Skip to main content
Weddings

Uniquely Inviting Reviews

Uniquely Inviting

Uniquely Inviting

Davenport, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 37 Reviews
View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

1 User photo

  • Vanessa
    Vanessa S. Married on 02/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely stunning invitations

    Kelly helped me create beautiful invitations for my Cinderella themed Disney fairy tale wedding. Being a covid bride I had a lot of changes and Kelly was so patient with me and rolled with everything I threw at her. She helped me with wording and formatting and my invitations turned out better then I imagined. If you are hesitant dont be Kelly is wonderful and you are in great hands for your invitations.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thank you so much Vanessa! I’m so glad you were happy with the invitations! It was great working with you!
  • J
    Julia L. Married on 11/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Unique

    I wanted something different but I didn't want it to scream Halloween party. Our wedding style is dark romantic garden. Lots of moody shades, skulls, candles, and vintage inspiration. When I came across uniquely invited, I found her Foolish Mortal invitations and feel in love. The process was easy and quick, I received my invitations in less than 3 weeks from start to finish. They are high quality and will definitely be remembered.
  • C
    Caitlin M. Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    I’m so happy with my invites! Very happy with the communication and quick turnaround. Would recommend!
  • User2065036 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I could not recommend Puttin' on the Glitz more. I had Kelly do my invitations and they are more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. She put so much time and effort into making sure they were perfect for our wedding - and she's super friendly as well. Also, the overall price was lower than it would have been to purchase invitations through a website dealer. PLEASE look into this shop for all of your invitation needs - you won't be sorry!!!
  • User2120065 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was very helpful. She had the perfect invitations and answered all of my questions. The only hiccup was the invitations were sent a week late due to paper. Otherwise, I am very happy with our invitations.
  • Mary
    Mary Married on 02/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely loved my invitations/RSVPs/Save the Dates. Puttin' on the Glitz was flexible and worked with what we wanted. I will definitely consider using them in the future.
  • User1821479 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our invitations were absolutely beautiful and were well in our budget. Would recommend going here for your invitations and special gifts.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/08/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was great. She did a wonderful job in advising me regarding wording on the invites and RSVP cards and turned our order around within 4 weeks. she is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to anybody.
  • User910576 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I want to thank Puttin on the Glitz for all their help in planning our wedding!
  • User875031 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was great to work with and her invitations were beautiful! I would definitely recommend Puttin on the Glitz to any bride!
  • T
    Toni Married on 10/08/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly did a number of printing jobs for us prior to my daughter's wedding. She was to helpful and made the process easy. She printed save the dates, shower invitations, programs. We enjoyed meeting with her on many occasions. She did several special printing jobs for the reception and everything looked great.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was very nice and professional! I WILL be going back to Puttin on the Glitz in the near future! The invitations were beautiful and I received many compliments on the quality.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Jenny! I'm glad the invitations were a hit. We hope to see you again too :)
  • M
    Meghan Married on 09/10/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The staff is extremely friendly and kelly helped me to design the perfect wedding invites for my zebra themed wedding
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy to work with.
  • TessaTia
    Melissa Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    For your wedding needs or a gift for someone special this is the place to go. Kelly is the best she help me with my invites to jewlery for my jr. bridmaids. This is the one stop wedding shopping. Love this Girls.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks!
  • E
    Erin Married on 06/12/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Worked with Kelly at the store to order my wedding invitations. She was very helpful and patient with choosing just the right wording, colors, designs, etc. The invitations looked great and we even got a discount by ordering them through her store. Highly recommended. The store has many other great wedding accessories and gifts. Very cute shop.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Erin! Glad we could help!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/22/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly and Joanne at Puttin' on the Glitz were so helpful! I found the perfect invitations for our wedding there. Kelly is very talented in graphic design, and she put together a beautiful wedding program for a great price. This store is a bride's one stop shop! Veils, cake cutters/servers/toppers, headbands and tierra's, wedding party gifts, unity candles/sand sets, and jewelry - they have it all to make YOUR day special. I could tell that Kelly and Joanne love what they do - they are always cheerful and fun!! I recommend Puttin' on the Glitz to all of my friends.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Kristen! It was a pleasure!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 05/21/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Puttin' on the Glitz did a wonderful job on my invitations. They were very well knowledge in the work and helped me pick out the invitation that fit my husband and myself very well.

    They had the invitations printed faster then what I had expected, which was just wonderful. Because my wedding was moved so many times and it was so hard to get the invitation printed, they were so quick to get them turned around and stayed open late just to ensure I got what I needed.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Debbie! It was great working with you!
  • mandyblank2
    Amanda Married on 05/15/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Puttin' on the glitz was great! I loved the store, very clean and accessible. Reasonable prices as well. I never heard of this store til I seen their great, beautiful items at abridal shw and I knew I couldn't wait to go there. The staff was great and I noticed lots of things I will be able to go back for in the future.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks! We're glad you found us too!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/17/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was a pleasure to work with. My invitations were beautiful and a great value. This one of the least stressful parts of planning my wedding!

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Melissa! Glad we could help you!
  • A
    Darcy Married on 09/26/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone at the store was so personable. They went the extra mile by keeping the store open later so we were able to travel there after our work day had ended. They were able to show us a model of how our save the date cards would look prior to us ordering them. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better store!

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks! We're happy to have been a part of your planning!
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/25/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very reasonable prices and we received our invitations in a timely manner. Our invitations were beautiful, yet simple, and we received many compliments on them! Love working with Kelly, she's very personable and professional!

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!
  • A
    Alisha Married on 09/12/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    i loved them:) and the store was adorable

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    We're glad you liked the store (and us)! Thanks! :)
  • B
    Beth Married on 07/18/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    At Puttin' on the Glitz they were extremely helpful especially when coming up with unique ideas for things for the wedding that I could not be creative with. They were extremely helpful with making my invitations perfect and going the extra mile to help me with a unique twist on my party favors. They were so friendly and fun and each time I went in there they knew me by name. I am so happy that I decided to check this vendor out. I would wholeheartedly recommend to every bride to stop in and see all the great things the store has to offer.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Beth!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 07/04/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone at Puttin' on the Glitz was very helpful and were very interested in the details of my wedding.

    Uniquely Inviting's reply:

    Thanks Jennifer!