Skip to main content
Weddings

Vegas Event Lights Reviews

Vegas Event Lights View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
28 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4 User photos

  • G
    Gina Sent on 02/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Lights, perfect night.

    Jeff was great! He responds promptly and he is very honest. It was pouring rain on my wedding day and he gave me all the possible scenarios so I can make a good and right decision for me. The lights were a great touch and they were perfectly placed.
  • Sydney
    Sydney Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was great! The team was prompt, courteous and creative.

    Vegas Events Lights transformed my venue with their expertise and quality of lighting. It set the mood for my event and would highly recommend them! They were professional, had great advice and made the process as stress free as possible. Thanks for the great service!
  • J
    Joe Sent on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional services

    Awesome service and setup was perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Whitney
    Whitney Sent on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful lighting

    We can’t say enough about how amazing Jeff was. He took the time to meet with us and help us plan everything. The execution was absolutely amazing we got so many compliments on the lighting at night. It totally brought our ceremony and reception space to life. Highly highly recommended!!!!
  • K
    Kenna R. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True!

    Vegas Event Lights made my wedding a dream come true! My wedding was at 4:30pm, and without the beautiful lighting from this company, my guests would have missed out on all the wonderful views. We even had a special touch of the marquee letters. Thank you Vegas Event Lights for the best night of my life!
  • Alysse
    Alysse Sent on 06/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Knotch Marquee Letters

    I contacted Vegas Event Lights almost a year before my wedding because I had to have them apart of my wedding reception.
    Their price was cheaper than other quotes that I received for same service. There is a 50% deposit up front and final payment is due about a week before event.
    I corresponded with Jeff throughout the whole process, he answered every question I had, delivery and pick up went without any problems. I 100% recommend them!
  • P
    Prashani Sent on 08/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff was awesome and he gets the job done, it was one less thing I had to worry about because after we discussed what I was looking for he took over and made it happen on our wedding day! I think uplights are a must for every wedding, they bring so much life and personality in to any venue! Thank you again!
  • R
    Racquel Sent on 08/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved my bistro lights for my wedding
  • S
    Susana Sent on 08/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    they were great!! great service!!
  • S
    Santiago Sent on 08/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Made the wedding nice magical!!
  • M
    Mike Sent on 08/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent work. Jeff set up our lights a few days early because we wanted to see how everything was going to look before the wedding. Looked great by the way. The next day we had extreme winds here and one of the strands started to droop a little. Jeff came out the day of the wedding and made the adjustment. I cant say enough about how pleased we were with everything. The lighting made the venue perfect.
  • K
    Kimberlee Sent on 08/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The lighting at my daughter wedding was amazing. It was so beautiful!!! I will use Vegas Event Lights for all my events!!
  • G
    Guy Sent on 08/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with . Very accommodating to our needs . Excellent fast service . Pleasure to deal with. Added to the over all experience of the night.
  • T
    Tiffany Sent on 08/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Vegas Event Lights for my wedding in May. Jeff was great to work with and really made the process easy since I had to do everything via email (I live in Canada). I explained the feel I was going for and he gave me options and even contacted the venue to make sure that what I wanted they would allow. He did a lot of the leg work so I appreciate that. The lighting looked beautiful and his team was on time and professional. I highly recommend using this service!!
  • A
    Alycia Sent on 07/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff was wonderful! His lighting was beautiful and elegant. He was easy to work with and willing to do whatever we wanted done. I needed the lights installed a couple days prior to the reception because I was going out of town and he was very accommodating installing them a couple of days prior. He was fair and honest and we were absolutely thrilled with his work. You cannot go wrong with hiring him. He will do an outstanding job for your wedding. I highly recommend him!
  • C
    Christy Sent on 07/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Exactly what they promised. On time both putting up and taking down. They made a beautiful venue gorgeous!!
  • D
    Denette Sent on 07/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great value! Very reasonable and flexible with the layout of the lights. We also rented marquee letters which looked great.
  • User2581738 Sent on 04/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used this company for up-lighting at my wedding. Professional, courteous, and punctual. WOuld highly recommend. :)
  • M
    Myra Sent on 04/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The lights looked amazing. It made my wedding look perfect! Jeff was super helpful and honest about what the best and affordable options were for our lighting. I highly recommend these guys.
  • T
    Torii Sent on 02/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They did an amazing job even though I did not get to see everything or meet them my husband and mom said they did an amazing Job and were very polite and professional. When I got to see everything it looked gorgeous and added a perfect touch to my outdoor wedding i felt like I was in a fairy tale.
  • S
    Sally Sent on 02/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jeff was great! We used him for 2 of our children's weddings and he made our back yard look absolutely amazing!! Wish I would have had him put the lights up permanently!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 02/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So easy to work with and our lights were amazing. The word guests used most to describe the lighting was "Magical". There were lights flowing out of the weeping willow tree in our backyard that went to the grass. We were married in front to it....magical. Just what we were looking for. Our friends have already used him for other events. His lighting experience took our backyard to a new level of elegance. I would definitely use him again. His prices were very fair.
  • K
    Kristina Sent on 02/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vegas Event Lights did an awesome job with my wedding. They made it look magical. Thank you for all your help. Would definitely recommend!
  • J
    Jenn Sent on 10/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vegas Event Lights created a beautiful scene in my parents' backyard for my wedding! They offered a variety of unique lighting options, including lighted trees, glowing orbs floating in the pool, and light branches that we used for center pieces. In addition to this, they used traditional light strings to decorate tress and lampposts to light up darker areas of the yard. The overall effect was amazing and our guests could not stop complimenting us on the lighting and decor! Vegas Event Lights was easy to work with, offered a lot of good ideas, and we had a great experience with them overall.
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 09/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was wonderful. I could not have asked for an easier experience.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message