautiful arrangement in the ceremony pergola. I highly recommend them!

    PC: Amy and Jordan Photography (Scottsdale, AZ)
  • M
    Marta Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best florist!

    Over the course of planning my wedding I learned that not a lot of people had heard of Verbena Florists in the wedding circuit, and I was absolutely SHOCKED. Do not sleep on them, they are hands-down the BEST florist I’ve ever encountered and I whole-heartedly recommend them.
    The people who work at Verbena are some of the kindest, nicest, and talented people I’ve ever worked with. When you have your consultation they give you all of their attention and time, and you can look through samples of their amazing work. They also have lots of nice flowers and sample pieces (like bouquets and such) in their store, so it’s incredibly easy to find inspiration and ideas. During the consultation they give you great feedback on what is possible, which flowers are in bloom during which season, which flowers to use to make your centerpieces look more full if you’re on a budget, and which would look best with your color palette. They truly are professionals and know their flowers inside-and-out.
    I also over-estimated how many centerpieces I would need. I figured I’d have to pay for it, because it was in the contract, but they very kindly told me that it was OK and they lowered the number! How amazing is that! I feel like everything about wedding planning is trying to avoid getting price-gouged and taken advantage of, and here is this amazing company that actually wants to work with you and help you.
    The flowers were delivered exactly on time, in nice boxes with plenty of water, and guests were raving about how beautiful they looked! ALL of the centerpieces were gone by the end of the wedding by guests who took them home (which is what we intended, so they don’t go to waste) and my mom took two of them and told me that they only started wilting two weeks later. I think that’s amazing and speaks to the quality of their stock and how well they work.
    I know that Verbena is the preferred vendor to a few catering halls, but honestly they deserve to be the preferred vendor for all of Long Island! They’re a wonderful group of people to work with, who produce beautiful results. 10/10, highly, highly recommended!
  • K
    Kaitlin M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Verbena helped me create my dream wedding.

    Verbena was one of my favorite wedding vendors, along with our photographer. We found them through our venue– they did all the flowers and decor at the showcase and I absolutely loved everything. We got their contact info that day and I reached out to them the next day. We scheduled a meeting with Jenn, where we went over their questionnaire, shared with her a pinterest board of what I liked, and basically told her I loved everything from the showcase. From there, we sat down and hashed through all the rough details we had at that point and she drew up a proposal. They do 2 weddings a day and were available on our date, so we booked right away, without hesitation. Once I got home, I had a full proposal with all the details laid out and pictures of all the flowers that would be included (what normal person knows the names of all these flowers?). As the wedding got closer, our budget got tighter. We talked to Jenn about tweaking it to get the price down to a part where we were comfortable, without compromising too much and she helped discuss our options. When I walked into my venue that day, I was blown away. Everything was even more beautiful than I ever could've envisioned myself. Jenn and her team took what was already an amazingly beautiful venue and brought it to an unworldly level. Even guests who pay little attention to those kinds of things asked us who did our flowers and decor. I tell everyone who asks (and maybe even some that don't ask) to choose Verbena. You will not be disappointed.
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    made the image in our heads come to life

    My wife and I went into planning with a vague idea of what we wanted the decor at our wedding to look like. Jenn took our ideas and turned them into something better than either of us ever expected. The highlight of the decor was the breathtaking arbor her and her team created. It was all so stunning. Her and her team made the image in our heads come to life and she made the process effortless. From the start we were confident in her ability to create what we wanted. After we went to see a sample of the centerpieces I couldn't wait to see how she would transform our venue. Verbena did not disappoint!
  • Jessica
    Jessica J. Married on 05/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience and gorgeous product

    I started following Verbena on social media. I could not help notice how consistent their work was and always so stunning. A friend of mine used them for her wedding and the next day I booked an appointment to meet with Jamie. Their work was so beautiful. I showed Jamie some pictures and the vibe I wanted and she did the rest. They were so accommodating with my budget and able to create the look I wanted with everything in season. They flowers lasted so long after the wedding and I had the most stunning pergola to get married in front of. Truly so happy I have recommended to everyone I know because I loved working with them. Jamie personally delivered our flowers and was even 15 minutes early. Truly awesome!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Tropical Flowers

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Jen and Jaime! My flowers came out beautiful and were everything I could have wanted! I do not have the creativity to come up with the beautiful designs they did and I am so glad to have put my trust in such an amazing team of people for my wedding flowers!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    We used Verbena designs for a few Wedding related events. My sister and mother used them for my bridal shower. Jaime is BEYOND talented! She, along with the vision of my sister and mother, created the most beautiful Bridal shower I think anyone had ever been to. Jaime also created centerpieces for my mom’s house for the day of the Wedding that were absolutely breathtaking. Finally, Jaime created the most beautiful and perfect centerpieces for the venue at Sea Cliff Manor. She also created bouquets that would take your breathe away, as well as boutonnieres that were just perfect! My husband and I loved the flower, anemone, but since it was out of season, Jaime put together two other types of flowers to mimic them. No one knew and they were some of the favorite flowers amongst them all! The church was also decorated perfectly. Jaime was SO easy to communicate with and so flexible for all our meetings. She was perfectly on time for all the events. Verbena designs, Jaime in particular, was AMAZING. We would recommend this florist for ANY event you may have. Do not look anywhere else, just choose them!!
  • W
    Wendy L. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Verbena Designs is the Best in the Business!

    Verbena Design provides excellent quality service and extremely easy to work with. Jen is a consummate professional and brilliant at her trade. She made wedding planning easy and stress-free with her creative ideas and positive attitude. I really enjoyed working with her. I was in awe when the flowers arrived at how big and beautiful the bouquets were, they exceeded my expectations. The table arrangements were lovely, and she also designed our cake, which was stunning. Highly recommended!
  • S
    Stephanie G. Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Creative Floral Arrangements

    Verbena -- a staple in our household. After my brothers beautiful floral arrangements in 2017, we knew we needed to use Verbenas talent for our special day. They took an idea for a Christmas tree arch and made this spectacular, dreamy backdrop for our ceremony and reception. Jaime and Jen were super responsive via email and phone as well, which was a great perk as we were planning from out of state. They also were accommodating to our budget, helping us feel comfortable and excited about what was to come. We could not recommend their services more! Ps: please put us in your book ♥️
  • Emily
    Daniel T. Married on 12/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Creative, Stunning, Abundant, Fresh Flowers

    All I can say is wow!!! Jen and her team provided me with the wedding flowers of my dreams. We had a massive wedding with a very diverse group and Verbena delivered us the most abundant, full and fresh flowers. They were absolutely stunning, unique and exactly what I had envisioned. They really were able to transform my vision and direction into the most gorgeous arrangement of flowers. The flowers were also so incredibly fresh that the whole room smelled like we were standing in a garden/field of flowers. I also want to thank Jen and her team for how patient and accommodating she was for me and my family. I had so many questions, changed my mind a bunch of times and vented wedding anxiety to her. Every time she calmed me down with such patience and love. I still am obsessing over the awesome job she did and my bouquet is the background of my phone - every time I look at it it makes me smile. Thanks Verbena!!!
  • C
    Caitlin M. Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Florist from Start to Finish

    It's simple - Verbena is the best! When I started looking into florists for my October 2018 wedding, I really didn't have any idea where to begin. Verbena was 1 of 3 florists I met with, and after meeting with Jaime and Jen the decision became a no-brainer. All I told them was I wanted to incorporate sunflowers and some greenery into my centerpieces and bouquets, and they created the most BEAUTIFUL sunflower and eucalyptus combination I have ever seen. My bouquet had white roses as well and I am still being complimented about my flowers! Many guests told me it was the most beautiful bouquets they had ever seen. During my final meeting with them, they gave me a sunflower to bring home to my grandmother who is suffering with dementia - I will never forget their thoughtfulness. They are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend to all brides!
  • B
    Brianna Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Verbena did an AMAZING job on all my flowers for my wedding. I had a difficult time finding a florist who understood my vision, and Verbena nailed it. I wanted a special flower piece in my hair and they created a beautiful one for both my trial and day of. They also created beautiful baby's breath flower crowns for my bridesmaids. I had many compliments on my flowers, and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Verbena!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Verbena designs is simply amazing!!! They were the only florist recommended by my venue and I can now see why. I am beyond happy that I went with them. I worked mostly with Jamie and also met once with Jen and they were both a dream to work with. I really did not know much about flowers, except for the colors and centerpiece style that I wanted, when I first called. I sent Jamie a few photos from pinterest and she literally brought my vision to life. I cried when I first received and read her proposal. She is truly a master at what she does!! Jamie was so professional each step of the way and I felt like I was in the best hands during the entire planning process. Everything was perfect and on time the day of the wedding and everyone wanted to take our centerpieces home at the end of night. Highly highly recommend Verbena Designs!!!