Vase Market Reviews

272 | Baldwin Park, CA
See photos, pricing and details

272 Reviews for Vase Market

Recommended by 90%

272
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5

73 User photos

Vase Market 1
Vase Market 2
Vase Market 3
Vase Market 4
Vase Market 5
Vase Market 6
Vase Market 7
+ 67
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Getting married on 07/01/2026

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My use for the apothecary jars is for orchid terrariums. I love these jars but I love the customer service this company provides even more. They absolutely put the customer first.

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • L

    Lori · Getting married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the price, the quality and the quick turn around time.

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • Denise

    Denise Sinkus Buchalski · Getting married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best prices for good, quality merchandise.

    After comparison shopping in stores and on the web, I finally found an excellent price for a vase that I didn't see offered anywhere else. The website shows you the thickness of the glass so you can be sure you are getting quality vases and not just cheap glass that can easily break.

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Getting married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vases, led lights best quality

    Great quality of glass vases. Thick glass, no imperfections. And you can’t beat the price!! I was shocked!! I ordered 36 led pillar candles (12 sets of 3), 6 20” tall glass vases and 140 led tea lights. With shipping it was around $170 total!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Lena

    Lena McBride Johnson · Getting married on 12/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    glass for wedding

    My order was received and arrived in only a few working days. I ordered several trumpet vases and they came packaged each one in a separate box and packed together inside a large box. Just having the packing box will be a big help transporting them to the wedding. I was hesitant to order online, but I am so very happy I did! These were the best dollar value I could find so I took a chance and it was so worth it. I saved money on the glass and have a box to transport now.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • C

    Cathy · Getting married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered tall cylinder vases for a wedding. The price was great and received them quickly!

    Sent on 05/18/2018
  • N

    Nancy Skewes-Cox · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products, prices and customer service.

    Bought wooden centerpiece boxes. Best prices anywhere!!!
    Quick delivery!!
    Amazing customer service.
    Highly recommend vase market.
    Photo is rough draft of my DIY centerpieces.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
    Vase Market 8
  • M

    Melissa Weaver · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birch wrapped vases/planters

    I bought 5sets of 3 different sized containers. They’re a galvanized container wrapped in birch bark. I will be using them for a woodland theme baby shower. I’m using them for a trail mix bar.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • L

    Lynn Smith · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally what we needed

    Ordered 12 vases.
    Glass vases.
    Arrived on time and perfectly packaged and not a single vase was broken!!
    Was exactly what we needed for centerpieces for our wedding!!

    Sent on 06/22/2019
    Vase Market 9
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful vases! Great value and timely shipping

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • E

    Ella · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience, will definitely shop again !!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • B

    BELA · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good experience, small purchase but still felt they cared

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Vases received are great quality & were reasonably priced! Prompt shipment!

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • L

    Liz · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased the trumpet vases and were exactly what I was looking for! My event isn't until Jan '19 but I can't wait to see them on the guest tables. Thank you very much!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pretty vases! I really like the height and shape!

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love love love how quick I got my vases delivered and right at my door step. The price is incredibly cheap and the vases are great quality. I’m definitely ordering only from this company from now on. These vases are for my wedding end of this year so I’m glad I got them from a great seller. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • R

    Rakel · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy to see my vases the quality is amazing and they’ve arrived without breaking.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
    Vase Market 10
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service. When my order arrived in FL there were a few broken vases. I notified the company and they responded to me right away! They fixed the problem quickly. Great customer service is hard to find these days and I will definitely order from Vase Market again.

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Items shipped quickly & arrived intact. The packaging was nicely done and all the fragile apothecary jars arrived in perfect condition. They are of excellent quality & well worth the price.

    Sent on 05/21/2018
    Vase Market 11
  • C

    Carol · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vases, fast service, packaged well.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • M

    Melvis · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So far the vases are amazing, I haven't used them yet.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • S

    samaja · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did get vases that were broken but vase market took care of everything in Time for my event. Client was pleased

    Sent on 06/13/2018
    Vase Market 12
    Vase Market 13
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I normally order from a store in San Diego but ran across Vase Market. I really like their unique pieces, selection and that they gave quantity discounts. I had an issue with a couple of the pieces and they VERY QUICKLY took care of the issue. This made me so happy, especially since the San Diego vendor took what felt like forever to deal with issues and defects. I have already suggested to other friends.

    I will be doing a party next week, if I am able to post those pictures I sure will. My goal is that my client is completely delighted with this beautiful look of candlelight as I am sure she will be.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • J

    Jazzmine · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prices were great, and the shipping was fast!! I will be ordering again soon! Im just starting my inventory because Im new to event planning and Im so glad I found the website!!

    Sent on 05/04/2018
  • D

    danelle · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    my order was a big order for my wedding, I was nervous they'd be all broken but when it arrived it was packed so well. on 2 out of 42 broke and I feel like that was great for coming in the mail. I did contact then and they were so good about refunding me and it was refunded super quick as well. I'll deffiently use then again if the need ever comes.

    Sent on 08/21/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review