Skip to main content
Weddings

Vegasminister Reviews

Vegasminister

Vegasminister

Las Vegas, NV
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

8 User photos

  • Monica
    Monica K. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were very pleased with the way this went.

    Adora was a pleasure to work with and very personable, responsive, and reliable. Thanks so much Adora!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was my pleasure. Wishing you both many years of happiness and the best of luck. Congrats again.
  • Megan
    Megan B. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Officiant

    Adora was amazing! She customized our ceremony and definitely made it one of a kind. We loved our ceremony and are so glad we chose Vegasminister.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was my pleasure. I loved your location at the chocolate factory. It was really nice. Peter and I wish you both many years of happiness and the best of luck and wishes. Congrats again.
  • A
    Amelia R. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dependable, punctual, professional, and friendly.

    Adora was absolutely wonderful, from the start she responded right away, got all the details, confirmed before date and helped out with obtaining another service needed.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    Domenique P. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! She was so sweet and very professional.

    Adora was amazing!!! She set the mood for the ceremony perfectly and her positivity made us feel at ease.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was my pleasure. Wishing you both many years of happiness and lots of luck. Congrats again.
  • C
    Clarissa M. Married on 03/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prompt on Communication

    We needed our officiant to be our witness and take care of everything. Even as a back up she was kind enough to ask questions just in case and educate us on some things we didn’t know about our paperwork we got married. She was prompt, patient and kind and lovely to speak to

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much. I appreciate your kind words. It was my pleasure. Best wishes and many years of happiness. Thank you again.
  • S
    Sarah H. Married on 02/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adora your amazing

    This woman is above and Beyond. She is the mosy amazing thoughtful wedding official ive come across. Helped me from 5 states away, took pix of what I was supposed to see when I was laid over 13hrs, brought me make up otw to ceremony!!!!! Hire this woman, u won't regret it!!! She will work with you

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Dear Sarah and Jesse, it was my pleasure. I know your trip started off rocky and I wanted it to end with making your dreams come true. It warms my heart to know that you were able to make it hear and that you two are happy. Thank you so much for your kind words. I wish you both many years of happiness and the best of luck.
  • J
    James L. Married on 12/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally sweet, romantic and fun!

    Peter did our marriage ceremony and he was wonderful! We laughed, we loved, and we got married with a beautiful background view of Red Rock behind us!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much for an awesome review. It was our pleasure. Congrats to you both, wishing you many years of happiness and the best of luck. Congrats again!!!!
  • D
    Dee N. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Goes above and beyond my expectations !

    Everyone at my wedding LOVES them! Adora and Peter customize my wedding that suits our personality and created it into gold! I didn’t want lovey dovey stuff as most wedding expects . What both Adora and Peter came up with caught everyone’s attention and they are highly praised how well it was Delivered from Peter! I could go on!! Thank you guys so much!!! :) Peter is the highlight of the event

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you Dee for the kind words. Thank you for allowing us to customize your wedding and having faith in us for what we came up with. Peter had such a blast performing your wedding. It was so much fun. Congrats to you and Tin. Wishing you both many years of happiness. Thanks for the delicious food too.
  • A
    Ashley K. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful everything I asked for

    customized our ceremony and did a wonderful job from start to finish

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to make your day special. We wish you both many years of happiness and the best of luck. Congrats again.
  • M
    Miros H. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adora is amazing!!

    I was very impressed and pleased with Adora. She was super patient and kind. We had to postponed our wedding a couple of time due to my father illness. She was very understanding and accommodated her schedule to be able to help us. She asked questions about each other and took the time to incorporate everything we said about each other in our wedding vows. She did so much for us and I'm forever grateful. 💗
  • Dan
    Dan L. Married on 07/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence!

    You all were excellent and I appreciate you going out of your way after hours to help me resolve the typo that was on the license at 10 o’clock at night! Definitely a five star rating, you and your wife were very pleasant and we were very blessed to have you officiate our ceremony. Thank you kind sir!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Congrats to you both. May you have many years of happiness together. It was our pleasure to assist. Best wishes.
  • R
    Ryan F. Married on 07/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great times, and married in a hurry!

    Our wedding plans got scattered to all points, but Adora was able to help us with only five days notice. Simple easy breezy. Really nice and sweet, and they take care of most of the hassle for you. I would definitely recommend them. Really nice people, and will work with you on whatever you’re going for in your wedding.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you both again. It was my pleasure to officiate for you. I wish you both many years of happiness. Good luck and best wishes to you both. Congrats again.
  • J
    Jessica M. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!

    My husband and I had our wedding today. It was simple, small and very intimate. I must say, Adora is just truly amazing. She officiate our wedding so much thoughtfulness. Her attention to our story made our ceremony super special. She is very responsive and she gets us. Her husband Peter was there as well and became our photographer and videographer that’s how great their costumer service is. I highly, highly recommend both of them. Keep it up and thank you so much for today and the experience.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    It was such a pleasure officiating for Jessica and Alexis. What a wonderful story they have. We wish them the best of luck and many years of happiness. Thank you for choosing us to be part of your special day.
  • K
    Kristel B. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    7 Days Til "I Do"

    My now husband :) and I were devastated when our wedding planner scammed us, after 3.5 mths of planning and paying out over $4,600 left us with NOTHING. Then my friend told us about WeddingWire.com and I was immediately contacted by Peter and Adora Weiss of Vegas Minister. They were able to accommodate our 7-day needs and Ms. Adora even helped personalize our service. Our wedding day was simple yet amazing,
    The Weiss' arrived early and was very patient. I had a lovely union and would give them 5 STAR RANKINGS. An AFFORDABLE AND PROFESSIONAL service with a PERSONAL TOUCH.
    Thank you so much!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. We were so happy to be a part of your special day. We wish you both the best of luck and many years of happiness.
  • D
    Denise Married on 05/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people!

    So my experience was I was moving back home I called my ex fiancé and told him he needed to come and drive the U-Haul he’s stipulation was that after 15 years we finally get married yay! So I was picking him up in Las Vegas and I decided to look for minister and of course it was very hard to find a place with the COVID-19 pandemic going on but I found this couple, Peter and Adora Weiss, And the door I started talking to me immediately and helped me figure out away and a place where we can get married in Vegas! She asked details about what I wanted and I told her I was a “short & sweet “ kind of girl and just get it done. Well she made me cry while reading what she wrote for us it was so beautiful! Thank you so much!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us. I love when I'm able to move people to tears in a good way of course. Then I know I've done my job well. It was my pleasure to assist and we wish you both many years of happiness and the best of luck. Thank you again.
  • J
    John B. Married on 05/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Officiant, Wonderful Experience

    Peter was a great officiant for our small wedding. We were provided with a copy of the ceremony so that we could keep the memories. He showed up early and made everything easy for us. His experience helped ease our nerves. We're so happy to have found Vegas Ministries and would recommend their services to anyone needing an officiant.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Thank you for allowing me to officiate. Congrats to you both and best wishes for a long and happy marriage. Nice meeting you both.
  • D
    Diego H. Married on 04/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent people

    Adora and Peter were excellent! They were more than willing to help us out with any questions we had.

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much. Congrats to both of you. It was our pleasure to help out. It was nice meeting both of you.
  • J
    Jennifer P. Married on 04/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best April Wedding

    The best service ever! Very flexible with times and dates! Sweetest ever! I'm so thankful for their service to be able to come to my home and perform a really amazing wedding service ! Worth every penny !!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much. I wish nothing more than all the best to you and your family. May you have many years of happiness. It was my pleasure, thank you for choosing me to officiate.
  • K
    Karen P. Married on 03/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karen and Bee

    We wanted to get married on our anniversary date , March 25th , due to the Coronavirus , when everyone else canceled , Adora and Peter came through !!!! We were married in the park and it was great. Thank you Adora and Peter you are awesome!!!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Our pleasure. I'm just glad that we were able to officiate with all this mess going on and making your date that you had your heart set on. Best wishes and many happy years to you both.
  • S
    Shahar S. Married on 02/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding in Vegas!

    We needed a minister for the next day. Adora and peter responded very quickly.
    The communication was great!
    We had a wonderful ceremony in front of the bellagio fountains, with friends and family.
    We loved that they didn't charge extra for the amount of people or the location.
    Also Peter filed the papers do we would be able to get the certificate the next day! Would definitely recommend them for your wedding ❤️

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to be able to officiate and meet you both. We wish you both the best. Mazel Tov.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    Professional, on time, very kind and knowledgeable
    Made the experience super fun:) will recommend!

    Vegasminister's reply:

    Thank you to both of you. It was my pleasure and such a beautiful location. We wish you both many years of happiness ❤ and the best of luck.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message