Skip to main content
Weddings

Vacation Inspirations Reviews

Vacation Inspirations

Vacation Inspirations

Charleston, SC
4.8 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
45 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • J
    Jack A. Sent on 02/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Montego Bay Honeymoon

    Loved Montego Bay and every minute of our honeymoon. We have friends that used Vacation Inspirations for their wedding, for us, the honeymoon was amazing.
  • G
    Genine A. Sent on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Luxurious and great detail

    We were in love with our wedding. Vacation Inspirations did a fantastic job.
  • J
    Jeremy A. Sent on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cancun on the beach

    Vacation Inspirations was excellent, we could not have asked for more, we would recommend them to anyone.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jimmy A. Sent on 02/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in Sedona

    Vacation Inspirations delivered a magical wedding for us, we used them for about 80 percent of everything we booked. We would surely recommend them to others.
  • J
    Jack A. Sent on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Scottsdale Arizona Wedding

    We had a beautiful wedding with Vacation Inspirations in Scottsdale this past spring, we would recommend them
  • C
    Carterson A. Sent on 02/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Houston Memories

    Married in Houston, we truly love each other and are looking forward to a life of joy. Thanks to Vacation Inspirations for a memorable wedding. We are booking a honeymoon with them as well.
  • J
    Jack A. Sent on 03/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in Santa Fe

    Vacation Inspirations did a great job, we spent quite a bit with them and it was worth every penny. We had a large party and a lot to book and it was all very well done by VI.
  • H
    Harris A. Sent on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Married in Miami

    We loved our wedding, adored Miami. Beautiful all around.
  • J
    Jane A. Sent on 03/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    San Diego honeymoon

    we have always loved California, we used Vacation Inspirations for our honeymoon in San Diego, also some elements of our wedding, A+ team, very pleased
  • G
    George A. Sent on 03/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vacation Inspirations of Charleston

    We could not have found a better vendor, they did a superb job. Married in Cancun in July. We loved everything.
  • B
    Blake Sent on 12/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Beautiful Charleston Wedding

    Joined in Charleston in 2017, were married at the battery two years later. Charleston is such a beautiful city, we loved the wedding.
  • B
    Barry L. Sent on 11/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon in Tahiti

    Fabulous Tahiti, we have been there before and our honeymoon was spectacular. Vacation Inspirations was excellent.
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Berlin

    Gorgeous city we always loved Berlin and we got married there last August, Vacation Inspirations did a great job we have done business with them in Charleston for years
  • J
    Jean Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our Wedding in Cabo

    Spectacular wedding, every detail was accounted for, we could not have asked for more. All of the agents we talked to had great knowledge about Cabo and this made for a very pleasant experience.
  • J
    J And K. Sent on 03/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cape Cod Wedding

    We got married on the cape last summer. Vacation Inspirations was excellent the whole way through, we would highly recommend them. Everything was first class we spent quite a bit but for us it was worth every penny.
  • S
    Smith A. Sent on 03/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very romantic

    Our wedding was in Cabo, it was to die for. We are going to go back in 10 years to renew our vows. Vacation Inspirations was professional and a perfect choice
  • L
    Laura Sent on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First vacation married

    We used Vacation Inspirations for a incredible Viking River cruise - it was our first vacation together after getting married and we absolutely loved it. Their customer service team in Charleston is very attentive and professional and they helped us choose the perfect Danube itinerary.
  • J
    Jill M. Sent on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding in Charleston

    We had an incredible wedding in the beautiful city of Charleston, we will keep our memories forever.
  • J
    Jack M. Sent on 05/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon San Diego

    The Gaslamp district was incredibly romantic, we love California and San Diego was an amazing place to honeymoon
  • J
    Jeremy H. Sent on 02/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    San Diego!

    Amazing wedding in San Diego. We also honeymooned in Las Vegas. Vacation Inspirations was excellent.
  • B
    Bill T. Sent on 10/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sensational wedding with Vacation Inspirations

    Absolutely sensational wedding with Vacation Inspirations. We got married in Savannah last fall and everything was beyond our expectations. They actually recommended the city and it was such a perfect wedding, we are happy to leave them a great review for all of their help with that planning and venues. There is not a more perfect place to get married in our opinion.
  • Y
    Yair A. Sent on 01/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Honeymoon to Bali

    Our honeymoon in Bali was outstanding, we also booked wedding hotel through Vacation Inspirations, we love the company.
  • L
    Larry P. Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding in Jamacia

    We were married at the Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall in Montego Bay, Jamaica, Vacation Inspirations recommended the venue as one of the top wedding destinations in the world and it was amazing. We will never forget Doctor’s cave beach it was so stunning we had the most amazing time, the entire party did. We would recommend the Vacation Inspirations customer service department for their wedding planning services to anyone. We also used them for our honeymoon package to Disneyworld, which was our choice – we always wanted to go!
  • L
    Lou G. Sent on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vacation in Portland Maine

    Portland Maine might seem like an unusual place for a wedding but we fell in love with the city a long time ago and we used our Vacation Inspirations membership to book everything and we loved it, we really did, They did a perfect job for us.
  • E
    Edward Sent on 08/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Vacation Inspirations did a fabulous job on our Charleston wedding. We got married at the William Aiken House and it was incredible. It was a truly beautiful and classic venue. Their attention to detail was very impressive and we would recommend Vacation Inspirations for a wedding to anyone.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message