US Bargain Limo Reviews

110 | Hillside, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

110 Reviews for US Bargain Limo

Recommended by 85%

110

4.2 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.2
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • L

    Leah Luria · Married on 03/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience.

    Customer service from this company is awesome.Driver was nice and friendly .Beautiful and comfortable bus. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
  • A

    Ana Gomez · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On time, friendly, well mannered

    My driver was on time, friendly, and he seemed to have wedding services down pack which I appreciated so much! I was so nervous booking as you can imagine but everything went great, which is why I am here today writing this review! I am looking to book in the near future for my husbands birthday. Thank you

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • B

    Barbara Gills · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will book again

    I am very satisfied with my recent service. Everyone was super friendly! Cars were all very clean and beautiful. I booked the antique rolls royce and everyone loved it! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • M

    Maria Vargas · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will be booking again

    I rarely ever write reviews but I figured I'd write one today. This review is actually long over due. I booked 2 vehicles for my wedding (antique rolls and a limo). My entire wedding crew was extremely satisfied. They loved the limo and the Rolls Royce. I felt extremely special. The cars were clean and the drivers were nice. They even gave my husband & I a champagne toast! I was impressed. Thank you again!!!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • B

    Bridgette Gonzales · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely satisfied with my wedding service

    I rented a 40 passengers party bus. The bus came ahead of time and the driver was very professional and friendly. Did not give me a hard time what so ever. Will be booking again soon. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/26/2019

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    THank you very much for the review , was a pleasure be apart of your special day , we are always do are best and all our drivers always are professionals
    Thank you again
  • B

    Brittany Vegas · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend

    Enjoyed my service. The driver was very polite and kept us updated. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a limo service. I booked a party bus and a limo and my guests were very please. Thank you.

    Sent on 01/30/2019
  • T

    Tina Reeves · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking to book again

    My wedding day was a success. We booked four different vehicles and were satisfied with all four including the drivers. I am very satisfied and will be booking a party with you guys again soon! Thank you.

    Sent on 02/04/2019
  • A

    Amanda Rivera · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased

    I booked a 30 passengers party bus for my wedding on 01/12/19 and the service went extremely well. The driver was very kind, he let us make an additional stop. He was very patient and friendly. I booked with Sam and his team and I was highly satisfied. I have recommended this company to my good friends.

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • B

    Belinda Brown · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very satisfied with my service

    I usually don't post reviews but I just had to seeing some of the negative reviews. I hired this company for my wedding this past weekend and my wedding was amazing! I had no complaints about any of the vehicles or the drivers. Everything went extremely well. Customer service from this company is awesome, cannot complain. Would DEFINITELY recommend to everyone!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • E

    Emily Cruz · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very pleased

    Great company, awesome service. Cannot complain about anything, everything was on point. Thank you will definitely book again soon for an upcoming birthday

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • V

    Vanessa Williams · Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    This company is amazing! I have absolutely no complaints. Everything went perfect for my wedding and I am more than satisfied with the services provided. My husband & I booked a total of 4 vehicles with US Bargain Limo and we had absolutely no issues. Will definitely book something again in the future. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • M

    Maryanne Munoz · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am extremely please

    Despite all my worries, I am such a successful wedding with US Bargain Limo. As brides, we tend to over think things and worry things will all go wrong but nope, everything went exactly as planned! I was so happy. All my guests and I were picked up on time. We rented several different vehicles with US Bargain Limo and experienced absolutely no problems. Everyone was polite and friendly. Thank you for such a great experience. Will definitely book with your company again!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • H

    Holly Warner · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Satisfied

    My wedding service with US Bargain Limo was a success! Things couldn't have went any better. I am highly satisfied with my service. Thank you to the staff and driver for all being so helpful. I will be booking again soon

    Sent on 11/28/2018

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you very much Holly
    We appreciate your business and tankful for your review , was pleasure be a part of your special day
  • A

    Aubrey Taylor · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Satisfied Customer

    Wanted to quickly share my recent experience with US Bargain Limo. I recently booked an antique rolls royce with them and the entire service went great! I find always find myself hesitant to book services as such but I have to say my experience was great! Sam booked me and explained exactly how things would go which put me at ease. I had about 30-35 people and they were all satisfied. We booked 2 vehicles overall. Thank you again. I had to leave this review. Booking with you guys again soon for my son's wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/19/2018

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you very much for your nice review , we appreciate your business
    was a pleasure working with you and your family
  • A

    Amanda Hill · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Hands down one of the best limo companies I have booked with. I am so satisfied with my service and the kindness of all the employees including my driver. Looking forward to booking different services with them! I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • A

    Ashley Frometa · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Satisfied

    I am highly satisfied with my wedding service. We rented 3 different vehicles and all of them were on time and very polite. I had no complaints with the company or the drivers. Thank you again for such a great experience. Will be booking again soon for my birthday!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • J

    Jasmine Giggs · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Satisfied

    Booked an Escalade Limo with US Bargain Limo last weekend and it went extremely well. I was a little nervous but the company reassured me not to worry. Sam and his team was very helpful, very kind, and they answered any questions I had (and i had a ton). Thank you again for an awesome service!!! I definitely recommend.

    Sent on 11/06/2018

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Jasmine was a pleasure be a apart of your special day
    Our dedicated team always available to help
  • J

    Sam Levi · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Service!

    Booked with US Bargain Limo and I was extremely satisfied with my service. All the employees were great, extremely helpful, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone i know!

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • M

    Melissa Gomez · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome company!

    My wedding service was awesome so I wanted to leave a quick review. Entire staff was awesome, on time, the driver was great & I even received a wine toast for me and my husband so thank you!! Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 10/29/2018

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Melissa for your review , Was pleasure doing business with you and thank you for trusting us on your special day
  • K

    Kelly M · Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    I highly recommend this company. Bargain Limo was accommodating, professional, clean and most importantly- friendly! Erick, our driver, was professional and courteous! I especially loved the technology, there was wifi set up with YouTube and Spotify that projected to the back TV. In addition, you could plug in your phone! I will definitely be using in the future and recommend to anyone interested!!

    Sent on 10/22/2018

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Kelly , Customer service is our first priority and we are glad you another happy customer
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding recently this month in January & I had to look for last minute transportation for my wedding party. Sam suggested getting a party bus to make it a little more fun and he provided me with some great prices! The driver was super professional & all my guests had a great time.

    Sent on 01/30/2017

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Samantha and was a pleasure being a part of your special day
  • T

    Taneeka · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with bargain limousine the driver was on time the bus was very clean my son really enjoy his birthday I would recommend anyone looking for a party bus go to them they where great

    Taneeka R

    Sent on 12/05/2016

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you Taneeka
    We appreciate your trust and business
  • R

    Roselyn Mae · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had called three days before my wedding to try and book a Rolls Royce Phantom for my fiance and me. When I called US Bargain Limo, they worked out a great price for me and acted quickly in sending me pics, info, etc. They had exactly what I needed and in such short notice! Great company to book with.

    Sent on 12/20/2016

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you very much Roselyn
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked a Rolls Royce Vintage Antique car for my wedding day on October 29. The manager Sam was super helpful and worked with me on pricing. On my wedding day, the driver arrived 10 minutes earlier than the time booked which was awesome. The vehicle was beautiful and all my guests were impressed. Over all, I'd definitely book with this company again.

    Sent on 11/13/2016

    US Bargain Limo's reply:

    Thank you very much and was a pleasure being a part of your special day
  • A

    Audrey · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked a vintage Rolls Royce and a Coach Bus for my wedding party. They were very helpful in finding something that fits my budget. After booking it, I had a couple of details to change within the timing and my number of guests. They were also very flexible in rearranging details for me. Thank you guys!

    Sent on 12/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review