UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS Reviews

6 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 1
UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 2
UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 3
UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Steven French · Married on 09/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Steven French

    Truly amazing service from start to finish, me and my wife are unbelievably happy with the service we received, thank you so much to Lliana and Athina, Unique Wedding Concepts.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
    UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 5
    UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 6
    UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 7
    UNIQUE WEDDING CONCEPTS 8
  • C

    Chris and Athena · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique wedding planners!

    They have turned our dream to reality! Highly recommended for those looking wedding planners in Greece!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • N

    Nikos Vasileiou · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at lake Plastira

    Totally recommended. Iliana and Athina planned our wedding this September in lake Plastira and it was so nice . We had 500 guests and all got amazed.They worked hard, always available.Wouldn't do anything different if it was to do it all over again.They introduced us to the best wedding professionals, making the process of planning our wedding so easy and relaxing.
    Thanks Unique Wedding Concepts.Thanks Unique Wedding Concepts.

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • K

    Katerina Kanioura · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best bachelorette party ever

    Best event planners ever! I had this crazy idea to organize a destination bachelorette party in Halkidiki in Northern Greece! I was introduced to Unique Wedding Concepts by a friend of mine who had hired these 2 ladies as their wedding planners. We were a group of 8 girlfriends! Iliana and Athina arranged our tickets, our accommodation in a villa with private pool, reservations in amazing beach bars and restaurants, party decorations, DJ and floated flamingos in the pool!! It was the perfect long weekend. Me and my bridesmaids had the most amazing time!
    Thanks a lot UWC Team!

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • A

    Andy · Married on 06/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy & Anna 25/6/2018

    Amazing experience working with these 2 ladies on planning our beautiful wedding in Zakynthos. Totally recommended, top professionals!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • E

    Eleni Marc · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eleni & Marc

    So happy to have found Unique Wedding Concepts for our wedding. We got married last June in Zakynthos and Iliana & Athina literally saved our wedding. We originally thought we could do it alone, so we didn't hire them until 2 months before the wedding, having almost nothing arranged. They managed to find the best local vendors within our budget in zero time.
    We had the time of our lives and we should thank our wedding planners for that!
    Totally recommended!

    Sent on 02/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review