Vanexa Yang - Makeup Artist Reviews

9 | Schofield, WI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Vanexa Yang - Makeup Artist

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Vanexa Yang - Makeup Artist 1
Sort by:
  • Claire

    Claire · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and Beautiful

    Amazing services, very good pricing

    Sent on 01/17/2019
    Vanexa Yang - Makeup Artist 2
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa was absolutely AMAZING! She is so talented and a delight to work with. She is so calm and patient with the ever changing ideas and preferences I had with my makeup, and by far exceeded my expectations on my wedding day. All the girls look absolutely stunning! I would recommend Vanexa to EVERYONE looking for a flawless face and stunning eyes. She felt like just one of the gals hanging out with us on the wedding day. I look forward to having a reason to book her again!

    Sent on 12/05/2015
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa was amazing. She listened to what I wanted and made me look spectacular on my wedding day! My bridesmaids all loved her as well. It was the perfect gift for them. She made my day even more special! Thank you Vanexa!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa did such a great job for my bridal makeup and makeup for my bridesmaids! She did a trial run with me weeks before to make sure we had the desired look. She was very considerate and asked what we were comfortable with/ what makeup we usually wear. She did a great natural look for us all and made edits when requested. She was so friendly and kind. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • User4037946 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa and team were AMAZING to work with. My bridesmaids, mother, and I were so impressed with their service. The compliments we all received during the day were amazing. My mother doesn't normally wear much makeup and Vanexa made her glow. She looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you again to Vanexa and her team.

    Sent on 07/14/2015
  • N

    Natashia · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa did a great job on my wedding makeup. She also does makeup for many of my boudoir photography clients and they always look amazing.

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • S

    See · Married on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everything Vanexa has done for me and my bridal group. Everyone looked beautiful!!!

    Sent on 08/26/2013
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/14/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A little pricey but extremely professional and talented. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 02/21/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanexa provided beauty services for my bachelorette party as well as my wedding. She was wonderful to work with and did a fabulous job with our make up. Even the girls who normally don't wear much make up and didn't want to look to made up were happy with the very natural but enhancing job she did with them. I would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 07/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review