Skip to main content
Weddings

Vantage Media, LLC Reviews

Vantage Media, LLC View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • User1157754 Sent on 05/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am not usually one to write reviews, however the experience of working with Clarissa from VM warranted a review. I can honestly say I have never met anyone quite like Clarissa. She has such an artistic eye for things, and captures love in a still photo. I have never felt so beautiful as when she was photographing me. I joked with her "Your sessions come with an ego boost!" She can make you feel like a million bucks no matter what. She pours herself into her work and it shows. There were other aspects of my wedding I was beyond stressed over, but not my photography. I had several meetings with Clarissa not to mention countless emails. She planned every photo, every pose, and every tiny detail. Together we developed a schedule for ceremony and pre-ceremony pictures to ensure everyone was in the right place at the right time and boy did it help! The package we opted for included an engagement session and a bridal session. Clarissa went above and beyond for both. We shot in two locations for hours to capture our AMAZING engagement pictures, which were also used in our photo guestbook at our wedding. I have had several people tell me they look like they are straight out of a magazine, and I can assure you it's not because we are models it's because she is just that talented. After the engagement shoot I couldn't wait for my bridal, and Clarissa did not disappoint. She pulled strings and got us in to an old Victorian museum and took some of the most creative and beautiful vintage style pictures I have ever seen. I almost can't believe it's me in them! She worked so hard on our wedding day, I couldn't have asked for more. Not only did she shoot our wedding and reception all day, but she followed us downtown to our hotel for some sunset rooftop shots. If you are going to splurge on one thing for your wedding, I suggest it be your photography. It's the one thing you will be able to look back to and Clarissa at Vantage Media makes it worth looking at!
  • A
    Allyson Sent on 03/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vantage Media was so hopeful in photographing both our engagement photos and our ceremony. Clarissa was so attentive to the small details we wanted captured and our requests in regards to certain pictures! She was so helpful in makin sure every moment was captured perfectly and her expert touch made our day so special. She was always there to answer any question we had. I would recommend them to ANYONE!
  • J
    Joy Sent on 08/02/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the best experience with Vantage Media. Clarissa was so well prepared and made me feel so confident on my wedding day. There was not a moment where I felt stressed out about the photography aspect of the wedding. She is also so personable and down to earth. She has an incredible eye for creative shots. The pictures were all stunning. I was beyond impressed when I received them. I would absolutely use Vantage Media for upcoming events and would highly recommend it to everyone. My experience was flawless!!!! Could not have asked for a better photographer on my special day!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 07/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    i loved the photos and her she was so helpful before the wedding and after she was so nice and sweet she also did our engagement photos and we loved those as well she was caring and patient with us since i was not ready when she got there she still counted to take pictures and help with last min stuff she gave me such memories for a lifetime of my perfect day she even came to the rehearsal
  • D
    Danielle Sent on 07/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vantage Media gets 5 stars from us on all these categories! Clarissa even crawled around in the dirt and hid in the bushes at a local park to get pictures of our proposal. The pictures turned out GREAT! We are super happy with the quality of the pictures and the whole experience was very exciting. Clarissa knew exactly how to get the right pictures, and get us into the right poses that looked just amazing. She also gave us free reign to take whatever kind of pictures we wanted. The pictures were all edited and processed very quickly and they even gave us a personalized disc with our images on them so we could use them as we please. We would recommend them to anyone! You can certainly trust Vantage Media to capture your special moment WHATEVER the circumstances may be!
  • M
    Mindy Sent on 08/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ‎5 out of 5 stars all the way around for this talented photographer! My fiance and I could not have dreamt of a better experience for our engagement session than what we had with Clarissa! With just over 2 months between our engagement and wedding, our wedding planning hit the ground running, and from the beginning Clarissa was very flexible and responsive with regards to our schedule. I am so thankful that Clarissa sent me a "congrats" on the day we got engaged. Her thoughtfulness reminded me of the times I had seen her photography on Facebook, and as I looked more at her work and talked to her over the phone I was assured that our engagement pictures would be in great hands with Vantage Media, LLC. Clarissa made us feel comfortable during the photo shoot and gave us lots of encouragement and even let us have creative input into the photography. She put a lot of consideration into making these pictures special for us and she really captured our personalities. I like how she asked about our jobs, hobbies, and interests beforehand so that she could incorporate those into the pictures. She took the fact that we are both teachers and incorporated an apple into the shoot, which made for some priceless photos! Overall, that is how I would sum up our experience with Clarissa - priceless!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 11/17/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clarissa is an awesome photographer. She made the wedding day wonderful. I didnt even know the camera was there. She did all the pictures exactly the way I wanted. My mom and I met her before the wedding day and she asks about details such as how my husband and I met and the theme of the wedding. She knew how to work the lighting of the church to get the exact feel of how the pictures should be. After the wedding, we got a special sneak peak at the wedding pictures that she specially edits that was perfect. Every picture brought tears to my eyes when looking at them, because that day was so perfect and those pictures captured every great moment of that day. So if your needing a wonderful photographer for your wedding day I would highly recommend Clarissa with Vantage Media..... They are awesome!!!!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 07/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancé and I had our engagement photos taken with Vantage Media, and could not be more satisfied with the excellent service and professionalism we received. It is becoming increasingly difficult to find businesses who are made up of honest, polite, hardworking individuals who truly enjoy what they do. Vantage Media is one of the very few...Clarissa is so sweet and down to earth. She puts so much thought and time into her work. It really made a difference in our pictures. Clarissa showed up to our session with great ideas and was able to bring out our personalities without making our photos look phony. My fiancé is super camera shy- he freezes and tenses up in front of cameras. Clarissa was able to bring out his natural "modeling" abilities! :) We cannot thank Vantage Media enough for our beautiful engagement photos!
  • S
    Stefanie Sent on 11/30/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honestly- I couldn't wish for a sweeter and nicer photographer than Clarissa. She's very fun in personality and really has an ear for what your wishes are. She brings in her own ideas and gives a lot of confirmation that you're beautiful. :-) She came with her own creativity and the pictures ended up being stunning. If you want to have special moments and memories captured beautifully, I highly recommend Clarissa. Cannot think of one complaint.
  • A
    Ashley S. Sent on 11/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for a reliable, professional, and innovative vendor, look no further than Vantage Media. Vantage Media was a great choice for my wedding videography! Ryan and Clarissa were wonderful to work with, and provided a quality video that my husband and I have received compliments on again and again! I was very happy with my entire experience with them.
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 11/15/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As an almost-bride, I have such a busy schedule, but Clarissa really worked well with me and understood how precious time was. She had already scoped out places for us to go before we got to the photo shoot and knew exactly what she wanted us to do based on our specific personality as a couple. Listening to our ideas and willing to try anything, she made our engagement pictures more perfect than I could have dreamed. Also, she did an absolutely wonderful job of making it feel more like a date than getting our pictures taken. She asked questions about the wedding plans and our relationship, cracking jokes to make us laugh and forget the camera was even there. Personable, friendly, and talented, Clarissa is a genius with her camera. I would and have suggested her to several other friends getting married or people in need of any other portraits.