UNLIMITED MUSIC PRODUCTIONS Reviews

38 | Eastlake, OH
See photos, pricing and details

38 Reviews for UNLIMITED MUSIC PRODUCTIONS

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

38

2 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Ally Tersigni · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Louie and his crew were amazing! We had so much fun with them. The music and photo booth for our wedding were both perfect! 10/10 recommend!!

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • K

    Kayli Yanesh · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    They went above and beyond to accommodate us leading up to the wedding! The music was amazing and no one left the dance floor! We received many compliments from our guests

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • K

    Kim Kelly · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My amazing wedding!

    We had a great experience with unlimited music! After the event, all of our family and friends said how great the music was! Dance floor was always full of people having fun!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly Lewis · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience!!

    Lou was wonderful, he did a great job coordinating with our ceremony location and was amazing during the reception!

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • Tom

    Tom Knapp · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding DJ and Photo Booth Service

    Unlimited provided a fantastic wedding DJ, photo booth, and lighting service for our big day! We put all of our song preferences in the online portal in advance and Louie filled in the gaps perfectly, even with the custom Italian songs that weren't on the list. We had nothing but compliments on our music. The whole process was seamless. I highly recommend them for any event!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No one stopped dancing

    My husband and I particular about our music, we love good ole traditional wedding music. Louie listened to what we wanted and delivered above and beyond!!!! The dance floor was packed the entire night and we are still receiving compliments on the music months later!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • J

    Jim Palermo · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in the business

    Louie and his team were great, we used them for our wedding after seeing how great they were for both of my brothers' weddings. They do a great job of keeping things moving at a steady pace and keeping the crowd interested. The variety in the music they have available is amazing, and requests are allowed. Overall I think they're the best in the business and the prices are very reasonable.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • Stacey

    Stacey · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    The whole team was wonderful to work with, the music was amazing, the photo booth has great quality pictures and everyone from Unlimited Music Productions was very professional and nice. Had so many compliments from my guest about how amazing they were!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • E

    Emily Sanvido · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie is the best!

    We enjoyed every second of our reception because our DJ had our guests on the dance floor the whole night! He made sure to play the must have songs we discussed ahead of time and everyone had a blast. The night flowed perfectly and it was flawless!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie and his team were absolutely amazing! They were quick to respond to any questions, and make suggestions during the planning process. At the wedding they knew how to get people up and dancing, and how to keep them on the dance floor! I highly recommend this company, and will definitely be using them for future events!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • H

    Hope · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Louie and his team were amazing at our wedding on 8.4.18. They did an amazing job and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Unlimited Music Productions for our wedding on 6-2-18 which included our ceremony amd reception with their photo booth services. The owner, Lou, was our DJ and he did an amazing job from start to finish. The dance floor was busy all night and everyone had a blast using the photo booth. We had several of our guests tell us how wonderful of a job our DJ did. I would definitely recommend UMP!! They made our special day that much better! Thanks UMP!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lou and his team were fantastic!! They have an easily accessible website so you can customize your special event any way you like. He has a variety of packages to choose from to ensure all your wedding/event needs are met. He and his staff are very timely, arrived professionally dressed, and very very easy to communicate throughout the whole process. He not only provided amazing music (our dance floor was FULL the whole night), but he has a good variety and knows exactly what to play for each different portion, catering to a variety of styles and age groups . He is VERY detailed in every musical and decorative aspect of the reception and even added extra lighting to make our hall and entrance beautiful and special. He is highly experienced and never once was I worried about the music, lighting, or general flow of the night. He and his staff are very organized, we would HIGHLY recommend.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie was absolutely amazing and set the stage for a fun wedding! He kept all of our guests happy with music geared toward our inter-generational crowd from 4-84! He was so easy to work with and his online platform kept us organized with our timeline, music choices, and the special songs we needed to pick.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • M

    Madison · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone I worked with was so nice and professional! Very affordable as well. Definitely will use Unlimited Music Productions in the future.

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Lou to absolutely anyone having a wedding or event in which they want their guests to have an amazing time!! We had a longer reception and there wasn't a second where the dance floor wasn't packed! I have received so many compliments from our guests on how great Lou and his team were. The photo booth was also a hit! And the scrapbook of photo booth pictures we got as a guest book is so fun to look at! I was also extremely happy with the cordless uplights that we rented from Lou. It was a last minute adder for us but I am sooo glad we used those!

    Sent on 11/13/2017
  • R

    rachel · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lou and his team did a fabulous job on our New Years Eve wedding. I am still receiving compliments today on how awesome he was. The dance floor was constantly packed! We would use Lou again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 01/28/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very pleased with the professionalism of Unlimited Music Productions. They were accommodating to all my requests and made the night of the event a complete success. Will definitely use them again for future events

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lou did our wedding earlier this month and everything was perfect. He took care of the entire nights timeline, even when the bridal party arrived earlier than expected. Music was great there were people on the dance floor all night! Worked with us even when this indecisive bride changed the introduction songs 4 days before the wedding! They did an excellent job!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Unlimited Music Productions for my daughter's wedding & if we had to do it all over again, we'd call them! They were very professional at the reception, especially since the power went out from the storm for the first hour of the reception! They were scrambling to try and come up with another way to get the microphone & music to work. You get to meet with them prior to your wedding & go over all the details of the reception. They pretty much plan the whole evening for you. Everyone had a great time! Book early, though, they fill up fast!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lou did a great job at our May 2016 wedding. We had the D.J./M.C. service, up lighting and a BOGO light. Everything was just as expected, and the BOGO light was the perfect touch to create a romantic decor. As a bride worried about everything, Lou handled it all, keeping us on schedule and the party going. All we had to do was relax and enjoy our day. We are overall, very satisfied with the services provided. :-)

    Sent on 09/02/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unlimited Music Productions was the perfect addition to our wedding! This group really knows what they are doing when it comes to weddings!! Our dace floor was packed all night long. Unlimited Music Productions kept the party going and kept all parties entertained, from grandparents to friends. In the rare event someone wasn't on the dance floor, they were in the photo booth. Thank you Unlimited Music Productions for making our wedding night a party we will never forget!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • A

    Amber · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Louie and his staff were FABULOUS!! They went above and beyond to make our day fun and special. He was a terrific MC and the photo booth was a HUGE HIT! Highly recommend them for your event.

    Sent on 11/24/2015
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Unlimited Music Productions. From the first meeting until the end of our wedding night everything was perfect! They made sure to stay in touch with us throughout the planning process and made sure everyone knew where they were supposed to be and when. I'm still hearing people rave about our reception with the photo booth and about how they've never been to a wedding where there were so many people on the dance floor THE WHOLE night!! I can't thank them enough for making our wedding so much fun and definitely a night people won't forget!!! Do yourself a favor and call them now!!! You won't regret it!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • User4544031 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are still getting compliments about how fantastic our DJ (Lou) was. He kept the music going, he kept the crowd on the dance floor - and he personalized everything just for us and our day. Lou was the best DJ we could ask for and I would recommend him to anybody in search of a wedding DJ. He organized us and ran the event so that we didn't have to worry about a thing. I still can't believe how many of our requested songs were actually played (all of them) and how he made them fit. I'm at a loss for better words to rave how great Lou was. Thank you for contributing to making our special day a perfect one!!

    Sent on 11/12/2014