Skip to main content
Weddings

Venue 3130 Reviews

Venue 3130 View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Sent on 07/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great. All I ask for

    Love the venue! It was decorated nicely
  • C
    Christina N. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Kyle is so friendly and easy to work with. Responds in a timely manner. The layout of the place makes it easy to navigate around for guests. I liked that I was able to use different vendors for the space, making it easier to plan. When I mention Kyle to other vendors, they always say good things about him and would agree. Definitely worth checking out!
  • Brittany
    Brittany R. Sent on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great guy to work with

    Very professional and gives you all the information you need to know right off the bat!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User3015452 Sent on 03/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the perfect place for a wedding/ reception & dance. We were free to bring in vendors of our choice & Kyle was extremely professional + easy to work with. Everyone had an amazing time.
  • A
    Alexandra Sent on 06/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Venue 3130 did an awesome job with our event! They were willing to help us with whatever we needed. We will be using them again and recommending them to all of our friends.
  • M
    Maria Sent on 01/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    3130 is an immaculate beautiful reception hall. Doesn't look like much from outside but you will be amazed of how the inside looks! We had our ceremony and reception there. Kyle was wonderful from the moment I met him. Helping in any way he could for my wedding. Going above and beyond. I felt like he was a friend by the time we left our ceremony. Staff was wonderful and friendly. It was affordable. Had my own bridal room. He set up lighting the way I requested it. Let us come in any time we needed to. Got to come and have rehersal days before. Got to come in at 7am to decorate early. We were allowed to bring in a caterer of our choosing instead of being forced to use a certain one. We didnt have to pay extra Insurance for one day. They set up prior to wedding the exact way i requested and had a cleaning crew clean up so we didnt have to worry about it after reception was over.I will most definitely use this venue again for future events and looking forward to working with kyle again. I highly RECOMMEND this venue for any type of event whether it is a meeting, fashion show, birthday, or even for a wedding. You will not be disappointed.
  • S
    Taylor Sent on 10/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot even begin to express how great having our wedding at Venue 3130 was! Kyle was so helpful and flexible and worked with everything that we were wanting to do. Any questions or concerns I had were taken care of and our wedding went so great. The venue is beautiful, huge, and has great staff. I would recommend to anyone looking to have a reception somewhere. And the price was very reasonable!
  • User2151891 Sent on 05/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holy cow... this place is not only beautiful but the staff is just amazing. They have done a great job remodeling this location into a jaw dropping reception venue. I do not live in town and I had asked Kyle, an employee, about hotels and he emailed me a list of six hotels, the cost to block rooms for our wedding guests, and how far they were from the venue. He just continues to go above and beyond when I've needed him to help. He will be gone at his sister's wedding the day of our event but I have no doubt about the ability of the rest of the staff to help make my day the way I have always imagined it. If you need an affordable reception site that looks like you spent thousands, and you want a kind, intelligent staff to help you along the way, then Venue 3130 is definitely the place to go!
  • B
    Brett Sent on 05/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kyle was awesome and I will recommend Venue 3130 for anyone to use. Also looking forward to our next party there.
  • User2114060 Sent on 04/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kyle was great! Very helpful! Was great with answering any questions I had and and had a very flexible schedule to work with!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 03/15/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The most beautiful reception hall we could of asked for. We rented on a Sunday for cheaper pricing. They provide tables, chairs, and lighting. Very willing to work with!
  • K
    Kaylee Sent on 09/28/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used this venue for both our ceremony and reception, and we could not have been more pleased! Kyle Riffel was incredibly easy to work with. He have me tons of information and was very helpful throughout the process. We had a very short engagement, and the venue was the ONLY thing that wasn't stressful. If you're having a smaller wedding, I would HIGHLY recommend this venue. Everything was beautiful, and the staff did ALL the setup and cleanup for us. They allowed us to self-cater, come in really early on the day of our event, and have our rehearsal at the venue a few days before at no additional charge. Kyle was very encouraging and helpful, and everything went very smoothly. We have absolutely no complaints.
  • Shelby
    Shelby Sent on 06/12/2015
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kyle is so easy to work with. Our reception is 6 months away but so far we are really happy with his flexibility and the value for the location of our reception.
Responds within 24 hours