Vacation Inspirations Reviews

31 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Vacation Inspirations

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

31

8 User photos

Vacation Inspirations 1
Vacation Inspirations 2
Vacation Inspirations 3
Vacation Inspirations 4
Vacation Inspirations 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • J

    Jack and Judy Bearese · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scottsdale Arizona Wedding

    We had a beautiful wedding with Vacation Inspirations in Scottsdale this past spring, we would recommend them

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • B

    Barry Laifftin · Married on 11/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon in Tahiti

    Fabulous Tahiti, we have been there before and our honeymoon was spectacular. Vacation Inspirations was excellent.

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Berlin

    Gorgeous city we always loved Berlin and we got married there last August, Vacation Inspirations did a great job we have done business with them in Charleston for years

    Vacation Inspirations 6
    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • J

    J and Kim · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cape Cod Wedding

    We got married on the cape last summer. Vacation Inspirations was excellent the whole way through, we would highly recommend them. Everything was first class we spent quite a bit but for us it was worth every penny.

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • S

    Smith and Builder · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very romantic

    Our wedding was in Cabo, it was to die for. We are going to go back in 10 years to renew our vows. Vacation Inspirations was professional and a perfect choice

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First vacation married

    We used Vacation Inspirations for a incredible Viking River cruise - it was our first vacation together after getting married and we absolutely loved it. Their customer service team in Charleston is very attentive and professional and they helped us choose the perfect Danube itinerary.

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • J

    Jill Mazzaiedo · Married on 05/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding in Charleston

    We had an incredible wedding in the beautiful city of Charleston, we will keep our memories forever.

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • J

    Jack Malin · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon San Diego

    The Gaslamp district was incredibly romantic, we love California and San Diego was an amazing place to honeymoon

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • J

    Jeremy Hartley · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    San Diego!

    Amazing wedding in San Diego. We also honeymooned in Las Vegas. Vacation Inspirations was excellent.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • B

    Bill Terry · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sensational wedding with Vacation Inspirations

    Absolutely sensational wedding with Vacation Inspirations. We got married in Savannah last fall and everything was beyond our expectations. They actually recommended the city and it was such a perfect wedding, we are happy to leave them a great review for all of their help with that planning and venues. There is not a more perfect place to get married in our opinion.

    Vacation Inspirations 7
    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • Y

    Yair and Cythia · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon to Bali

    Our honeymoon in Bali was outstanding, we also booked wedding hotel through Vacation Inspirations, we love the company.

    Vacation Inspirations 8
    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • L

    Larry Powers · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination wedding in Jamacia

    We were married at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall in Montego Bay, Jamaica, Vacation Inspirations recommended the venue as one of the top wedding destinations in the world and it was amazing. We will never forget Doctor’s cave beach it was so stunning we had the most amazing time, the entire party did. We would recommend the Vacation Inspirations customer service department for their wedding planning services to anyone. We also used them for our honeymoon package to Disneyworld, which was our choice – we always wanted to go!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • L

    Lou Girardo · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vacation in Portland Maine

    Portland Maine might seem like an unusual place for a wedding but we fell in love with the city a long time ago and we used our Vacation Inspirations membership to book everything and we loved it, we really did, They did a perfect job for us.

    Vacation Inspirations 9
    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • E

    edward · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vacation Inspirations did a fabulous job on our Charleston wedding. We got married at the William Aiken House and it was incredible. It was a truly beautiful and classic venue. Their attention to detail was very impressive and we would recommend Vacation Inspirations for a wedding to anyone.

    Vacation Inspirations 10
    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • R

    Ralph Jacobs · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vacation Inspirations of Charleston was excellent

    We had an amazing wedding in Cancun Mexico and we would certainly recommend Vacation Inspirations of Charleston for their planning services. We are so glad we thought to use our membership with them for our wedding planning and their attention to detail was amazing. We booked all of the accommodations for the guests and the venue with Vacation Inspirations and everything was fantastic. They did a great job.

    Vacation Inspirations 11
    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • J

    Jim Anderson · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Honeymoon in Paris

    We used our Vacation Inspirations membership for a honeymoon in Paris that was to die for, we absolutely loved it. We joined in Charleston two years ago but had never used the membership, the city was amazing, their travel agents helped us choose all the particulars and it was the most romantic and memorable honeymoon you could hope for

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • B

    Bill Potterson · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome NYC wedding with Vacation Inspirations

    We got married at the Manhattan Penthouse on Fifth Ave in NYC and it was a spectacular affair. All of the guests loved the venue and the city was amazing. We used Vacation Inspirations member services for all of the planning and the venue was recommended by them too. We think our experience was excellent and we are happy with our choice.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • L

    Lou Anderson · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on the beach

    Married on the beach in San Diego it was a perfect and romantic wedding we booked the hotels for everyone with Vacation Inspirations of Charleston and it was fantastic

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • S

    Sally Chamber · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding to die for

    We spent a bunch and got married at one of the most beautiful places you could ever imagine, the Stein Eriksen Lodge in Park City Utah and it was spectacular. The venue was chosen by Vacation Inspirations as well as all the accommodations for the entire party.

    Sent on 12/01/2018
  • C

    Cindy Palters · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married in Miami

    We had a really loving and intimate wedding in Miami, it was not a huge crowd but it was a very perfect thing for us - we used our Vacation Inspirations account to book the accommodations, their guest services department picked the hotel. It was great.

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • H

    Harry Paulsen · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Wedding

    We loved our wedding from Vacation Inspirations in Charleston. We got married at the Lowndes Grove Plantation everyone had a marvelous time and enjoyed all the incredible dining in Charleston, its such a unique and incredible city. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 11/24/2018
  • B

    Bill Barkley · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    San Fransisco wedding

    Beautiful romantic wedding in San Fransisco, we made a good choice with Vacation Inspirations of Charleston. The guests all had nothing but good things to say as well for the city and the venue and everything, it was quite perfect. Well done.

    Vacation Inspirations 12
    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • H

    hark and jalen · Married on 04/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on the 4th in 2017

    We will never forget our wedding in Myrtle Beach on the 4th of July in 2017.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • P

    Patricia Fansce · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hotels in Charleston

    We got married and Charleston and about 70 percent of the rooms went through Vacation Inspirations. Gorgeous choices, everyone loved the city and the rooms.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • M

    Meg and Gerald Locash · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we loved our wedding

    Everything was perfect Vacation Inspirations was a great company to work with. We had a beautiful wedding full of love

    Sent on 02/01/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review