US Bargain Limo Reviews

145 | Hillside, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

145 Reviews for US Bargain Limo

Recommended by 88% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

145
Sort by:
  • W

    Wendy F. · Getting married on 10/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatiful vehicles, I fell

    in love with both of my vehicles. I'm so glad I went with an antique car as suggested by the company and a bigger party bus. It was perfect for my guests and I. The pictures came out beautiful in front of the antique. I am a happy customer. Thank you.

    Sent on 03/04/2020
  • B

    Bianca N. · Married on 06/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great service for me and my guests!

    So great, I booked again for 2 weeks from now for a night out of fun. I recommended your company to several of my girlfriends.

    Sent on 12/16/2019
  • Jana

    Jana A. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding experience

    We hired US Bargain limo by a friend referral who rented a vintage Rolls Royce ,
    We rented a 50 passengers Party bus for our large family , we had only 35 peoples but wanted extra space
    The office manager Sam was a pleasant dealing with , always answer any questions we had
    They follow up with us a day before to go over all details and provided us our driver info
    Driver was 20 minutes early standing out side waiting for us with a black suite , helped all of us and was very polite , assist us with the bluetooth to connect our music
    Bus was very clean , our photographer jumped in the bus with us we had enough room and took many pictures
    Thank you Sam for an unforgettable wedding , we recommend US Bargain Limo to everyone who need a a party bus , or any other limo
    Thank you and again thank you guys

    Sent on 03/19/2021
  • B

    Brittany W. · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased with my service.

    John was very professional. He helped all my guests get on the bus. He was very friendly and polite. Sam was very helpful in finding us the best option for our wedding guests. The bus was very clean, very comfortable, and the heat worked well. I look forward to booking another event in the future.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • W

    Wanda F. · Married on 09/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Second time booking

    and I would definitely recommend. The vehicle was clean, the party lights were beautiful and the music was loud. The driver was also very friendly.

    Sent on 11/04/2019
  • S

    Sharon M. · Married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for your service

    This is the second time I book with US Bargain Limo but the first time I reviewed. Both times my services were great. This time I actually booked for my wedding vs last time it was my best friend's wedding. I loved our Chrysler limo! It was beautiful, clean, and the driver was great! Sam helped me pick out the perfect limo and he helped me book the perfect time frame for my wedding. I highly recommend your company Sam! Thank you again.

    Sent on 05/01/2019
  • D

    Desiree C. · Married on 07/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My driver Bryan was great

    He showed up on time and he was very polite. Sam booked me and he gave me a free upgrade! I am honestly so satisfied with my service I cannot complain what so ever. Thank you for a great experience.

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • L

    Liz B. · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a great time

    on the party bus we rented for my wedding. The interior was beautiful. It was black and red (exactly the bus we requested). My guests were pleased with the party bus as well and we all had a good time using it. The experience was awesome and a perfect add on to my wedding.

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • Y

    Yesenia M. · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend!

    My service went great. The driver's were on time, dressed in tuxedos, and great attitudes. They got along with all my guests and my guests were obsessed with the interior of the party buses. I am simply writing this review to say thank you!

    Sent on 05/20/2019

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Yesenia

    Always a pleasure to hear back from a happy customer , we always do our best and behind to satisfy our customer

    Thank you again
  • H

    Holly W. · Married on 04/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party Buses for weddings are a new plus

    for me and my family. Wow was it great! Such a great experience on the most nerve wrecking day of your life haha! I would recommend to everyone getting married or just looking to have a good time!

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • M

    Mariana L. · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decided to write a review

    since i usually don't and i knew this company deserved one. I guess i'll cut straight to the point, the driver was on time. The staff were all super friendly, I had such a nice experience with this company. This company was recommended to me and did not disappoint. I have already recommended your company to a few of my girlfriends. Thank you US Bargain Limo!

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • A

    Ashleigh F. · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked a total of 3 vehicles

    and they were all on time, professional, dressed well, and provided my guests and I with such great service. I am definitely recommending your company to everyone!

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • M

    Monica P. · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My service went as expected

    I am very pleased and I had a great first experience.

    Sent on 01/22/2020
  • M

    Meleika V. · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am honestly pleased

    with my service. I have no complainants.

    Sent on 11/22/2019
  • M

    Meleika N. · Married on 01/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding went great thanks to

    US Bargain Limo. This company was great, on time, and professional. I am nothing less than SATISFIED! Wow! Thank you.

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • L

    Lauren G. · Married on 01/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    I booked three different vehicles. All were on time, clean, great drivers, and beautiful buses. I am highly satisfied.

    Sent on 02/19/2020
  • C

    Carmen G. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning to book again soon!

    My son's wedding went great. We ordered 3 different vehicles. They were all on time, they were all friendly, and they were all very clean. I am satisfied and planning to book again soon for my birthday!

    Sent on 10/30/2019
  • V

    Veronica D. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had such a great

    and memorable experience. First time riding a limo and I picked the perfect company! Everything went so smooth. Definitely satisfied, thank you

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • C

    Charlie B. · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver was great.

    He was friendly, on time, and had such a positive attitude. Definitely looking to book again for my daughters birthday. Thank you

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • A

    Andrea A. · Married on 11/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my husband absolutely

    loved our party bus! It was HUGE! White just how I wanted it to be, the inside was LOVELY! I mean, lights everywhere. We danced and had a great time on the party bus before and after my wedding. I felt young again, it was awesome. Definitely recommending to ALL of my friends. Thank you again.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • A

    Annie R. · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked a 30 Passengers Party Bus

    and was upgraded by Sam to a 40 passengers party bus!! like what? so amazing. I had such a great time on my party bus for my wedding. My wedding party was so excited. We had more than enough room. It was an overall amazing experience. The driver was also such a great person! Wow! Thank you.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • G

    Giana C. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely looking forward to booking with your company again

    Sam you were awesome, your entire staff was awesome and friendly. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • W

    Wanda T. · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is my second time booking

    and i am still very satisfied with my services. I have planned a wedding for both my son and my daughter and have used this same company 2 years apart from one another. I definitely recommend.

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • H

    Holly P. · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am highly satisfied.

    Definitely looking forward to booking again. My party & I had such an amazing time. We used our limo at the end of our wedding to ride around a bit and we all had a blast!

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • A

    Amanda R. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My service was great!

    All the driver's were friendly. They were on time, and even offered us a champagne toast. I would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/15/2019