Skip to main content
Weddings

Loveland Reviews

Loveland View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
133 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

133
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 133 reviews
Google
4.8/5 91 reviews
  • C
    Cassi Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous venue!

    I have to stop and commend this venue and all their staff. My family and I cannot stop talking about how fabulous this wedding was. Oh and the food was also fabulous. They have a beautiful ceremony area with a waterfall that would make you fall in love all over again. In the reception area they have a chandelier that makes you feel as if you're inside the TItanic. Again, I must say that you all are great and thank you and your team.
  • L
    Lorena Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cousin Amazing Wedding

    My family and I had such a blast at my cousins wedding. I dont know but I think I want to renew my vows here at Loveland. I'm so impressed with how they have everything just the way it should be for weddings. I dont remember the name of the person who was coordinating but she did great. I had to write this review, they deserve it. Thank you loveland for such an awesome day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Roger Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars :)

    Five stars for Loveland. This is an absolute beautiful place for a wedding. The food is great and everything was super organized. I have been to many many many weddings and honestly this place is the best. The coordinator Jenny made this day unforgettable. ThanX to all who works there.

    Roger
  • M
    Marie Sent on 03/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Love Love

    Love Love Love this place, my friends had an amazing wedding the past weekend and I had so much fun. The venue was very beautiful, and the staff was so kind and welcoming. The coordinator Jenny was so professional and helpful with the bride and groom wishes.
    As well as getting me information so I can plan my upcoming event here too.
  • M
    Marie J. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grand staff

    I am super grateful to the wedding coordinator Jenny for helping plan my special day, she broke down everything in detail for me throughout the whole process and gave me more piece of mind. Overall Jenny was very welcoming and nice, as well as easy to work with. All my guests were very happy and satisfied due to the amazing staff and to Jenny's coordination. Thank you Jenny and staff for everything very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend having your wedding there and I will be having my future events at the venue moving forward.
  • Lina
    Lina R. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great wedding Venue

    The owner and the coordinators, Ada and Jenny and Hugo are the best. They have done absolutely everything in their power to give us the best wedding possible. We had an amazing time, all the guest had something to say about how great our wedding was organized and mostly how beautiful the venue is. I highly recommend this venue!
  • D
    Debbie T. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Coordination

    My wedding is coming up in one week and the wedding coordinator Jenny at Loveland Venue was very accommodating since the date was very close to the holidays. She was wonderful to work with during the duration of this journey for my special day. We tasted the food a couple of months prior to the event and I have to say the new addition of their Filet Mignon is to die for 10/10 recommended. I had to have it for my protein choice. Jenny was very patience and extremely helpful in any little detail I needed, Loved loved working with her would 100% recommend planning an event at the Loveland Venue.
  • M
    Melanie F. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding!

    I just got married at the Loveland Venue this past weekend and we couldn’t be happier with how everything went!
    First, when planning the details for the day of the event your already stressed enough and having a amazing wedding coordinator is key to everything going smoothly. The wedding coordinator Jenny was the best to work with she was very easygoing and professional from the start, she made my spouse, my whole family, and I feel very welcome. I couldn’t have ask for a kinder person to work with and anyone who has planned a wedding knows you have a lot of contact with your venue prior to the event. All my expectations were met and then some.

  • S
    Sandra M. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Daughter Wedding

    This past weekend on Friday I attended my daughter wedding and honestly everything was amazingly gorgeous. My daughter informed me about the wedding coordinator Jenny that help her through the coordination of all the details, and on the day of the event I had the grand pleasure of meeting her myself. My daughter got married in the ceremony area they have at the venue and Jenny was great at preparing every details so everything will go smoothly as well as the reception afterwar. Very pleased how the event was coordinated and amazing staff overall 10/10.
  • Josie
    Josie J. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    My husband and I chose Loveland as our wedding venue because we fell in love right away with the layout outside and were amazed how beautiful the reception area was as well. The staff was great and I gotta say Ada was the best. She made sure everything we wanted was taken care of. Definitely recommend this venue!
  • K
    Karen S. Sent on 09/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I LOVE this place!!!

    I went to tour this venue about a week ago, it was honestly amazing. My favorite part is the cocktail area, everyone can take cute pictures for Instagram. I booked this venue and I'm so excited for my wedding date!
  • Jerry
    Jerry C. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding

    Beautiful spot for a wedding or event. The location is very spacious and clean. Delicious food. Everything was just wonderful!
  • Lisbet
    Lisbet C. Sent on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lisbet & Juanito Special Day

    We're so glad we chose to have our wedding at Loveland venue. Ada and the entire Loveland staff was amazing and easy to work with. From the start my husband and I knew we secured such an amazing venue. The food was delicious and all our guest were very happy, well fed and satisfied. Thank you for everything we will always highly recommend you guys.
  • Krissy
    Krissy L. Sent on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enjoyed my time!

    I want to give a big thank you to Ada and Samantha for helping me coordinate my special day, they helped me throughout the whole process and made my life easier. The staff was very nice and professional. All my guest were very happy and satisfied. I would definitely recommend having your wedding here
  • Carmen
    Carmen V. Sent on 03/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 star review

    If I can give Loveland more than five stars I would, I loved everything about this venue. The food, the staff, the attention of detail, the amount of help that I got from Ada and Hugo. Thank you for everything I had a great experience on my wedding day!
  • Tina
    Tina L. Sent on 03/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Son’s Wedding Day Experience

    This is a very beautiful place with great food and prices. My son got married there over The weekend and I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect Venue. The people that work there go out of their way to meet your every need, and are on top of everything. Just wonderful in every way. Thank you so much for making my son big day, Special.

    Loveland's reply:

    Thank you so much Tina for taking the time to write such a beautiful review. We are more than glad to serve you in your son's wedding day!
  • Austin
    Austin P. Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue!

    The venue is beautiful, it has great space, clean and well maintained area. My fiancé and I loved Loveland the best thing about it was the cocktail my fiancé mostly the love bug car they have and the vintage telephone prop! Plus the ceremony area was gorgeous.
  • Monique
    Shymika Sent on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of Amazing

    Loveland is a beautiful venue. Our wedding day was nothing less than amazing from staff to our coordinator Ada. They made sure everything was beautiful. Their were a few minor hiccups that was quickly corrected. Our coordinator Ada and staff went above and beyond to make sure our day was magical. Our guest is still talking about beautiful everything was. Thank you!! Will post some pics when we receive our professional back.

    Loveland's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience. We all are very grateful to have been part of your happily ever after.
    From all of us: Thank you
  • Daneisha
    Daneisha S. Sent on 09/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Yazmin- coordinator

    The venue is beautiful and is set up with every accommodation in mind. Wedding coordinator Yazmin was absolutely amazing and very straight forward! She did great on following up and delivering on her promises. Thank you Unique Palms for making my 1st experience a memorable one!

    Loveland's reply:

    Thank you guys for being such a lovely couple and family! Individuals like yourself remind us how much we love what we do! You have no idea how much we appreciate the kind review.
  • J
    Jessica E. Sent on 02/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Venue!

    I did my wedding at Unique palms and everything really turned out better than I could dream of. The food was spectacular and all the staff were very friendly. I recommend them 100%
  • M
    Marie L. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wonderful wedding day

    I dont know how what to you say. The place was wonderful. I celebrated my wedding last saturday. It was more than wonderful. I dont know if I can say her name but she will know who I am talking about because my name is Marie. That lady went way beyond to make my wedding a dream come true. I dont think someone else would do her job better than her. She understood every aspect. Also the place oh my GOD everyone was blow away by the place. The service was on point. Everyone did a excellent job. I will recommend this place to someone who want to celebrate a romantic wedding. If you need someone who understand your situation and go above and beyond this is the place and the staffs. Thank you for this wonderful day.

    Loveland's reply:

    Dear Marie,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful word. We all here a Loveland are very proud to have been part of your special day. Me personally, I would like to say "It was my pleasure to have assisted you Phedner and alllll your beautiful family" We wish you a happily ever after.
    Big hugs,
    Ada
  • A
    Anabel C. Sent on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!!!

    Our wedding day was extremely special and wonderful! It couldn’t have been better! Unique Palms has an incredible team. Ada is an exceptional wedding coordinator, very professional, special and always with an amazing attitude with a smile, courtesy and attention to every detail. They all managed any unexpected circumstances incredible to make your wedding day perfect, above and beyond in order to make you feel happy and satisfied in such a unique and special day that every couple looks forward to!

    We were blessed with Unique Palms! Extremely grateful with Romina and her team for allowing us to make our dream day beautiful and better than planned! It goes beyond expectations!

    Thank you Unique Palms!!

    Anabel & Lazaro
  • S
    Sandy G. Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    I went to visit the venue on 12/4/19z It was by far the best experience ever. Romi is amazing. She made us feel welcomed and did not pressure us at all. She took her time and went over everything. She even sneaked in a little food tasting of some of the appetizers. I hired her on the spot. The honesty was so genuine and I didn’t have to think twice.
  • M
    Melanie H. Sent on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Perfect

    This venue is beyond beautiful. What makes it a better experience is the people who work there. Everyone is amazing. They go above and beyond and anything that we need they help out out immediately. This venue has it all all. Best venue in Florida. Can’t wait to say “I DO.”

    Loveland's reply:

    Thank you my love! We're super excited for you to have the wedding of your dreams here at Unique Palms.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours