Skip to main content
Weddings

Vase Market Reviews

Vase Market View more information

283 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

283
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

77 User photos

  • S
    Susan Getting married on 07/01/2026
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My use for the apothecary jars is for orchid terrariums. I love these jars but I love the customer service this company provides even more. They absolutely put the customer first.
  • Angela
    Angela Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Omg... Didn't expect for my package to arrive intact because of the long distance and it did... I ordered 3 cases of cylinder vases and they came completely not one broke just perfect for what I need. They are very thick and well made... Aside from it, customers services is excellent.. Think this is my favorite place for vases.. Thanks so much ❤️
  • K
    Kaitlynn M. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So fast and nothing broken!!!

    I ordered about 70 tall skinny hurricane glass candle covers (open ended chimney glass on the website) and it was here the next day! (Probably because their wear house is in the same area as me) I was so amazed at the quality of packing. Each tube was packed individually and nothing was broken. I will definitely use them again if I ever have the chance.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ruth
    Ruth S. Married on 03/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service great product

    placed the order, packaged to protect, quick delivery, excellent product.
  • B
    Barbara Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent quality and price!

    The product was received as stated, high quality and at a reasonable price!
  • M
    Mallorie M. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great vases for DIY centerpieces

    We ordered our vases from Vase market and are thrilled with the price and quality. They are arrived very quickly and we can't wait to use them for our DIY floral arrangements.
  • L
    Lori Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very pleased with the price, the quality and the quick turn around time.
  • Denise
    Denise S. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best prices for good, quality merchandise.

    After comparison shopping in stores and on the web, I finally found an excellent price for a vase that I didn't see offered anywhere else. The website shows you the thickness of the glass so you can be sure you are getting quality vases and not just cheap glass that can easily break.
  • S
    Stephanie O. Married on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Trumpet Vases for Wedding centerpieces

    VaseMarket is the place to go for quality items at a reasonable price. I recently bought 18 glass trumpet vases that were better than the sample vase I had bought at a local store. Their customer service goes above and beyond. I was expecting to wait awhile for delivery, but the shipment came within a week! I am very happy with the products that I bought and plan to keep them in mind for other future events.
    Thank you, VaseMarket!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vases, led lights best quality

    Great quality of glass vases. Thick glass, no imperfections. And you can’t beat the price!! I was shocked!! I ordered 36 led pillar candles (12 sets of 3), 6 20” tall glass vases and 140 led tea lights. With shipping it was around $170 total!
  • Lena
    Lena M. Married on 12/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    glass for wedding

    My order was received and arrived in only a few working days. I ordered several trumpet vases and they came packaged each one in a separate box and packed together inside a large box. Just having the packing box will be a big help transporting them to the wedding. I was hesitant to order online, but I am so very happy I did! These were the best dollar value I could find so I took a chance and it was so worth it. I saved money on the glass and have a box to transport now.
  • Nathalie
    Nathalie S. Married on 12/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for Hurricanes

    I was able to find hurricanes at the last minute for a very affordable price- best on the market!
  • C
    Cathy Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered tall cylinder vases for a wedding. The price was great and received them quickly!
  • E
    Emmy Married on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cylinder vases

    Beautiful product and extremely fast shipping!!! It was also packaged very well. I called the vendor to ask how long the shipping might take. The salesperson was very friendly and helpful. She told me to ask for expedited shipping in the notes, which I did. I was so surprised to get a message very soon after ordering saying that my order had shipped. Would definitely order again.
  • N
    Nancy S. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great prices, quality products

    This is the second order that I have placed with this company. Their prices are better than LA Flower Mart and better than Micheal's even with coupons.
    Customer service is fantastic. On my first order, two items were missing a piece and they immediately shipped new ones to me!
    Everything is packaged will.
    I bought wood rectangular boxes for wedding centerpieces. The Vase Market's have plastic liners, unlike the other stores.
    Very happy and would use them again anytime.
  • Nancy
    Nancy S. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great products, prices and customer service.

    Bought wooden centerpiece boxes. Best prices anywhere!!!
    Quick delivery!!
    Amazing customer service.
    Highly recommend vase market.
    Photo is rough draft of my DIY centerpieces.
  • M
    Melissa W. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Birch wrapped vases/planters

    I bought 5sets of 3 different sized containers. They’re a galvanized container wrapped in birch bark. I will be using them for a woodland theme baby shower. I’m using them for a trail mix bar.
  • L
    Lynn S. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally what we needed

    Ordered 12 vases.
    Glass vases.
    Arrived on time and perfectly packaged and not a single vase was broken!!
    Was exactly what we needed for centerpieces for our wedding!!

  • K
    Kimberly Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful vases! Great value and timely shipping
  • E
    Ella Married on 04/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience, will definitely shop again !!
  • B
    Bela Married on 03/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very good experience, small purchase but still felt they cared
  • J
    Jessica Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Vases received are great quality & were reasonably priced! Prompt shipment!
  • L
    Liz Married on 01/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I purchased the trumpet vases and were exactly what I was looking for! My event isn't until Jan '19 but I can't wait to see them on the guest tables. Thank you very much!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very pretty vases! I really like the height and shape!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love love love how quick I got my vases delivered and right at my door step. The price is incredibly cheap and the vases are great quality. I’m definitely ordering only from this company from now on. These vases are for my wedding end of this year so I’m glad I got them from a great seller. Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message