Venue on Cedar Reviews

6 | Carrollton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Venue on Cedar

Recommended by 99%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Marie · Married on 01/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EDJ Seminar

    We have held several seminar's at the Venue on Cedar. Tano and his staff are very accommodating and have met all of our expectations. The food is fabulous and the service is exceptional. We actually had a couple of people that showed up the night of the seminar that had special diet request. Tano made it happen. We also needed a projector for our speaker to use and he actually brought in his wife's big screen TV for us to use. Talk about going above and beyond customer service. We have another seminar and Derick's birthday party scheduled in June. Thank you Tano and team for a great experience.

    Sent on 03/28/2019

    Venue on Cedar's reply:

    Thank you very much for the review. It is alway our pleasure to work with you and Derick Newton. We are looking forward to serve you in the nearest future. We will see you again soon. Have a bless summer.
    Chef Tano
  • Amanda

    Amanda Oven · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    We had our wedding reception at Venue on Cedar, and everything was perfect!! The staff was amazing and the food was excellent. We had about 275 guests and there was plenty of space. Chef Tano and his staff helped arrange the stage for our band and made sure our night happened as planned. I highly recommend this brand new venue in Carrollton!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • J

    Jodie Goodman · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Overall experience from planning to execution, Venue on Cedar staff went above and beyond to make sure every attention to detail was perfect! Tano and his team are truly amazing from their expertise in event planning to the amazing food that they prepare! Best experience!!!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • S

    Shae · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing banquet!

    The Venue on Cedar is beyond stunning. Chef Tano and his staff were amazing to work with to ensure our vision came to pass- from the communication, setting up the venue, food, hospitality of his staff the day of. I would definitely recommend this vendor to anyone!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • B

    Brooks · Getting married on 03/01/2024

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reheasrsal Dinner

    Wonderful venue, the food was great and the staff made the process of planning the rehearsal dinner easy.

    Sent on 03/29/2019
  • B

    Bailey Smith · Married on 11/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue On Cedar- Great Venue in Carrollton

    My husband and I had a great experience with the Venue on Cedar! The team at the venue made sure that we had everything we asked for and really catered to our specific needs. Also, the food provided was PHENOMENAL!

    Sent on 04/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review