Skip to main content
Weddings

UNO Audiovisual Reviews

UNO Audiovisual View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
138 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

138
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Kristen
    Kristen L. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!!

    We hired DJ Luca’s team for our wedding reception in tulum and we had an amazing experience!!! They made the whole process so easy and seamless - they were available for questions all the time and helped us throughout the process. The music exceeded our expectations and we’re so happy that we chose to hire DJ luca’s team!! Thank you!!!!
  • Ellen
    Ellen Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj!

    We loved DJ Luca for our wedding in Tulum! He was so kind and responsive before our day, helping us prepare. We found the Vibo app very easy to use and were able to compile all of our favorites easily there. For the dinner and reception, Luca definitely listened to our requests (which were multiple!! We love a lot of music! Ha) he was super patient and also very skilled, switching seamlessly from song to song and fitting in all of our favorites. He was definitely great at feeling the vibe of the room. Also, the lights and disco ball he provided created the most amazing pictures! Thanks so much for a great experience!
  • A
    Ashton Sent on 04/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edc tulum 2024 (vip experience)

    Working with Luca and team was very smooth. They have an app that’s easy to use by linking to songs on Spotify. The app is also divided into the different parts of the wedding so it was easy to place each songs into each section of the wedding day (ceremony, cocktail hours, dinner, reception, etc.)

    On the wedding day, the music went exactly as planned and according to schedule. Cocktail hour had an amazing, chill vibe and was a great environment for our guests. We didn’t have any uploads for the dinner session, but Luca and his team still had a wonderful playlist and the dinner felt fancy and sophisticated.

    We began with the first dance and he was able to time the cold fireworks the moment we dipped. Luca was able to follow our provided cues for our first dance and dances with our parents.

    The reception music was a whole other level. Luca was able to mix the different genres we had in our song list. We started off with some classic 2000s hip hop throwbacks and the night escalated to more lit and energetic EDM songs. Our guests definitely had a great time with the music and I’m glad we had Luca and team who understood how to put an amazing set of electronic music.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristen
    Kristen G. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing all around

    Luca and his team were incredible!!! DJ Angel was so much fun, he kept the dance floor packed all night and did a great job following our must play list and suggested songs while also sensing and adapting to what the crowd was feeling. He also did a great job facilitating the flow of events and speeches without being over the top - It was exactly what we hoped for and he really helped make it the best night ever! Its been about two months now since our wedding and we are still getting so many compliments on the music and reception and can't stop reminiscing about how much fun the dance floor was. If you want your guests dancing all night look no further.

    Communication with Luca beforehand was seamless and we really enjoyed using the app to make our music selections. We also rented the white acrylic dance floor and cold fireworks and were extremely happy with them. The whole team really knows what they are doing. Would give 10 stars if we could and would hire again in a heartbeat
  • Caroline
    Caroline B. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Uno Audiovisual DJ was perfect for our Wedding

    We would highly recommend Uno Audiovisual DJ. The team did a wonderful job mixing all of the songs we selected, along with being super professional and making all of the necessary announcements in English. They also brought the party, with the lights and the party mix. Our guests danced all night and we cannot thank the Uno Audiovisual DJ team enough.
  • K
    Keegan B. Sent on 02/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bogar kept the dance floor packed!

    I highly recommend hiring Uno AV. The dance floor and the customized DJ booth made for such beautiful backdrops, and DJ Bogar was so great and made our wedding a PARTY! Our guests were on the dance floor all night and said it was the best wedding dance party they had ever been to. The photos definitely back that up, it was a wild night!
  • Kristell
    Kristell A. Sent on 01/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great audio service for wedding

    We booked UNO Audio after our wedding planner recommended their services. They were professional and responsive. We requested to add a dance floor a day before the wedding and they were able to accommodate our request. They send you an App link where you can add all your wedding day music which makes it super easy and organized. They let you customize pretty much any part of your wedding day! I was happy to hear that the DJ played most of the songs we added to our dance mix.
    I highly recommend this vendor :)
  • Parminder
    Parminder Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Helpful and Accomadig with Everything

    Their team was so helpful with our events, we had rain and bad weather but they adjusted for us at every step of the way. Amazing people, highly recommended.
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    Wow! We had such a great time with the Uno Audiovisual Team. Music was a very important component to our night. We had a very specific genre in mind and Luca and Franko did an amazing job. They kept the vibes going through dinner and the reception and was able to keep the dance floor packed.
    The lead up to the wedding was also great. The App they use made it simple for us to organize the music and visualize the flow of the evening. You can tell these guys love what they do and they make sure you feel special on your big day. I highly recommend!
  • A
    Alexandra S. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ kept the party going

    DJ Angel was absolutely amazing. We got unlucky with the weather being in the middle of a storm. The DJ kept the party going and had to deal with power outages and some windy rain. He was so friendly and nice and the perfect DJ for our wedding. I could not recommend Luca and his team more! Working with them was so easy and I have so much love and appreciation for all my vendors! When it rains and pours and man did it pour!
  • E
    Erika N. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!!!!

    Luca and his team were absolutely amazing! Communication was smooth and easy, which was crucial when planning a wedding from a different country. They were sure to play all the music we had sent to them during the appropriate times, and kept the party going during the late night festivities. Having a great DJ was my top priority when I was planning my wedding, and Luca and his team went above and beyond to make our time amazing! I would highly recommend UNO Audiovisual to anyone who needs a DJ for their wedding or function!
  • M
    Mary V. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj in playa

    Luca and his team provided incredible DJ services for our wedding of 100 family and friends in Playa del Carmen, MX. Our dance floor was packed from 8pm-1am.
  • Sivonna
    Sivonna S. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    UNO'S Non-stop Party

    UNREAL. I want to have another party just so I can hire Luca and his team again. Luca went above and beyond for us. A good DJ was in our top 3 most important things for our wedding because they help supply the party - UNO did not disappoint and exceeded all expectations! Our guests kept coming up to us saying they were amazing and did not miss a beat.

    It started with a video chat to get to know him and explain the vibe we wanted. 1-2 months before the wedding, we used his app to upload our wedding playlists directly to his already sectioned out events i.e. first dance, prelude, dinner, etc. They had inspo playlists if we hadn't already created our own. I was very detailed in my music/ instructions and they followed them exactly! I had no reason to worry. They did an amazing job having all the music ready to go, playing them at the correct times, pivoting when there were shifts in the timeline, and following the crowd's energy in knowing what type to music to play and when. Their additional services were top notch too! CO2 guns, the lighting, LED DJ booth...amazing.

    The dance floor was packed. Most people only sat down one song the entire night. I'd recommend Luca and his team to anyone. I'd hire them over and over again!
  • Malak
    Malak A. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service & Professionalism!

    We used UNO Audiovisual Services for our wedding and the service and professionalism was amazing! From ensuring every song on our playlist were played at the correct times, follow-up, sound quality..etc, I would recommend them again and again! I loved our custom DJ booth and dance floor. Thank you!
  • Isabel
    Isabel F. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Service!!! Highly Recommend

    We would highly recommend working with Uno Audiovisual! We heard about them from our wedding planning team and I cannot speak highly enough about their services. They made the planning process easy and were incredibly responsive even though we were working with them from another country. They did such a wonderful job that people started dancing during cocktail hour and the dance floor was filled the entire night :) We had a few odd music requests and they also delivered 100% without any hiccups. After the event, people came up to us just to tell us how incredible they were. We are so thankful they were the ones we chose for our special day.
  • Randee
    Randee M. Sent on 03/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the whole night

    Luca was amazing at our wedding. He had tons of examples and lists available to help us choose songs. We gave him a long list of songs we wanted and he mixed them so there was no dead space. He kept us on schedule when we were distracted with the wedding. Everyone was excited and dancing all night!
  • Cleise
    Cleise V. Sent on 03/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism at its best!

    Luca and his team did a fantastic job at our wedding!
    He was able to track down a specific type of Eletric piano for my aunt to play during the ceremony. We also had a solo and some video streaming along with the ceremony and everything came out perfect!
    With professionalism at its best, Luca provided a working sheet along with countless suggestions to create our very own customized playlist! He was able to incorporate our unique selections of Bossa Nova along with classics and top hits!
    We are incredibly grateful to have the best DJ at our wedding!
  • Kevin
    Kevin Y. Sent on 03/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never experienced a better wedding DJ!

    Best DJ we could've asked for! So many people told us that they've never danced so much or so hard. The transitions were perfect, songs were played for the right amount of time, and he really spent the time to understand our music taste to gear the songs towards our suggested music. When we had special requests, they were listened to, and within the perfect timing of the flow of the songs and the night. On top of that, the additional equipment and decorations they brought were top notch and helped create the perfect environment.
  • Toan
    Toan Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    UnoAudio at our Villa La Joya Wedding

    Luca and Team were absolutely amazing. They truly made our wedding one of a kind and set the mood from memorable to an incredible lively event. Genuinely caring and checking in with us throughout the night. We wholeheartedly recommend Luca and UnoAudio to anyone who is looking for quality entertainment that fits any venue.
  • T
    Taylor S. Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ for our wedding + lighting, flooring

    This team so top notch! My husband is SUPER particular about music and he worked with Luca for a playlist and they did so amazing. They provided the flooring for our reception which we are so happy we decided to do instead of just mats. Loved everything about this team!! Flooring pic down attached.
  • Madie
    Madie B. Sent on 02/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj in mexico

    Luca & his team made my wedding memorable and custom to me. Typically I’m not a dancer so when selecting my music I was worried that it wouldn’t get my guests on the dance floor. That wasn’t the case, the dance floor was popping all night long thanks to UNO. The highlight from my whole wedding was when Luca & team gave me a microphone and let me sing along to my favorite songs.
  • H
    Haley A. Sent on 03/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Talented and Professional

    Luca and his team were incredible as DJs/AV for our wedding at Villa La Joya.

    Not only on the day of, but Luca gave us great suggestions ahead of time for lighting, etc., and he was able to track down a specific type of guitar for my brother to play a surprise song for my wife.

    They executed all of our requests perfectly, and when we needed them to go off-script they did amazing to keep the cocktail hour & party going.

    I honestly can't imagine having better DJs for our special day... my wife and I are so incredibly grateful. I can't recommend UNO enough!
  • K
    Kevin B. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Uno Was Amazing!

    We had an fantastic experience with Uno. Great collabaration and communication on all fronts. Amazing set up and DJ was 100% on top of the playlist and the requests throughout the night. They blew us away and exceeded our expectations! Great team and service. Can't recommend them enough.
  • K
    Katy B. Sent on 02/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Luca and the Uno team were the best!

    They kept the party going all night and the vibe was incredible. Our main goal was to have all the guests on the dance floor all night, and they made sure that happened! Their team brought the best energy and we couldn’t recommend them more for anyone having a wedding in Riviera Maya.
  • G
    Grecia S. Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team!

    Luca and team were simply amazing! My husband and I are very particular about music and we wanted to make sure we hired the best team in Playa del Carmen for our wedding.
    Our wedding panner actually recommended them to us and let me tell you.. best decision ever. They are easy to work with, they send you recommendations on which music to play or previous weddings playlists to help you choose for your own wedding or you can simply add your own music to their worksheet and they take care of the rest.
    Our guests loved the music and we also loved their energy during the entire time!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message