Skip to main content
Weddings

Vande Studios Reviews

Vande Studios

Vande Studios

Billings, MT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

11 User photos

  • Morgan
    Morgan A. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    We got our photos back and could not be more incredibly happy with how beautiful and clear these turned out!!! 10000% recommend Vande Studios as your photographers!!! These two were an absolute blast to work with!!! Words can’t explain how much happiness these pictures bring to us! Thank you for capturing our beautiful day for us!🥰🍾

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Aww thanks you guys so much for that! The wedding was awesome and ya'll did a great job too.
    Stephanie and Vance
  • Danni
    Danni Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Vande studio is a wonderful photography vendor. They were flexible, creative and easy to work with for my wedding. I highly recommend them to anyone and we plan to use them for future photography sessions.

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much Danni we are so thankful! You guys did a great job as well.
    Vance and Stephanie Elumbaugh
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tammy
    Tammy A. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating

    Vance and Stephanie were so accommodating and flexible with last minute changes. We love our pictures and will forever cherish them!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thanks Ladies! Your families treated us like family and we truly enjoyed that. The wedding was beautiful! Thanks again
  • S
    Sandra A. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photos Made Easy

    Stephanie and Vance Exceeded all our expectations at our wedding.
    They were cool, calm and collected and made everything flow.
    We consider them true professionals, and would recommend them to everyone.
    We both cannot say enough good things about them! Thanks Again you guys !!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you again so much! You guys were so awesome and easy to work with. Cheers to many years you two! :)
  • H
    Hope C. Married on 06/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    They were so flexible with the schedule the day of the wedding!! Very professional and are willing to help keep your big day flowing in the right direction.

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you for letting us share your special day! Enjoyed :)
    Best wishes to you guys and little man!
  • S
    Sam H. Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We booked Vande Studios to do our wedding photos. We live near Atlanta but are originally from Billings, which is where our wedding was held. They were amazing, communicated and accommodated everything we wanted. They are from Georgia and met us in Atlanta to do an engagement session. To say we were impressed is an understatement. We highly recommend them from the ease of booking to their price points everything was better than expected

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much Sam and Anne for such a heart felt review! We had such a great time working with ya'll.
  • T
    Tish Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vance and Stephanie were so fun to work with and they went above and beyond to help make the day memorable. We love looking at our pictures that capture our wonderful day!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you so much Tish!
  • C
    Callie Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Stephani and Vance were amazing! They are interested in capturing all of our moments through the day and were so attentive to the bride and groom! We love Vande Studios!!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you Callie! You guys were great :)
  • S
    Savannah Married on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographers

    Stephanie and Vance were amazing to work with for both our engagement shoot and our wedding. They are both super fun and were able to capture some of our most wonderful memories on camera. We would most definitely recommend them every time!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thank you Savannah so much! We truly enjoyed being a part of your wedding. Thanks to the whole wedding party for helping make the "Fight Scene"!
  • L
    Lori Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure to work with Vande Studios. They were very prompt & professional and captured all our memorable moments beautifully. I highly recommend Vande Studios!

    Vande Studios's reply:

    Thanks Lori! It was a beautiful wedding with awesome people :)
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a really great experience with Vande' Studios for our wedding. They were extremely responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend them to anyone :)