Weddings

UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS Reviews

UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS

UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS

Miami Beach, FL
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ilya
    Ilya P. Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    UZO's weddings are the most unique and interesting

    I would get married again just because UZO made this event sooo unforgeable!

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! Super excited to create with you! If you ever need anything, feel free to contact us at kate@uzomedia.com.
  • Berny
    Berny M. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team and great experience

    Uzo and his team are the most professional when it comes to care for our wedding. We could not ask more for a better team. They have the right energy and level of understanding our vision as a couple that wanting the best. Yes, they deliver.

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Thank you for your review and we can't wait to create new experiences with you, Berny! It is always our pleasure to work with you and everything you create! To many more great opportunities and ventures! Cheers!

    If you ever need anything, feel free to contact us at kate@uzomedia.com.
  • R
    Rekha Married on 08/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with Uzo media. High professional, punctual and creative.

    I couldn’t have asked for a better company to capture these memorable moments in my life. With all the stress of the wedding day and so many details to consider I was searching for a company that would be creative enough to memorable photos of my wedding day and I found them! They made me and husband laugh and feel comfortable on all the locations and poses. The pictures came out fabolous

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Rekha, you are the best! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are delighted to be the providers and manifestos of unique and beautiful things! We enjoyed working with you as it is always a blessing to work with amazing and likeminded people!

    If you ever need anything, feel free to contact us at kate@uzomedia.com.
  • L
    Lana A. Married on 07/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 excellent

    Uzo Media Productions team is excellent! They captured some of the most exciting pictures. Our wedding was with lots of laughs, and Uzo and his team have been able to create a fantastic atmosphere!

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Lana! You are so awesome! It was our pleasure to work with you and provide you with excellent service! Whenever you have a question, always feel free to reach us at kate@uzomedia.com
  • S
    Serg O. Married on 06/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable experience

    A super great example of great experience and professional service! We can’t wait to have them back at our event!

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Serg, we had a blast! Thank you so much for having us. I hope that the pictures that we have created have provided you with the lasting memories that are going to be shared with other generations. Thank you for choosing us!

  • A
    Aura C. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Profesional, punctual, great service!

    Very satisfied with working with them. Excellent photography, talent and most importantly we are very happy with the outcome.
  • Anastasiia
    Anastasiia K. Married on 06/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding photographer

    The best example of great experience and professional service! We can’t wait to have them back at our next events!

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Thank you, Anastasiia! It was our pleasure to work with you! We have been gratefully appreciating your support and your kind words. Your event was fantastic, and we can wait to capture all of the smiling faces as soon as the event world comes back into action. Cheers.
  • A
    Angela S. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marvelous, great

    They have been amazing and created incredible experience for our children Corey and Ana! We had a great pleasure working with Ekaterina and her team! Highly recommended.
  • H
    Hannah J. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Katherine was great. She has helped us to create an enjoyable experience. The photos came out great. It took a busy time to get the best shot from the shot list that we had for her. Her approach to catching angles is astonishing and very cinematic. Love them! Super recommended!
  • E
    Evelina L. Married on 06/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best experiences working with UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS! Reliable, trustworthy and quality execution!

    I have worked with UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS and it has been a one of a kind, unique and exquisite blue & white gala event in Miami. It has been a long time since I have experienced such a well curated classy event while living in Florida for the past 12 years!!! Thank you for creating an excellent experience from music production, art exhibitions, entertainment- opera signer, fire show and live painting, to delicious drinks and bites.

    UZO MEDIA PRODUCTIONS's reply:

    Evelina, thank you so much! We had a blast at Miami Super Car Rooms! It was a blessing to create an enjoyable experience and be a part of a magical night that, which is also supporting our local charity, Les Couleurs Charity. Thank you for being a part of history with us!
  • E
    Elena R. Married on 04/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience, it was fantastic

    Wow, I'm super excited to leave a review here, you guys he's rock!!!!!
    Firstly we would like to say it was a fantastic experience from the day we find you online.
    This was our first experience in booking the photography team online.
    You have super easy and straightforward the process of booking. I highly recommended.