USABride Reviews

123 | Beverly, MA
See photos, pricing and details

123 Reviews for USABride

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

123
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At first i was a little nervous to order a bridesmaid dress from an online retailer. I had never done that before, I've always overpaid at a salon. USABride had the Bill Levkoff gown I needed and the transaction was so smooth! Because the wedding was kind of soon, I ordered the dress as RUSH. After great communication with the manager Ashley, and associate Julie, my dress arrived with plenty of time! I normally don't write reviews- but I am so happy with their customer service! I will absolutely use again and recommend to all my girlfriends! THANKS GIRLS! xox -Ashley

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • A.C.

    A.c. · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an excellent experience with USA Bride. I ordered a lovely ivory beaded veil. The shipping was fast, and the veil looked exactly like the picture. The quality was also very nice.

    A week later I found a headband I liked better. USA Bridal gladly accepted my return and refunded my money. Their customer service was fast and friendly. I would recommend them to any bride!

    Sent on 04/24/2014
  • S

    Soon · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my head piece from here
    I LOVE it!!!
    Omg I Love It!
    Fast Delivery and everything went smooth.
    I recommend! Go there NOW!

    http://www.usabride.com/

    Sent on 04/30/2012
  • A

    Anji · Married on 02/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just fabulous!

    Sent on 03/08/2011
  • E

    Edina · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!

    Sent on 03/08/2011
  • A

    Arlene · Married on 02/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything shipped right on time! Great job!

    Sent on 03/07/2011
  • K

    Karen · Married on 01/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING SERVICE!!!!!

    Sent on 03/03/2011
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 12/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to usabrideweddings.com for my bridesmaids and flower girl dresses. The girls looked amazing! I couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 01/12/2011
  • A

    Abbigail · Married on 11/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered my tiara and veil from them and they were great!

    Sent on 12/22/2010
  • B

    Maureen · Married on 11/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used them for my wedding day jewelry. The selection was wonderful and the pricing helped me stay in budget. I was so happy with the choice I made and the delivery was quick and easy!

    Sent on 12/13/2010
  • E

    Ell314 · Married on 11/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent FOREVER looking for a dress and was so happy to find the right one here! Really thankful for the helpful online support too.

    Sent on 02/13/2011
  • J

    Jill · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with my dress and jewelry choice. I would recommend them again! Thanks!

    Sent on 11/23/2010
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is nothing bigger then your dress on your wedding day. USABRIDEWEDDINGS.com made sure that I had the perfect dress for my perfect day, I just could not ask for anything more

    Sent on 08/13/2010
  • J

    Jenise · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered several accessories and my veil from USABRIDEWEDDINGS.COM and everything I got was just perfect. Fast and easy! Would recommend!

    Sent on 08/14/2010
  • H

    Hyun · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have ordered several accessories and my wedding bands from USABRIDEWEDDINGS.COM and everything I got was just perfect. Fast and easy! Would recommend!

    Sent on 11/02/2010
  • T

    Lee · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After ordering my tiara from another site I was very disappointed and knew I need to get another one. Being a tight budget, I looked around before finding this site. This site has great prices and a wonderful quality of products. I was very happy when I got my tiara and knew I made the right choice by getting another one. I felt like a princess when I tried it on.

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • Audrey

    Audrey · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got my tiara and a tiara for our flower girl from this site. The prices were very good and the quality was excellent!

    Sent on 07/04/2010
  • P

    Pat · Married on 06/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was thrilled with the service and my dress. They were awesome every step of the way. Very professional and flexible!

    Sent on 07/01/2010
  • J

    Jacky · Married on 06/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing. Their service was phenomenal, the price was great, and they are very professional.

    Sent on 06/23/2010
  • D

    Rochi D. · Married on 06/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only was I able to get my dream tiara for my wedding from you guys, but I was also able to find some great ideas for hair styling, too. Keep up the great work and keep those prices nice and low!

    Sent on 07/26/2010
  • reesedaniels1980

    Reese · Married on 06/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want value for your money and a nice experience I would recommend this website. I searched high and low for what I wanted and was a bit reluctant to buy online, but I could not of been happier.

    Sent on 06/14/2010
  • N

    Nelly · Married on 06/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing. They were extremely friendly and helped me with everything! I love them and the dresses!

    Sent on 06/29/2010
  • J

    Jason · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife loved her ring and necklace. She told me she heard many positive things about USA Bride Weddings. She made the right decision.

    Sent on 07/17/2010
  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 05/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You have the nicest Jewelry around! My wife loved her diamond necklace!

    Sent on 07/10/2010
  • A

    Anne · Married on 05/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful jewelry at an affordable price! All of my wedding jewelry was from here and I was astounded. I mean you simply cant beat there prices. I recommend to any looking for jewelry for there wedding.

    Sent on 06/23/2010