Elizabeth Austin Photography Reviews

37 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Elizabeth Austin Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

37

16 User photos

Elizabeth Austin Photography 1
Elizabeth Austin Photography 2
Elizabeth Austin Photography 3
Elizabeth Austin Photography 4
Elizabeth Austin Photography 5
+ 12
Order by:
  • georgiabride2018

    Charlie · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Photographer - you're going to love her!

    We were so excited to come across Unique2Chic Photography when planning our wedding! She was one of the few photographers that shot film, and she's incredible in every way. She's great at shooting people of all complexions, and ethnicities, but as a darker skinned couple, we had concerns about lighting in our photos, and she and her team melted all of our worries away. They were so professional, they showed up early, stayed late, stayed in touch, and as a result our photos were even published in Martha Stewart Weddings. I've been recommending her to two brides I know that are getting married and I hope that they have the opportunity to work with her!

    Elizabeth Austin Photography 6
    Elizabeth Austin Photography 7
    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingness

    Elizabeth (Liz) was an absolute pleasure to work with. She delivered the most beautiful engagement & wedding pictures and exceeded our expectations. There's not one bad thing we could say about her. Her spirit is as beautiful as her work and we hope we'll have some other big event that we could use her services for. Either way, she is someone we will stay in contact with and cheer her on as she continues to deliver her giftings to others.

    Elizabeth Austin Photography 8
    Elizabeth Austin Photography 9
    Elizabeth Austin Photography 10
    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • D

    Dominiece · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz is Awesome

    Liz and her team are amazing. From the start, Liz was warm and friendly . She listen to all the ideas of shots that I wanted to achieve and gave great suggestions and locations to make it happen. She was thorough and well prepared through everything. ON wedding day, her and her team captured amazing shots while also being almost invisible (Don't you hate when photographers are in the way? - Wont have that problem with Liz). The whole team on wedding day worked seamlessly. Besides Liz and the team being great, the photos are breathtaking. Hire them!!! You wont regret it!!!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • J

    Jazmin · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and her team were absolutely amazing. She did our engagement shoot as well as wedding photos and I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer. She was extremely professional yet personable enough to make everyone comfortable. She truly went above and beyond!!! If you are looking for an amazing photographer please contact Unique2Chic!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. They did all the photography for my wedding. We had a large wedding and they were very efficient. She has a whole team working with her. Our bridal party with impressed with how fast our pictures were. We felt so comfortable the entire time.

    I 100% recommend Elizabeth and her team for any special event you would like pictures for.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever

    I’ve worked with Unique2chic Photography several times and I always receive the best photos ever and have a great personalize experience.

    Elizabeth Austin Photography 11
    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz and her team are such amazing professionals! They worked together so well and they were so bubbly throughout the entire day and night. My groom is pretty awkward in front of cameras but they made him feel so comfortable and looking like he knows how to work the camera full time. Liz arranged a few phone calls and Skype meetings prior to the wedding day to make sure she got to know you and vice versa. I think that's a great way to build a relationship with your photographer! I never felt like I had to micromanage or even give her a shot list because she just knew all the details and shots that every bride wants.

    I'm super satisfied from the photo quality so far from the sneak peeks. It was everything that I've envisioned - her photography style is clean and timeless. I can't wait to see the rest! I highly recommend using Unique2Chic photography - you will NOT regret choosing this vendor. Her pricing is also very reasonable for gorgeous quality photos.
    Affordable pricing and top-notch photos - hat's a win-win situation for all couples!

    Elizabeth Austin Photography 12
    Elizabeth Austin Photography 13
    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • S

    Shanice · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't think I can say enough good things about Unique2Chic Photography! Elizabeth is professional and knowledgable and she proved to be a pillar of support on my wedding day. From the time we decided to book, she came with ideas and offered insight to help me plan out my schedule for the day. She also advised me on having a first look. My husband was on the fence but it was one of the best decisions we made!! She met every deadline before the wedding and on the big day she was AMAZING! She was prompt and she and her team never stopped working from the moment she walked in my hotel room. Her team also had this amazing ability to make me and my husband feel calm and have fun during the photos which can be hard to do with so much that swirls around a couple on the wedding day. When I got my photos she blew my mind!! I was so impressed with her ability to capture so many special moments. I was terrified of picking the wrong photographer because pictures were so important to me, and I am SO grateful that I went with Unique2Chic!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • I

    Indya · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was September 16, 2017. I found Unique2Chic via Instagram and immediately fell in love with her work. The aesthetic was everything that we desired for our wedding photos. During my first phone meeting with Elizabeth I knew that we were making a great decision choosing her as our photgrapher. Her sweet spirit and awareness was very reassuring. On the day of our wedding Elizabeth was with me while we got ready, she is so gifted at capturing EVERY moment. It literally felt like she was 5places at one time lol. She was so calm but on top of everything at the same time. Our Bridal Party loved her. I love the fact that she shoots with digital and film. The film shots and another dynamic to the moment that is so breathtaking. Working in the wedding industry you HAVE to know how to be empathetic and patient when it comes to Brides because we are very sensitivity during that season, Elizabeth possesses that naturally! You can tell that it’s genuine and real. She was so patient, so flexible, so amazing!!! Thanks again Elizabeth! I wish you so much success! ❤️ -Indya Curtis

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was amazing, she did a fabulous job! We would 1000% recommend her to everyone and anyone!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • M

    Miisha · Married on 06/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was a joy to work with! She shot our engagement and wedding photos. During the engagement shoot she made us feel very comfortable and by the time of the wedding, we knew what to do and were even more relaxed in front of the camera. And not only does she have a sweet personality, but her work is very professional. Each set of photos (engagement and wedding) was absolutely beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments on them from family and friends. Elizabeth was even very flexible when we decided to push up our wedding date about 7 months early. I highly recommend Unique2Chic photography and plan to book again for maternity and family photos.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • R

    Reese · Married on 01/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A 5 star rating isn't enough to describe their work!!! Right from the beginning, Elizabeth and her assistant made us feel so comfortable about the entire shoot. I'm normally very uncomfortable around the camera, but our 1 hour photoshoot went by so quickly it felt like 10 minutes! They were so fun to work with! I will definitely recommend them 100% to anyone!

    Sent on 03/12/2017
  • A

    Annette · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found my photographer on Instagram initially. Once I reached out to her I feel in love. Her attention to detail and dedication to what I wanted to be depicted in my photos was amazing. I would suggest her to everyone.

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Unique 2 Chic team was excellent and exceeded all of our expectations. Not only did we use them for our Engagement Shoot but on our wedding day as well. In both instances they were very professional, on-time, and well prepared. The team made the process enjoyable, natural and fun and were a joy to work with!!! Thank you guys for making this a easy part of the planning process.

    The photo quality in both instances were absolutely the best we've ever seen. We would HIGHLY recommend your services to anyone seeking high quality photography for any occasions !

    - The Chambers

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Unique2Chic for our destination engagement shoot in New Orleans. Liz was beyond amazing. She caught some great shots. Was very accommodating. And very professional. We had a great time and will have pictures forever.

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was the epitome of class, professionalism, and efficiency on an otherwise chaotic day. Her final product was absolutely outstanding. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure where to begin ! Liz was by far the best 'vendor' I worked with for our wedding. From start to finish she was very professional, understanding, flexible, kind and went above and beyond. I searched for a very long time for a photographer to match the style I wanted for my wedding (Elegant, soft, romantic). She nailed it! Any time I needed to talk to her through email or phone she was very responsive. She made me feel very comfortable when she was around taking pictures. She knows how to capture the most precious moments and you didn't even know she was there. There was even a time where I almost tripped and she sprung to me and grabbed my arm like superwoman (no joke)! By the end of my wedding she was not only my photographer but I felt as if she was close like a sister. Her photos speak for themselves but Liz puts herself in a new category of amazing photographers. She is very talented and a kind spirit. I cant wait to use her again for the next special moments in our life.

    Sent on 12/21/2016
  • T

    T'masia & David · Married on 08/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would tell the couple that Liz & her team are very accommodating. She's with you the entire time giving her support and making sure you're on point. What we enjoyed the most are the candid shots with our guest and of our ceremony!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • K

    Kanisha · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a more fun, professional, and super talented photography team! Every step of the way Liz was easy to work with and really made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. Our photos are gorgeous too (and even featured on a wedding site, swoon)!! We have access to them through a great app and website, and even 12+ months later, Liz is still so responsive to my waffling about album choices (life intervened and I got sidetracked lol). What a fantastic business, businesswoman, and person!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Liz was the photographer for my wedding ceremony, and she did an amazing job! We had a wedding party of over 200, so we took advantage of her awesome package prices and secured a second shooter. Liz had great energy throughout the day, and she did a wonderful and seamless job of integrating herself into the ceremony and reception. She hit all of the target photo categories (getting ready, ceremony (set-up and with guests), personal photos, and reception (set-up and with guests), and we were thankful for that because her photos will allow us to reminisce on the day that took us years to plan but that was over in a blink of an eye. She was also speedy in providing us with the final photos (approximately 7-8 weeks), which was super fast considering that we had our wedding during the high season and she still had plenty of weddings to shoot. She also kept us updated on the status of delivery of the photos along the way. I highly recommend Unique2Chic for your photography needs.

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Elizabeth has been amazing. She went above ( and I mean it) her call of duty to make sure we were happy. She was everywhere, making sure she captured our perfect moments. Looking at my pictures brings tears to my eyes as the little details weren't missed. It was a pleasure working with her and her husband. Glad I chose Unique2Chic to turn my day into these everlasting memories.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • C

    Celisa · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Elizabeth (Liz) from Unique2Chic was A+. I love the look of film photography and Liz has an eye for getting the perfect shot! Prior to the wedding, Elizabeth checked in with me a few times via email and phone, asked for my input on wants/needs etc for the big day. As this is her forte, not mine, I ultimately decided to let Elizabeth dictate the photography aspects/styling for the day.

    One thing I must say is this...from the moment I saw Liz at the hotel - hours before her scheduled arrival time - I knew she took her responsibilities seriously. She wanted to make sure the day and her duties went off without a hitch. Her responsiveness, her punctuality, and the fact that she went above and beyond any expectations I had, written and otherwise, to ensure I had wonderful coverage is beyond commendable! Thank you Liz - the pics are beautiful and I'm glad I trusted your expertise and guidance on my wedding day!

    Sent on 10/28/2016
  • W

    Desire and Prentice · Married on 05/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was so amazing, she so professional On the day of my wedding Elizabeth and her assistant arrived to the hotel I was staying and immediately she started gathering my bouquet, my rings and invites to take photos, my mom was running a little late to help me get dressed and wasn't able to help me and she suggested I do a first look with my mom, as soon as my mother walked in she started to capture the moment, it was beautiful. She picked out great locations for the bridal and I to take photos. She directed my limo driver where to go so I didn't have to worry about the route. She positioned us in so many different ways and always had something creative up her sleeve. I would definitely recommend her!! Even through the whole planning process she was so easy to communicate with.

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elizabeth was amazing!! She was very sweet, kind & patient while working with my difficult family. While taking photos she directs & adjusts those she's taking photos of & makes it more comfortable. She was very passionate & skilled while taking photos which put me at ease. She was the only person I hired for my wedding I did not have to worry about or later regret. She worked with me to meet my budget & provided me amazing pictures! She went above & beyond by contacting me throughout the process of my wedding planning. She had even had provided an extra photographer to assist on the day of and had even came early & stayed later then arranged. She was very quick with providing me my wonderful pictures back in a great format online for me to share with anyone & had even sent previews before hand. She is very talented & skilled and will certainly go far in her career.

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Unique2Chic for our Engagement Session and wedding and boy did she deliver! Our engagement session was way more than I could have ever imagined! Then, as if it couldn't get any better, Liz and her staff captured every moment of my wedding day in Montgomery, Alabama from start to finish in such an amazing way! We could not have been happier with the service and quality of the photos. So professional and reliable! We will forever be able to relive our special day! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 09/09/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review