Vasquez Artistry Productions Reviews

12 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Vasquez Artistry Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex shot our engagement photos at the Lincoln Memorial and was incredible! He was extremely professional and really has an eye for photography. He knows what will look good and does a good job of making the whole photoshoot feel natural. His prices are reasonable and you'll get your moneys worth. I'd refer anybody to Alex!

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • Jenise

    Jenise · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex and Johny are a joy to work with, they are creative, friendly and made our photoshoot a great experience. My fiance and I decided to take photos before I wedding since we didn't take engagement photos and we are glad we chose Alex. The photos came out beautiful and Alex got them to us in a few days so we could have them in time to display at our wedding.

    Sent on 07/31/2018
  • K

    Kerry · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service! Way to go Vasquez Artistry team! Our engagement and wedding day service was superb!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vasquez Artistry team helped capture our beautiful pictures of our wedding indoors and outdoors. We had so many compliments of how well our photographers was so polite and respectful. I can't thank them enough for their outstanding customer service and memories that they captured!

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on January 6th, 2018. My husband and I were so worried about not having enough pictures of our wedding day. Alex was very communicative and professional. He delivered to us the edited pictures within 3 months!
    WOW! I AM COMPLETELY BLOWN AWAY ON THE QUALITY OF OUR PICTURES! They are absolutely stunning! We ordered a few pictures from our online gallery which was very convenient for us as opposed to having them on a flash drive and running around figuring where and how we were going to have to get them printed.

    WE GOT OUR PRINTS AND CANVAS DELIVERED TO OUR HOME ALONG WITH A GIFT FROM VASQUEZ ARTISTRY!

    We are so thankful for the wonderful experience that these photographers brought to our wedding. Every day I get so overwhelmed with joy and aspiration just by waking up and looking at these pictures on my wall.
    My friends and family all agree on how these photographers made us all feel welcomed and comfortable.

    Thank you Alex and Vasquez Artistry!

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • J

    Juno · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking for a wedding photographer was the very first thing we did once we booked our venue location. Alex was very responsive. He instantly shared with us his prices and what we were going to expect throughout our wedding day. We are so glad that he was available to take pictures at our wedding, they came out beautiful!

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • M

    marlene · Married on 12/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexander was absolutely reliable, honest and very committed in his work. Since our first consultation I knew that he was the right person to take pictures at our wedding. He gave me and my husband some great ideas on poses and he seems to know exactly what he is doing. His partner was also a valuable asset to the team as he was assisting Alexander throughout the day, which gave me peace of mind. Thank you for all of your hard work and delivering the pictures on time. You guys will definitely reach far!





    I absolutely love how amazing Alexander captured our beautiful magical wedding! Our special day was on November 25th 2017 and he successfully delivered all of our images on time! I enjoyed that fact that he was very punctual, professional and respectful and I have no doubt that he will be well-recognized as one of the best photographers in the DC area. His work is amazing!!!! Thank you Alexander for all of your hard work, dedication and commitment. We are beyond happy and grateful to have came across you! Thank you, thank you and thank you!!

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love everything about these guys. They truly put in a lot of work and creativity in all that they do!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • E

    Elena · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never knew how stressful it was to find that perfect photographer for your special day. Thomas and I made several inquiries and browsed everywhere for photographers. Alex really stood out of all of them! He was very responsive and the entire process was super easy! Since we weren't able to meet up in person, we chatted over the phone and discussed about the timeline of our wedding. Booking him was super easy and convenient for us as the wedding photography contract and payment was done electronically!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely enjoy having Alexander in our wedding! I cannot express how amazing he is as a professional photographer. He is very polite, respectful and honest. Our wedding was beautiful and we are so blessed to have had Alexander take those special moments of me and my wife. Thank you Alex!

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancée and I were in search of a well priced photographer for our beautiful wedding in Washington D.C. After connecting with them through email and phone, we eventually met up in person at a coffee shop to discuss further details. We quickly realized that Alex and Johny were very much invested in our wedding experience and decided to locked in the date. In addition to the photographic services, Johny was able to provide beauty and hair services.

    Alex made sure that he converted each and every aspect of our wedding. We received about five pictures on the night of our wedding as my wife was much eager to share the pictures with her family. We were quite blown away upon receiving the wedding album! Thank you so much for your wonderful services, Alex & Johny. We look forward to working with you guys for all future events!

    -Mark

    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop searching! You have found the perfect wedding photographers! I met Alex, Johny and Joey at my friend's wedding last year and the images that they took were beyond spectacular! I remember talking to my fiance on how professional and punctual they were that I reached out to them to have them take pictures at my wedding! My wife and I couldn't have asked for anyone better! We are beyond humble and grateful for their presence and for our pictures that came out beautiful! Than you guys!

    - Ryan Cornell

    Sent on 02/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review