Vegas Vows For Free Reviews

97 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

97 Reviews for Vegas Vows For Free

Recommended by 100%

97
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

16 User photos

Vegas Vows For Free 1
Vegas Vows For Free 2
Vegas Vows For Free 3
Vegas Vows For Free 4
Vegas Vows For Free 5
Vegas Vows For Free 6
Vegas Vows For Free 7
+ 10
Sort by:
  • Megan

    Megan Hill · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, thank you, Pam

    Pam met us at Sunset Park, Las Vegas, and the ceremony was perfect for us. We had a last minute 'hitch' but Pam was calm and practical and all went well. We can't recommend her highly enough.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • K

    Keita Sekine · Married on 11/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great memorial experience!

    I and wife are from foreign country and we didn’t know the process of marriage here but the officiator guided us very well.
    The officiator was very cheerful, flexible, and friendly so we really enjoyed the ceremony!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 10/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kind, funny, flexible!

    Pam was awesome! Super easy to work with and communicate with, she helped me to write my own vows using her template, and was even able to freestyle and make the exchange of rings a fun (funny) exchange, seeing as we'd left our rings at home by accident and used costume jewelry on the day. Pam was professional, personable and romantic. I would recommend her to ANYONE getting married in the Las Vegas area.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam is amazing!

    Like I said she is amazing! She made getting married so easy. She told us about several different places outside of town. We decided on Aliante Discovery National Park. It was absolutely beautiful! Waterfalls, ducks, & a playground for big kids at heart. Her dad, Jay, was pretty awesome, too. He took our pictures, showed us the mountains up close & personal, & even used him as our Uber driver for the rest of our trip. Don't overpay for other officiants when you can have Pam! Oh & our vows were anything but traditional, which I loved!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Kaitlyn · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great experience!

    Pam was a calming force. She is very flexible, kind and even adventurous. She trekked through desert rocks for our perfect photo op.
    So thankful!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019
    Vegas Vows For Free 8
  • M

    Maeleen M Dugan · Married on 08/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely The Best

    We asked Pam to officiate our Vow Renewal. We were a very small group of just family and Pam fit right in. We had no requests which I'm guessing makes it a little more difficult to have all the right words and yet she nailed it! I would highly recommend Pam for your Wedding or Vow Renewal. To sum it up Pam is The Best!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • J

    Joyce · Married on 03/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love it how it was so simple and quick. My husband and I had a good time with Pam. We enjoyed it.

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was awesome! She gave us some great suggestions at our rehearsal, customized the ceremony for us and kept it fun. She delivered a heartfelt ceremony and was easy to work with even though we were from out of town. Highly recommend.
    Thanks Pam!
    Allison and Stephen

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • J

    Janet · Married on 03/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pamela was amazing to work with. She is a very prompt officiant who will help you with any advice. She was such a joy to perform our ceremony. We did a vow renewal of 29 yrs and I would not change a thing. We were happy to have her perform our ceremony on Fremont street. That is our favorite place to spend our time in Vegas. She made our day Perfect. Thank you Pamela. If you want to make your day what you want give her a call.

    Sent on 03/29/2018
    Vegas Vows For Free 9
    Vegas Vows For Free 10
    Vegas Vows For Free 11
    Vegas Vows For Free 12
    Vegas Vows For Free 13
    Vegas Vows For Free 14
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was great! Highly recommend her for her helpfulness and flexibility!

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • W

    William · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly, without Pam, we would not have been able to get married. She made it to where, even in a financial bind, we were able to continue with our nuptials as planned. She was kind, courteous, and flexible. You can get married anywhere in Vegas, but Pam made every moment as special as she could, and without her, it simply would not have happened. We were even able to get married in front of the Las Vegas sign, most other places have a set scene for everyone and they aren't very special, she makes it to where your ceremony is what you want.

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • A

    Anonymous · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was EXTRA special thanks to Pam! I may have been the most indecisive bride ever but she was very responsive and flexible with many ideas for us! It all came together so much better than expected!!!!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was great. She showed up on time. We were in a time crunch, so she did everything quickly and professionally. Our papers were filed timely. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • C

    Charmaine · Married on 01/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was amazing! Our ceremony was simple and the vows were very touching. She helped us with all our questions and kept in touch every step of the way. We have already recommended her to a few couples we know looking for a Vegas wedding. Thank you again for everything! My husband and I couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day!

    Sent on 01/19/2018
    Vegas Vows For Free 15
  • R

    Randi · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was amazing! She helped me choose a location. She made everything happen on very short notice and responded to all my questions quickly. She performed a wonderful ceremony and was fun, energetic, and genuine. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant to perform our ceremony.

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • A

    Akiem · Married on 11/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was absolutely the best kept in touch cheap do not mess with the other Las Vegas venues they will charge you for every little thing Pam was awesome pick your own spot to be married at and she will do the rest

    Sent on 11/11/2017
    Vegas Vows For Free 16
    Vegas Vows For Free 17
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam did an amazing job with our ceremony!!! It was beautiful and my husband and I loved it. We would definetly recommend her to anyone who needs an officiant!!!

    Sent on 11/11/2017
    Vegas Vows For Free 18
  • C

    chad · Married on 10/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my now wife have been together 24 years. We came to vegas to get married. And pam was our girl. She was friendly very flexible and came to us .would recommend her to anyone. Thanks , Chad and sherry from pa.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was great ... i had a wedding day of .. if everything could go wrong it did ...but Pam was great .. at one point in the morning we just had to laugh at everything. Pam showed up and got us through it. Very thankful for her!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • K

    Kaylene · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was so amazing!! I had a issue finding a location and she gave me a list of locations that were good for a decent amount of people. She was like one of the family! (My brother even welcomed her with a big hug haha) she even matched the colors lol.. the service was beautiful! I would reccomend her to all my friends and family! Thanks Pam for being so awesome!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • C

    Caleb · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam met us at the Bellagio fountains late at night and helped us surprise our friends and family with a wedding. She was extremely professional and personable. I'd recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • R

    Robbin · Married on 06/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Certainly a wonderful service. Very real, genuine and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended to take care of your wedding vows in Vegas. We got married at the Vegas sign and she was awesome to work with. Papers were filed quickly as well.

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was so incredibly understanding and flexible for our wedding day. She had great ideas where we could have it on short notice and even came early in the morning to perform the ceremony. She was funny and everything turned out perfect. The wedding ceremony itself was beautiful and she didn't seem to mind our wedding party running a few minutes late. We planned flying to Vegas to get married about a week in advance and Pam walked us through everything. If you're looking for an officiant, look no further. Im so glad we booked her. She really helped make our day even more special than it already was.

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam was amazing!!! She was communicative, prompt, professional and listened to everything we wanted! She even incorporated a few details we hadn't thought of into the ceremony and we loved every bit of it. Perfect, would absolutely recommend!!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • K

    K · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Pam and could not have selected a better officiant! She proactively reached out a few hours before our ceremony to ensure we had all the logistics in order, and then united us in marriage with the most sincere and poignant words. Thanks, Pam!

    Sent on 05/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review