Vanessa + Johnny Reviews

12 | Hallandale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Vanessa + Johnny

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
12 Vanessa + Johnny Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Bhavesh Patel · Getting married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience.

    Vanessa & Johnny were terrific. They were excellent at communicating while booking the shoot and during the shoot as far as poses. We felt comfortable during the shoot and that was down to Vanessa and Johnny.

  • L

    lizette · Getting married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I couldn’t have been more blessed in having Vanessa and Johnny to capture our absolutely beautiful engagement pictures. They’re amazing! They both love what they do and work very hard in capturing every special moment.

  • R

    Rosy Munoz · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding

    Vanessa and Johnny exudes in professionalism! They have a profound touch to capture moments elegantly and beyond any expectations. Vanessa is creative and unique in her picture moment ideas. I would recommend them to anyone! By far the best photographer team I’ve ever worked with. Thank you!

  • E

    Emily Katz · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Dream Photographer & Videographer

    Vanessa & Johnny feel like family after doing our recent engagement shoot and wedding. They are the NICEST couple ever, and its a total bonus that their photos are the most beautiful we've seen.

    When looking for wedding photographers, it kind of seemed like anyone with a camera was calling themselves a professional, and those that were clearly professionals were charging an arm and a leg. We were immediately drawn to Vanessa and Johnny's work, and they were very reasonably priced. We are so happy to have met them, and so lucky to have worked with them. I highly recommend reaching out and speaking to Vanessa-- she and Johnny will make your special day flawless.

    Vanessa + Johnny 1
  • R

    Raahmi · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanessa and Johnny are the dynamic duo! These love brides really know their stuff. We love all the pictures from our engagement shoot with them in Miami, FL. They’re very accommodating, kind, and creative!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did a simple wedding at a park but wanted to have pics to remember the occasion and so glad I did. Worth every penny!!! I only had an hour to work with and Vanessa was able to take incredible pics of the entire family and some romantic shots alone. She has an incredible eye and my pics turned out better than I imagined. I am very happy with her services and the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use her again!

    Vanessa + Johnny 2
    Vanessa + Johnny 3
    Vanessa + Johnny 4
  • A

    Ann Marie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone always says to be sure you hire a good photographer because photos are forever! Boy are we glad we hired Vanessa + Johnny for our special day! This couple is not only a set of genuine and caring human beings, but they are so skilled and so great at their craft. Our photographs were clear, well lit, and carefully captured. Vanessa was able to shoot different parts of our ceremony and reception including both formal and candid shots. Our photo booth was epic and perfectly designed with a selfie station and print out option to provide guests with a tangible memory from our wedding. The photo booth props were unique, perfect, and totally what we wanted! We are eager to see our video and are sure it will be just as perfect! Thank you both for a wonderful job!! Recommend to any bride!

    Vanessa + Johnny 5
    Vanessa + Johnny 6
    Vanessa + Johnny 7
    Vanessa + Johnny 8
    Vanessa + Johnny 9
  • M

    Marigold · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! We are recommending them to all of our engaged friends. We interviewed at least a dozen photographers before meeting Vanessa and her ease, professionalism and knowledge of all the ins and outs of a wedding day sold us. When we found our her husband shoots video, we hired him right away. He is also a composer and wrote music to our video. We can not watch it without getting emotional. We have heard of people waitings months to receive their pictures but Vanessa sent them within 3 weeks! Do not hesitate to contact them.

  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having you guys filming our wedding and as our Photographer as well. We will have memories that stay with us for a life time. THANK YOU so much for being there for us! LOVE you both <3

  • M

    M · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanessa and Johnny were PERFECT: perfect Team for the perfect event. These memories are not only in pictures, but will forever remain in my heart. Thank you, thank you. !!!!!

  • R

    robert · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the BEST,not a care to worry about.Given great ideas for great pictures.Things I would never thought of for great pictures.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vanessa takes the time to really get to know you as a couple. She builds that trust from the beginning and makes sure that your needs are met. Her attention to detail is astounding.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review